(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

fjm:
lol.. kids now are so smart!.. he dun wan to touch ur comp!!

i dunno what experience bobo has.. but i m sharing my sentiments abt dating men of diff ages. my is 5 mths younger.. but we diff yr.

re: elections
dunno ley.. alot of pple say it is coming.. though Leeky say no.. but he say it is up to LeeHS.. elections or not, it is the same lar.. PAP will still win de.

i was in a taxi that day, and he says if got election coming, PAP wouldnt have a good time... cos merlion was struck and that is not a good omen... (LKY decided to place the merlion there what.. and LKY= govt..)

kikilala, beijing no pizza meh?

Regg: even if it went off, still, just take note of it, and next time if u have to see any dr (not wishing that upon u lah) must let them know... oh and if u want any kind of pain relief during labour, must let them know of this incident with dispirin..

BabyS...
ask u to go hospital show face... lol...
for my saga with TMC, also sth liddat.. but we settled it by getting someone influential from MOH to help.. so they hv no choice but to wake up their idea lor...

fjm:
i not in my early 20s.. i hitting the big 3 next yr hor...

regg:
that means u allergic to asprin based medicine.. better note it down... heng it is just 300mg.. if the dose was higher, i think more than just ur head will swell.. heng it is gone liao

taslyn.. for a moment i read it as leeky and thinking who's leeky.. hahah...

i got very little experience in dating men with diff ages... i only got experience with one guy my age (a few days younger than me some more) and one guy 1 yr older than me.. the one my age, i felt was immature... the 1 yr older one, was quite matured for his age.. thats why i married him. ahaha! So i no need to think too much, let him think... haha..

Kikilala,

Re : Babyplus

Sry too many posting i am not sure what is the update now, pls let me know when u need us to pay u.

Thank u.

smurfy
Wa, you are not ordering swimsuit? you can send the order to me but we need to see if we reached the limit after all the swimsuits orders. Which is USD220, if exceed have to pay 7%GST

BabyS
haha... Leeky u dunno who meh..
i heard that he was against the shifting of the merlion.. but bo bian

mi oso haben hit 29... i just turn 28 in dec.. haha..

taslyn: hi five.... i like to disturb my bestie, also 1980 but jan baby.. cos everytime i manage to catch up with her age, one month later she 'ages' again.. haha..

re merlion and leeky (i read leeky as LEEK+y and not lee k y.. ahha): When i was in taiwan, our tour guide who was super into such fengshui, he was saying about how leeky had his motives for placing the merlion where it is.. something about the bride and the water... and also talked about how leeky put a hexagon (ba gua) on the $1 coin.. seems leeky also quite into this fengshui stuff..

And all these fengshui stuff works !!!!!!!
But now seems like alot of decision was made without him consenting or even he bo bian...
We shall wait n see bah

dolcevita .. wah 29 only ah ... i was 29 4 yrs ago oso..

tas / dolce / babyS - you gals are going to hit only loh.. me this year by Sep will be 31!!!! sigh.. really an auntie liao. can never ever pass off as jie jie anymore, haha.

pegsfur - where is 178, is it next to greensdale sec?

dolce - yours behind Punggol Plaza? if so, very near the Blissful Nails..haha.

tas - my son wanted my attention la, so he went to switch off the main switch, hence cannot connect wirelessly.. can you beat this! he is only 2.5 years old!

sorry is it fatBobo that is interested in the stretch material swimsuit? i m going to order and my mother advised me to choose stretch material. would you mind if i choose the brown piece?

warrau
talk abt internet connection
my F***king BIL came back n off the router.. damn pissed!!!!
heng i got those mobile plan from m1

really hate this shit hole..

regg: must tell to all the drs that u see in future too..

i am a punggol idiot.. i may bring my ger to punggol plaza or ps to swim this weekend.. hehehe

pegsfur - gosh, then it is super near. in front of your block, they are constructing the new bus stop, right? woah! yup, the other one (behind SPC station) is Blk 193, i think.

tas - punggol plaza and ps (if you mean Plaza Singapura) v far apart leh..

tas - how come your BIL suka suka can switch off router, so rude? .....

dolce / smurfy / pegsfur / any other ladies who dont mind joinng us - i have another idea! we can have a Punggol Aug MTBs gathering... i bounced the idea when i realised pegsfur and i are next blocks.. we can meet at playground downstair even! haha!

fjm
coz Hua xia got branches at these 2 places.. see where my hb wanna go..

re: BIL
he is f**king retard lar.. i hate him.. basically he disregards me n hb.. my mil teach de mah.. since young, he address my hb by name, never as KOR KOR.. steal my hb $$ n buy hp online using my hb credit card etc.. useless asshole.. even Ns he go to medic coz they tested him mentally unsound.
he is 21 this yr.. my MIL still will bring food to his face/room and clear the plates for him after that.. MIL can prepare food for him but not the pregnant me..

