Tasly
wa... when buying the ring, u never went with him ah? 1 carat is quite big right? lol i am scared my diamond like my friend's. dropped off the ring... aiyo... heartpain ah.
well i wanted to get a good one cos technology always changing lor... so is like if i get the better one now, it can last me 2 years. unlike buying something thats a year back, then can only last for a year.
hehe actually i am quite cheapo to buy a good HP leh. mine is still using a SE model which launched 3 years back.
weishy
haha i am actually opposite leh. i dont buy anything without thinking for a long time de...
the thing is i am quite concern about quality... those hp de very blur blur cannot see details D: ya lor, i wanted to get a good one for the family also but him, want to get PSP and game devices. Guess whats the reason he want to get PSP? so he can play while shopping with me =_= like i shop walk and walk while he follow me playing PSP... thats like so horrible!
mashy
for computers... everything is getting cheaper!! haiz for mine hor, if i let him go back to WOW, i can imagine he is like last time... can raid until dont care about me, dont talk to me, i am invisible to him =_= i really have trauma about this stupid game. worst thing is if his group didnt do well in the MMORPG hor, he throw tantrum irl... like bad mood ect.
huh... then it is like ur hubby never spend time with you ah? like ur boy sleep, he plays game. when ur boy is awake, he accompany ur boy. then where is ur "er4 ren2 si4 jie4"?
anyway, i hate it when he can play game and ignore me for 24 hrs, then when he need me to accompany, then he come to me. =_= there were so many times i was like "didnt u ignore me for 6 hrs just now? now u are done with ur game thats why u need someone to accompany is it?"
blah really cannot stand him. now i am having "cold war" with him -_- wont even bother to talk to him when he come back in the morning unless he realise his mistake.
pegsfur
lol ur doggie so cute!