(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

fjm.. ur here... lala~ hihihihihihihihihi~

u were looking for me ystrday? im taking L la.. though according to the size chart i shld take M.. but i scared too tight leh..then not comfortable le.

fatbobo,
hahah at first i was thinkin so small his smile so wide does it mean he got a big mouth? keke.. silly me..

fjm,
keke now we got 7 gal le if urs gal u will be the 8th mum with gal

tas,
Hahaha .. dun scare dolce ... i've been swimming weekly b4 i was preggy at Hougang swimming pool and nothing happens leh. I think perverts are everywhere lah .. just need to be alert & careful

dolcevita,
Other pools that i can think of are condo pools, if u have frens or relatives staying in condo. Or fitness clubs/ clubhouse like safra.

taslyn,
icic cos this scan was taken durin NT scan so i tot he gave us a 3D scan keke... blur me.. n i still go n argue with HB lol~~

fjm
we still meeting at 2.30hor?

will u b having lunch or just kopi? keke.. coz this mummy is hungry liao.. so thinking shld i wait or go n eat 1st

Hihi, good morning , everyone. I also signed up for FBI on 20 Feb. Inside the bundle of items, there is this letter for redemption of Clarins welcome pack for preg mothers. I went to redeem from Clarins at Tangs Orchard that day when Tangs have their pte sale. Then Clarins told me, out of stock. Yesterday, I received a call from Clarins, saying the stock come liao, and is ready for collection.

Pegsfur, u redeem urs already?

pegs
keke.. not scaring her.. but telling her to be careful.. hehehe

my fren encounter the pervert in tampines pool.. maybe tampines more perverts.. kekeke

yen,

I din redeem leh ... wat is it actually? Cos my skin has alot of breakouts now .. i scared the salesperson wanna ask me buy this buy that :p

RE: public pools

i heard frm a fren.. that the jurong east pool oso ah.. those foreign workers will juz pay for tickets in..then sit there whole day to look at girls.

damn disgusting lor.

well, i duno abt my hse there the j.west pool la.. but ard my ard.. lagi more foreign workers mah!

btw.. i hv hairy belly button now!

i mean.. the ard ard my belly button.. especially way down.. on the wat N... line (duno wat's that call) there.. like.. hairy lor! -_-||| these will go off latr de hor?

bobo
nigra line.. kekeke
i used to have it too... for some pple it will fade after delivery...

Je pool
there got the slides n all that mah.. gers tend to wear bikini? hehehe

i used to go bukit batok n clementi pool...

fatbobo,
u got go to the Jurong west sport complex?? i went there to swim a few time be4 quite ok leh even wkend not v v crowded tinkin of goin ther to swim in the laterstage cos they say it helps to ease back ache keke maybe can go together not so paiseh..

fatbobo,
i also find my stomach area gettin more hair leh i even ask mygynae is it becos expectin boi so got male hormone n he luff n say no la it norm be it boi or gal lol~

Taslyn,

I encounter such b4 when I was much younger and wearing swim suit still. There was also once i notice this uncle in one corner of the pool, sinking down with his googles, just to ogle at gals underwater! Disguisting...I left after that!

Pegsfur,
Ive no access to Safra pools, and neither to condo. Frens staying in condo are pretty far out for me to travel...

Cherrios,
Can we just go and swim at the club pool despite having no member ?
One of my fren used to swim at poly pool bec her DH is in the alumni, but we do not have member for such...

dolcevita,

Ha .. we are in the same situation. The only choice i can think of is to go SK pool on sunday right at 8am when they open ... shld not have alot of pple rite?

How abt the pool at downtown east? Just nid to pay entrance rite?

Pegsfur, I also duuno wat the welcome pack consists of...maybe 1 or 2 small bottles of their lotion, cream watsoever. Strange leh, u din have this Clarins letter inside the whole bundle of FBI items. U wan to chk ur FBI freebies bag again?

