(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

cherrios
on the animal print thighs which ur boy was wearing in the fotos ydae, are they thick?
coz there is a BP selling them.. i thought of getting them for my ger.. but she is terrified of heat.

cherrios :hehehheheh no la got "kan jing" already mah kekekkek wont chase u la hehheehhe.

will do my 4D in hkg :p....think cheaper also.....alot of hkg clinic hv the equipment....sin one must go specialised one looooo.

ND girl;s should know during ur next scan

dont start buyign yet :p

I just check out my nacho, it is like 200g for AU$2 to 3 depend where I buy or during sale.

I missed the cheese dip. haahaa, we hardly buy here since we brought those nacho with cheese.

weishy
i tot so too.. but alot of pple buying them in the spree... unless bb is always in aircon bah

think i will give it a miss then

Taslyn:aircon ar........depends on wat temp also if 24/25 dun bother la :p
sure hv chance to wear if mommy bring her overseas
kakkakaakka
but buy bigger size la...

Re: nachos & cheese dip

Is this cheese safe for us? We're told not to eat soft cheeses, but not sure if those cheese used in nachos dip or Mac & Cheese are soft or hard cheeses. So confused..

weishy, i nv especially go do the 4D eh..its when i did the detailed scan then the sonor ownself took a pic of the face for me in 4D de..quite nice lady, she even took pics of the footprints for me..hehe..so i gt pics of face, legs, arms, footprints, gentials..hehe..

taslyn, i wasn't the one who post the pic on the animal prints leggings eh..cun remb is which mum...definitely not me cos I am expecting my #1 eh..hehee....

wah..all the talks on nacho is making me miss those in GV...i always order extra cheese! hehe..

jul,
can eat this cheese...

me last preg also eat nachos...
this time round no time for movies yet cos ger cranky due to teething...
wait till i go to tampines mall GV and grab their nachos...

i have cheese dips in the fridge but no nachos or chips..all finished up by the ever-hungry-me..haben replenished cos we moving hs soon...hehe...

Sorry girls, just now boss came back haha. closed firefox and msn immediately lol

cloudme
Nope, I didnt check my breastpump.

piggytoh
Yup I received le. They called me and double check my address before. Received it more than 2 weeks ago if I remember correctly. I signed up on 29 Jan btw.

cherrios
AddALittleLove.com seems to be authorized medela dealer (stated on webbie) so should be ok. However, I havent check with medela if they are really authorized tho. When I got the time later, I will check with medela usa bah.

donkeymami
Quite ok lah. So far I saved $31.50 for OSCAR scan, another $12 or so for FA scan = $43.50. Then when I give birth there, will save another $60 (or so) and 5% off professional fees for participating doctors (delivery fees) (Max of S$100* per delivery/ hospitalisation episode). Already saved $43.50 so far and confirm will save $160 more ah!

Not to mention it included those 3 books and a tin of maternity milk ($20). Also got things like 1 mitten, 1 bib, changing mat (plastic de).

fjm
Ok! I updated your order =) Will order from motherhood.com in a few mins. <3

yen
I redeemed mine le. on the same day i sign up FBI hehe. But nothing fantastic lah... small small pack only. I havent even try it yet. Got oil, 1 face mask and donno what. forgot le. I will go home and check tonight

My attendance for Sat's Talk also confirmed! Do you have their schedule for the day? If anyone else need, I can foward via email. :D

pegsfur
When I went to redeem, the sales person never ask me to buy anything leh. It was a just take and go procedure. lol

Oh no... I ask my hubby dont continue safra membership... is it free to go in for the pool if he is a member?

bobo
EKKKK i scared liao. next time lets go together k? Cos I will go to the one near your house (thats the nearest I think)

omg... i also got some hair growing near my belly button area... my hubby was like hahaha how come suddenly got hair. T_T i will scold him if it didnt go off later!

piggytoh
Let me join also!! To swim at jurong west sport complex.

piggytoh,Taslyn
I ordered the Set M. Hehe. Shyna reply quite fast to my email! Gonna collect mine on 19 Mar @ clementi. hoho But can only eat after 21st march cos of the gynae appointment. Scared sugar level high ect ect ect...

keke.. reira
u r fast man
jsut saw another bp for soonkueh n pple say it is nice.. lol.. think i m gonna hunt for Berng kueh later.. got craving for it..

my ger now staring at me.. coz i told her i bringing her to go gai gai.. she is unhappy that i kept her waiting.. hahaha

reira.
she got her moods de.. so must be able to anticipate.. now she wait until she zzzz liao..

