(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Taslyn
I sms le like 9 am. but I think she is busy lah. When you meet her, please help me to confirm if she want M or L. hehe. swimsuit style same also hor? *very lor soh* I can be the most lor soh spree organizer ever! \o\

Anyway, tonight order also ok. Now USA is night time already. Tonight our time then is their morning, then they will be working.

Reira,
i hope ur wish come true

reira: Just follow the instructions and reg on cgw. It's quite easy. I heard borderlinx prices went up, so cgw is now cheaper. u just need to reg a credit card with cgw, so that they can charge the shipping fee into that when u have a shipment. Then whenever u purchase somethg from a US website, then go in there to log in ur purchase and then u can track.

SL:congrats!!!!!! comgrats!!!!!

ladies $200+ for 4D with CD is cheap
and its worth doing
i regret not doing it for hayley

tinkabel:hey i still cannot set up the TAOBAO canhelp me with it?or i give u my details and u help me login one time kekekekke :p

Tinkabel
Sounds good! I will check and compare their price. for my future purchase from US sites!!

Pris
:D Totally. My hubby will be "teaching" me how to swim the frog style lol I can remember I could never get this style right when I was small...

But I read that this style is good for pregnant woman.

MIGHT be able to LOSSWEIGHT somemore!! *__*

Anyone applied for FBI in TMC?
May I know how long will it take for processing?
Cos i will b gng down for detailed scan on 23 Mar..if apply now u think i can get card ready by then?

donkey
the last time i registered.. it took 1 mth for them to send the card to me..
i think u can use the receipt as proof that u sign up n they shld award u with the disc

donkeymami
I did I did!!!
FBI process ah? Wont take long de. Prolly 10 mins (if no one at the counter - besides Delifrance)

You can do it before or after the scan. They will give you the receipt and when you pay for the detailed scan, they already have your name registered in their system and will auto give you the discount. If u wanna play safe, then mentioned to them before you pay for detailed scan that you just signed up for FBI. Thats what I did for OSCAR.

I went for OSCAR scan first -> go down to sign up FBI -> go back to FAU and pay for OSCAR.

I checked this with TMC staff before I went for OSCAR. =) I still got the email, if you want I can forward to u.

Thanks taslyn & reira.

I called TMC jz now, the lady told me if personally go down to TMC will takes abt 10mins & will issue me a temp card.

Thks...

Hi Reira

Hope u wish will come true.

Hi Jac

Yes Dr Dr Adrian Woodworth is v friendly but he speak v fast.

donkeymama
The temp card is the receipt lor. I still got it. Signed up on 29th Jan this year. :D

cherrios
It is from AddALittleLove.com

If there are a lots of orders I can help you girls to get. Atleast can share the "basic" shipping cost of $12.40 from vPOST. Or someone in the group can be the organizer.

sucks,

just vomitted a pool of yellow liquid...

wonder if its my gastric juice or my DHA liquid...

feeling terrible...later go canteen early to buy my lunch...

yup, my little one..sorry eh..i don't know how to crop the pic well, end up abit blur..hehe...her eyes close still eh...but I got the pic of her skull pic, her eye socket quite big..hehe..but dun wan put it here la, cos look abit alien..

I see..then i thk is the receipt not temp card la...

tat time i did my oscar at NUH so nv sign up FBI but i calculate basically saving is abt the membership we paid le.

cherrios
She looks beautiful. Thats your current one or #1?

medela pump
I just went to explore vPost haha. I found out that if 1 person buy, the shipping will be $38.72 (rougly).

If 5 people buy, only $28.80 (roughly)!

10 people buy, $27.56. hmm... so much difference from 1 and 5 but not 5 and 10.

hello,

Anyone been to sengkang swimming pool early in the am b4 ?
Was thinking of going swimming but super paiseh in bikini, so wana avoid the crowd and try to find out which timing has the least pple

piggy, is 4d scan.

oh, btw, the one below is right hand and the one on the right side of the pic is her left hand...so she is like slpin on her left hand and using her right hand to cover her face, took quite a while to capture this pic...i assume she is camera shy..lol...

Donkeymami,
it depend which room u sign up n if u signin for their antenatal lesson? tt time i sign with Union promo abt $118 n if u go for 1bedded alr $100 off den antenatal lesson n FA saving abt $30-$40 or $50+ if u did ur Oscar test ther.. n if u shop at those participanted merchant i tink the savin will be greater..

reira, thanks!
#1..hehe...taken at 18wks6d, but the sonar commented that from her measurements she seems to be more than 19wks...

dolcevita,
I oso want to go ... have the same thinking as u .. wanna avoid the peak time but so far, like nobody has been there leh.

To my understanding, weekends is confirmed packed de. For wkdays, evening is packed too cos alot of kids learning swimming in the evening.

dolce...
i advise u guys from going to public pool in bikini.. my fren was followed by a pervert even when she wearing normal swimsuit..

Pegsfur,

I dare not wear a bikini in front of so many pple now tat im preg, kinda paiseh...
So looking for the right place to just relax and exercise abit in the pool.
Nearest for me would be the sengkang pool.
UOB card used to have access to St.Gregory Spa which has a pool, wonder if tat offer is still valid now, as the St. Gregory spa is just next to my office building.

Taslyn,
Wow, thats kinda scary..
Now thinking of where else to go for swimming, besides public pool...

haha.... all the cutie scans..

hey piggy.. was yur bb sitting up.. n smiling?

can i ask if we can go to the beach arh? like sentosa? save mah?

bobo...
if go sentosa.. then go to palawan beach coz not much people there...kekeke
but entrance is $2/head plus carparking $1

piggy.. i think that is a 2d scan

fatbobo,
ya he is smilin.. at first i din notice until my gynae told me haha...

Taslyn/cloudme,
thanks i was still wonderin if it jus 2D colour scan or 3D keke...

morning ladies!

congrats SL!!! piggy - may i be the #5 mummy that has a princess..keke! will know on Thurs!

sorry Reira! just came online.. ok ok.. before 12pm. ;)

weishy: haha I set up my taobao account in 2006, when I 1st got to Shanghai. not sure if I can still remember. Lots of mandarin to read. But let me see, if I can remember, then can walk u thru it.

Dolce/Pris,
thanks i also find it v cute too n he is smilin thru out sit n jump sit n jump keke.. i hope he is a happy baby
but too bad my last scan cant see his face :p

piggy
think most prob gynae will only do those 3d scans after 3rd tri... coz can see bb better... now alot of things not ev developed so they pref to wait til 3rd tri lor