(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Jermaine
Can take some liang cha, maybe ask TCM is got any recommendations. I think we all avoid too much liang stuff until now too heaty.

wow! bubble tea....
I've been craving for it for days but my sisters dont allow cos the pearls contain lots of preservatives and sugar contain too high...
My sugar level shot up to 250 during the last urine test.

cloudme
gratz on knowing bb's gender!! =)

sale
everywhere is having sales wor... so scary D=

janice
someone mentioned the factory that makes angel baby wipes closed down liao.

SL
are u girls talking about massage lady for post-natal? $38 per visit one?

Jermaine
I went to extract my decayed wisdom tooth around 16 weeks! call my gynae's clinic they said go ahead since i was extracting it in alexandra hospital.

must drink many many water, we happen to feel heaty very easily at this time..

yum yum, i love durian, but hvnt got a chance to eat, hmm.

SL,
which area u stay?? maybe tonight i call her to check ...
btw she got help u massage baby?? i heard some massage lady v nice will massage the baby FOC:p

alamak

i watch the epidural video i scared liao.... heheheh
then watched the csec one.. oso get freaked out... lol

durian: heng i dun eat..

BUBBLE TEA>>>>>>>>>>> i wanna drink it later!!!

I dare not watch le..i really dun wan to knw hw's the real delivering process look like..

i heard prenatal course conducted by TMC also will show videos on delivery de..i thk i will excuse for tat session :p

donkey... lol
i watch coz i never csec or epi mah.. so i wanna see how it is done.. so glad i went thru natural n w/o epi...

yesh... i think lesson #5 of prenatal class has the video... hehehhe

i watched all those videos on babycenter!!! I find it damn cool! like omg the mommy gave birth to the baby! so brave!! forced by hubby to watch but he got freaked out...

the only reason why i made him watch now is cos... i want him to video my labour process!! :D then can show baby hoho

Hiaz .. me so forgetful ... mum called to say she cooked the chicken essence for me and i told her i'll collect it from her after lunch. But i fogot!!! Now then remember and called her .. aiyoh, boh bian .. let hubby go there at nite to collect when he's off work.

Oh .. i've started wearing bra at home ... hiaz ... the 2 burdens are getting heavier and bigger.

Reira

Think e price depend on the location u staying leh. She charge me $32.

Piggytoh

I stay at CCK. nope she don't massage for baby one... Some do but not her leh....

Reira,
hmm Sg i dun tink can video leh for TMC durin labour no Photo takin not to mention video can only take pic when they bring ur baby out for weight measurement etc..

pegs
i started with #1...
now alwys wearing coz too heavy n i worry they sag

my hb jsut commented that i put on weight faster for #2... when #1 was 20wks.. cannot see my tummy.. now he can see.. sigh.. depressing man

Tas, wow! u delivered ur #1 naturally & w/o epidural ah...brave le.

nwadays gynae also recommend patient take epi so i dunno i will take or not.

donkey
not brave lar... my gynae is pro natural n w/o epidural de...

for me, labour was short ard 4hrs.. so was manageable...

now i saw the epi video.. i was so glad i never go thru it.. haha coz i know i cannot stay still for it...

i remember asking for epi just 1 hr b4 i delivered.. but it was too late liao lar

tas,

Ya lor .. have to get used to it a bit ... last time never wear de .. so cooling. Now i only take out when i'm sleeping.

Anyway, wear oso good lah .. i've caught hubby looking at my breasts every now & then, and when i asked him wat is he looking at? He'll give me an evil grin and said "very big leh ..." and proceeded to cup my breasts. I was like, never touched b4 meh?

SL
quite cheap for $32 leh! i stay in JW currently but after labour will live in CCK area.

how often did u do the massage?

piggytoh
omgg... serious ah? D: wa lao then it sucks T_T want to video for education purpose also cannot sob sob... so they actually will take baby to another location for weight measurement ect? haha atleast can video that process...

Taslyn
I heard 2nd time mommy's tummy show earlier. i got a friend who is 2nd time mommy also, her tummy in week 13 looks like 5 months preggie leh!!! i am 4 weeks earlier than her and hers is like woohoo so obvious lol made me wonder if i got baby in my tummy or not

bra
i dont like to wear bra at home... used to wear those no wired ones but now dont like it anymore. actually i cant really feel the difference if my boobs getting heavier/bigger or not...

labour for 4hrs consider quite fast right? glad that u gone through this for ur #1 so i thk no prob for ur #2..u die die opt out epi ok

tas/reira:hummmm those videos not for me la .....scary!!!!!!!!!!!ven though i had c-section i dun think my doc cuts that way le.......scary...tonight night mare laio maybe :p
i only use my side view :p

pegsfur;how to cook the chicken essence har?????wat are teh steps
best to use kampong chicken???

pegs
ur hb so funny siah... for me, even with bra on, hb can say look bigger.. he wanna cup but i stop him.. like u said lor.. never touch b4 mah... now we wonder what size will the breast b4 after #2..

reira
eeeeekk.. it is like i grew fatter like tat.. dun wan lar.. plus my #1 stick to me like glue like tat.. wan mi to carry her.. v siong de

Reira:ya 2nd time bigger la
me also looked like 5 months mnow le

tas:ya 4 hours super fast la tats why can tahan...my SIL says the epi is more painfulhahahahha

labour time
i hope my labour time wont be too long... else it is like pain for many many hours right?? i might opt for epi... a bit scared D= but if got epi, will i still be able to breast feed once baby is done with all the tests? *worried* i think if go through c-section, milk only comes in around 3 days?