2234749.jpg

this is her staring at me, typing at the comp

cherrios
I ordered 1 set of babyplus to check on the quality from the seller "secretgarden1948" which is abit cheaper.
There's another seller "babytoolkit"
Which one did you order from?

taslyn, she at home aso wear so nice ahz? btw, hw old is your gal? you breastfeed her ma?

kiki, i ordered from secretgarden1948 eh... hehe..did he/she reply u? i made payments le..email he/she but no reply, i ordered and paid on sat night..but might have a problem, it seems that on paypal/ebay my mailing address is Unconfirmed status eh, dunoe whether the seller will close one eye ma...

cherrios
no lar.. i meeting fjm for kopi.. so let her wear her clothes.. coz this one since i bought til now, never let her wear.. so must utilise b4 she outgrow it!
my ger is turning 6mths tml.. hehe.. i no milk to bf her liao.. she is on FM since 3mths

ooo...i tot she at home also wear so nice..hehe... btw, did u stop breastfeed before you ttc? when we breastfeed does it means that we do not ovulate and menses does not come? cos me tinking of having a 2nd kid nxt yr end too...hehe...

Pris,
Aussie got lots of v nice dip.. tt time i bott some salsa dip v nice my friend told me they also have seafood dip etc all v nice yum~~ this time goin to ask my HB buy those also...

Reira,
i hope i will receive my card soon.. if i order i will collect from clementi also hahah maybe can see each other...
ok maybe we can jus arrange n meet at JW complex hahah big tum tum group ..

cherrios
for my case, i was still bf my ger even when i was TTC-ing. my menses came 2 weeks after the supposedly lochia ended(ard 3 wk after delivery) then it came again 1 mth after the 1st menses.

i was sorta TBF, my ger either latches on or EBM.. so some people are puzzled y i can ovulate. i guess diff people, diff case...

Pris,
icic.. usu nacho i jus buy those with flavour until my friend strongly recommend the dip in Aus who know my HB got the wrong flavour n he bott me 6 can of tomato salsa sauce faintz... but v nice to dip with cheese flavour nacho la keke..

tas, it depends on how frequent you latched on or pump. My mense came back only like 9 months later when ds already started on solid food.

Then I still pump alot to make sure got supply.

pris, yup, paypal sent me a notification that payment has been made... the Unconfirmed mailing address affects the seller i think, it says "Shipping address - unconfirmed"

donkey...
hehe... that came as a set with her dress.. total cost me only 100baht.. which is less than $5.. hehehe
her cheapo mama only buy clothes in bkk for her.. thats y my luggage is full of her stuff evtime..

anyway i saw a overseas spree where they sell such stuff.. i saw some in taka bb corner (next to the nursery) i tink they sell in packs for 3 for ard $12. u can try there.

I see, cos usually i saw in shopping mall was pretty small de..as in ribbon..ur gal one is so nice &amp; it's really cheap..

I do suggest hubby we shd go BKK again to buy bb's clothings but he said BKK not stable better dun go..only BKK i can find nice &amp; cheap carter's bb rompers

pris
i was latching in the day, then pump out the rest after she finish drinking.. pump at once/twice at night.. but once i was preggy.. milk sorta stopped

i think it really depends on each individual's body...

cheerios, then chase the seller and inform her of your address. I email the seller before I made payment, then check with her when she is sending out mine and she responded really fast and as promise parcel came to my Oz address instead of Singapore address.

re:bkk
it is really okay lar.. coz they normally leave the shopping areas alone. but if ur hb is not comfortable with going then better not lor.

as my hb has contacts in thailand, we normally ask them how is the situation b4 we fly over.

pris
Wow!.. so good.. if i can still bf i wun mind.. sometimes i think it is because of the pump i used, sigh.. nvm this time ard, i will try to bf as long as possible

tas

so fast forgot the bomb at world trade centre in bkk 2 yrs ago already. i was there just a few days earlier with my boy and was looking at all the New Year preparations. Good thing we have already on the flight that day when they bombed the place.