Yes, I am getting more hairy...more fine hair on my tummy..the prev time, i even shaved some of the hair away before i go for gynae's visit..heehee.
No much change to my belly button..so far, it din pop out..just that it look sliggtly-stretched , from 1cm to 1.5cm.

cheerios :so cute hhahahhahhah did u get the CD?????issit!!!!!looked like 19 weeks???hummm maybe EDD will ne earlier kakkakakak

tinkabel:ya loooooooooooo alot of chinese to read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!tats teh problem

i help u cross my fingers too kakakkakak if not if i get a boy then we exchange kakkakakkakakak :p

public swimming pools:sure hv alot of perverts even when in my school days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!simply too free le.

how about trying SAFRA???lesser crowd mah orgo int he morning

fatbobo:eeeeeeeeeeeee so sick le them !!!!!!!!

stomach hair:maybe always hairy but its just that we didnt take note of them...too flat tummy kekkekekke not mine of cos :p

dunno since when :p

dolce
warrau that old uncle is such a pervert...

the pervert my fren encouter is in his 30s. then he swam behind my fren while she was swimming. at 1st she never noticed but she found that when she rest, the guy also stop. and when she swims, he is always 1 bodylength behind her.. she got spooked n got out n glare at the guy.. he smile back n got out of the pool too.. she got so scared that she ran to the changing room n went home.. she dare not even take shower..

dolce, hmmm..i dun tink so..even poly pools need access cards/ student id card... what abt those serviceman clubs? i can't remb the exact name le..but as long as ur hubby serve NS should have de i think...

hi piggy.. nope, hvnt been into the j.west pool.. initially wanted to sign up their aqua aerobics de.. but nw since sign up KKH de.. so ya.. im planning to go my mum's or in-law's plc to dip in pool when i rec the swimsuit.. but c hw if i'll be lazy. haha. yep why not, latr on we can arrg to meet up at j/west pool to bounce ard. can ask reira, zen.. who else.. joeey? n latr on.. pris oso?

pris: Is it school holidays in Australia in April? what dates to what dates? I am going to NZ in mid april and hopefully will not clash with the hols.

weishy, ya..they auto give the CD with the pics wan...if not I dun hav scanner to scan into comp..hehe...ya, me also wondering if I will pop in late july too... but i too comfy in this thread dun wan move..*dun chase me away..hehehe...*

fatbobo,
hahah bounce ard? keke
my MIL got a condo rented out but i dun tink i will wan to go all the way ther most prob jus go J.west 1 hahah after swim can still go to the nihon village to eat keke.

piggy - oic! #8 mummy is fine! :)

fatBobo - me mummy wants me to get stretch fabric..so me gotta change my selection. np now! thanks!

reira - posted! order changed.. sorry for the delay! money not yet transferred...will do so by today. i will sms you once done. me later at sun plaza, shld have ATM.
thanks and lots of *muak* *muak*

tas - go eat something first.. else you may go hungry. we la3 kopi, eat cake! :) cu at 230pm!

yen2008 - hmm, did you say something like there is a free gift from Clarins in the FBI / SBI welcome goodie bag... ? i dint see.

Pegsfur,

Downtown east has the pool for chalet pple, not sure if it will be crowded now that its sch holiday. Will ask n source ard for better n not so crowded pool

Cherrios,

My DH served NS but he does not need re-service so I think alot of such facilities he might not be able to enjoy...
Hmmm..maybe I check with my sis if can use her Safra card to the safra Tamp to swim.....
But my husband dun swim, i think better to find someone to go with me, just in case...

fjm,
Yes, inside the FBI welcome goodies bag, got such a letter from Clarins (somemore, dated 31 Dec 2008) asking u to bring the better and the FBI receipt to exchange for a free Clarins' gift. I duuno the redemption is until when, letter din state the date. But I signed up FBI on 20 Feb.

Btw, juz rec'd a call from Cordlife, my attendance for Sat's talk is confirmed.

Got Clarins freebies in the FBO goodie bag meh? I nvr see leh. As usual, hubby packed everything away immed after reaching home.

piggy
the BP i join was not this BP.. but the stuff is similar..i did not try the salsa b4.. keke.. hb dun like veg so i never get..
i think reira is interested in getting it..

fyi 500g of nachos is ard 10 servings of wat u get at GV

tinkabel, different state different period for hols, so you might have to check out NZ. Like over here, it is different from QLD, Victoria or even Perth.

TAslyn,
omg so much ah? hmm i interested in the cheese dip but the set mus get 2 pack so thinkin wanna mix or wat.. is the BP u join cheaper or same?

piggy
the BP i joined abt the same price.. but my cheese was a big big pack.. almost 1.5l.. so i still hv cheese left.. i was thinking of getting the nachos n the cheese meltz from this BP though.. must go n raid the fridge later.. i got a feeling that my MIL threw my cheese away.

hahaha... tat will be kfc cheese fries...
aiyo all these mk mi hungry again liao..

else u separate n give some away lor.. the nachos keep too long will lao hong unless u keep in air tight container mah