Taslyn
ur daughter is starting to know her "di4 wei4 bu4 bao3" liao. my friend's daughter also like that lor.

donkey
yeah
4 hrs considered fast.. maybe coz waterbag broke.. that y faster.. i cannot imagine if it was longer.. they say normally #2 will be even faster.. my hb already say this time dun need epi liao lor... since i can tahan for #1, #2 shld not be a prob....
Men they think it is so easy!

they also think it is so easy!! mine also like that. qi si wo!

last time told him i woke up in the middle of the night, next day he also told me he woke up in the middle of the night =_= told him i got headache, next day he also said he got headache. wa biang. its like he is also preggie lor. copycat!!!

Weishy

1) remove skin & fats from chicken
2) chop into smaller pcs
3) use back of chopper to smash the bones
4) place chicken pcs on top of an inverted bowl,which sits inside a double boiler pot
5) double boil for 2 hours

No need to add any water. 1 chicken yields about 1 rice bowl essence.
5) double

reira
no lar
my ger will always be my bao bei, no one can replace her de.. she stick to me now coz 2 week, hb in reservist mah...
i m oso 1st born.. so will sayang her more.. lol

Thanks for all the suggestions on car seats. will go down to Taka once again this sat (after my gynae appt) to check out the various options.

It is quite scary, the amount of money that we need to spend. Do not dare to calculate. But the mere thought of a little one growning each day in my tummy is somehow makes all things feel good.

Was just talking to my HB last nite, he reminded me that i am half way through this pregnancy already. Time passes really fast...

re: piles

my indian colleague told me to eat da hai zi seed (4 of them), soak in water overnight, then peel off the outer layer and mix with milk. Drink it like a dessert first thing in the morning before breakfast.

I tried it before preggy. She took it throughout the pregnancy and before that. No problems. She had very bad piles and her uncle also had very bad piles. Told me they took that and piles was cured. I took it once during my pregnancy cos had constipation. Before preggy tried it. Cos had piles again. It's worth a try if u r having constipation.

weishy
he not ham sup lar
coz last time i bf my ger.. i dun let him touch... coz will leak milk!

my stupid bra size from 34B to 36D.. now back to 34C... i think now growing again... sian.. v pain ley

huh... u feel pain now? i dont feel anything leh... i hope there is nothing wrong with me for not feeling any pain...

hahaha i think my hubby getting more and more ham sup cos my tummy growing bigger and bigger leh... a bit cannot stand him... not to mention his beer belly is heavy lor =_=!! scared he crush my tummy sia...

phy
what is da hai zi ?

Reira:no le mine came day night time
......my SIL helped me massage and squeeze my breasts till "blue black"......pain but got milk looooooo.plus i hv reflex ladyt o come over right away.....so oki la

bb also must knw to suck....some dunno so u also get frustrated....not to mention hungry bb loooo

dun worry if needed...use formula for one or 2 tiems its oki la.....anyway bbs can tahan for 3 days without food

pink:THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!must use kampong chix or nto har?when then can start to drink????nto first week right?esp i c-section........

Hi Ppl,

I'm new here.
My bb also due around mid of august around 20 August wor.

I jst went for scan last sat and doc said 80% is boy boy.

Now starting to look for bb bed and pram and rocking chair. Haha...

weishy,
Pinkmama has indicated the steps for making the chicken essence
I think not necessary to use kampong chicken, normal chix oso can.

Tas,
Ya lah ..... men! *shakes head*

joyeey,
Hey, i can oso feel bb's movements recently
So happy too

now i v luan siah

alot of new folks coming...
lol.. v hard to keep track n update.. lol

anyone name missing pls lemme know so that i can update.. GAM SIAH

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (sept 2003)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong M T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Nov 07)</TD><TD>Outram/Bt Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M( 05 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Duxton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F(09 Apr 07)</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Smufy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Ino</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>tmc</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bugis</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Feb 08)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (04 Sep 07)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Joycec</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggl</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>mystifiedjan</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Adeline Tan</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Jermaine Liang</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Strawberrybi</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh/ TBC</TD><TD>KKH->RH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>_</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (11 Sept 08)</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Dec 07)</TD><TD>Seletar</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A/GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Depot</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SG (France fr April)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>LawShe</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE/Mt A</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Jul 06)</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>powergal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (03 Oct 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>(aug 07)</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

reira,
for tmc the weighin n measurement area is jus outside the labour ward v near nia... n tt when we can take pic

donkeymami,
actually post natal massage noneed book so early 1 cos hor unlike confinement they r block for the whole mth.. most of my friend only call to book nearer to date... but it gd to start sourcin early

weishy
wa, then die die must buy formula milk for infant incase baby donno how to suck or i got no milk ah? headache...

yeah, i heard in TMC nurse can squeeze nipples until blue black... SCARY AH...... ouch... what is reflex lady?

jasmine

confinement nanny
i havent book any leh... wondering if i can manage without one or not... but night time if baby dont sleep then i chiam liao.

welcome Jasmine..

Reira,
hmm if u wan book dun hesitate any longer lor a lot taken up liao lor unless u wan those agency 1...