Pegsfur,
I will reach your stage soon too...hahahaa..
29 not young liao lor, my DH always call me fat aunty now....

fjm,
Yes, im within walking distance from Punggol Plaza, in fact my blk is diag opp the temple, my window face the small field next to Punggol Plaza...
Great idea! Probably we can meet at Punggol Plaza ? The only mall around punggol ?...hahahahahaha

fjm,
Haha .. ya, they've done the bus-stop and it's in use already

I can see u people from my house if u r referring to the playgound next to the badminton court

Eh ... chat later ... i hear some scratching sounds ... dunno if it's my dog eating my wall again.

tas - sorry but what is Hua xia? hey, mentally unsound and NS still places him as a medic.. whoever poked by him damn suay loh, haha!

tas - yup, i think smurfy also has a kiddo, right? me also have..

bobo bobo bobo bobo...hoohoo....you around??

wow.. quite amazing how near most of us are and yet never realise it.. but only to meet in the cyberspace. amazing. me mil came to find out me got supportive friends online, she was envious!

Back ... she's scratching my storeroom door cos she wants me to open it .. her toys are inside. Luckily never eat my wall.

dolcevita,
Maybe we can meet at kfc or the jap restaurant over a meal

Hi ladies, I am back for a while before going to sleep soon.

Baby S, as tummy gets bigger, it is harder to turn in bed.

Reira, thanks.

I will be going to Dr Wong Mun Tat, just got his wife's email, so I told her to sound him out and ask him what reports he needs from my dr here.

Over here, just now over the news, heard a young mum died in the hospital, so dh told me his gut feeling tell him I have to return home to deliver bb.

Piggy, hope to see you in JW.

Regg, I want to meet up with you too.

Baby S, hope to meet up too.

pinkmama,

Same here ... always headache wat to eat for dinner ... I just eaten my pork floss bun cos hubby won't be back for dinner till 8+. Hungry leh.

wait .. where is KFC or where is the Jap restaurant?? alamak.. i never know Punggol got proper decent eating places. ....

fjm:
hua xia is this place where u can bring bb go swiming lor..u got see my ger's blog b4? there is a video there which shows her swimming. punggol plaza 2nd floor
lol.. yeah he even brought home a needle used for poking pple on drip home..
he actually wanted to sign on.. but SAF emailed to my hb to ask him to give comment.. my hb told them to reject him.. haha

yesh smurfy has a kiddo too

pegsfur;
lol.. ur doggy so smart!

pris - how did the young mum die? think last year or year before last, there was a mum who died in the course of delivery in Raffles Hospital in Singapore. lost too much blood, if i dont remember wrongly.

pegsfur - for the same reason, i m 'forced' to learn to cook, haha.

fjm,

Its at the basement, taking the escalotor down from the lifts area...
KFC is pretty new, just started few mths back if i rem correctly

fjm,
i also prefer to cook my own food, but now preggie, so dh wants me to take it easy, normally on weekdays, we cater the tingkat dinner then weekend go out to eat.

I am getting a bit sick of the tingkat food, so want to eat out today.

pink, not sure. Think the ER always take things too easily.

fjm, could it be the blood flow backward into the heart? Normally they have blood stand by for transfusion in case emergency.

I am getting excited of going back to SG and thinking of all the yummy crabs and food haahaa. Must ask my bro to drive me to Newtown Circle first thing haahaa.

Pizza, I like Rocky Pizza at Sunset Way.

dinner:
sigh.. think i'll hv dinner late again.. go out ta bao again.. or eat my chocolate cake. i die oso wun use my mil kitchen..

pris:
y the young mum die?? complications?

fjm:
i love to cook n bake.. haha

tas - haha, your hubby is ultimate..well, perhaps your BIL deserves it. and anyway, if it is for the good of the masses, think your hubby is doing the right thing.

pegsfur - yes, been there. but cannot remember any shops or restaurants that leave an impression other than, ahems:
1. NTUC
2. OCBC
3. Canadian Pizza
4. Kou3 Fu2
5. Fu2 Hua2 Medical Hall
..... and yes, i remember on the second floor, there is a manicure/pedicure shop, haha.

suppose me tag along with you gals check out the better food there!

taslyn,
Ya, she knows how to tell us wat she wants. Sometimes she mad de .. in the middle of the nite will scratch my bedroom door. So i opened the door to let her out cos i thot she wanna pee.

Turn out she's hungry, she walk straight to the kitchen cupboard where i keep her treats and sit right in front of the cupboard. Then look at me, look at cupboard, den look at me, and look at cupboard again. Wah ... cannot tahan her.

pris,
so your mum will be doing confinement for you in Sin ?

pegsfur
do you notice that your dog is more "sticky" to you these days? I notice that my dog very sticky to me. Maybe he can sense bb coming...

Tas, it is under investigation now. Then one of dh's colleague told him today, it is a wise decision we have made to go back to SG to deliver bb, cost the facilities are like 30 yrs ago in Denmark, if not complication will fine but if have then might be trouble.

fjm:
cannot mah.. my hubby is of an officer rank.. so he cannot anyhow anyhow.. better to say the truth than lie.. later anything happen and hb get into trouble too.
my bil always chat online with gers overseas and he tells them wat he does in the army, what weapons he come into contact with.. dunno wtf he thinking. my hb does not even tell mi what he does in army coz classified.

hua xia is on 2nd level of punggol plaza...

pegs:
my dogs also the same de.. they will target the container where i keep their treats... whine for me to clear their poo..
ur dog is wat breed? train it to bite ur MIL stuff lar.. hahhaa *wicked*