Aiyo, you girls ah. Typed too fast liao. I went for lunch, come back and the page already went to archieve le. hehe
<font color="0000ff">SAHM</font>
I also wanted to be SAHM but our finance don't allow me to (even though I earn half of what my hubby earns). End up I might put my baby in infant care - just gotta pray baby dont get sick often, if not I sure cannot tahan... I can imagine I will be very upset if my baby is sick!
What kind of part-time job does some of you work?
<font color="0000ff">urinary leaks</font>
huh... I never give birth before but I got that when I sneeze... *worried* Oh no... I dont feel that bad during pregnancy leh... will my baby become unhealthy? The thing is since I was small I dont get sick often one...
<font color="0000ff">baby horoscope</font>
I am a virgo ox and I am very stubborn + bad temper haha. For virgo, if someone is nice to you, u will be nicer to them also. but if someone treats u badly, you will pay him back 10 times more. (what i read from virg horoscope book)
I want my baby to be leo ox

Sure will end up leo one. Edd 10 Aug.
JW: I dont like it much. T_T I think the food here not nice (too used to living in Bukit Merah View). For the aricraft, only those living in Jurong west ave 3 (right infront of airbase) then can hear the super huge sound. Other places in JW (like opp JJC) still not so bad. Also, so many male foreign worker (mainly india indians), like not so safe. I like singapore indian but not india indian!!
North: my hubby and I dont like north (puggol area) cos too far from our work place.
Stiching bib: I think you can do it on table lor, just not on ur bed. Better to believe than not!
Also, thanks for the shipping cost guide! Will use it to determine how much shipping cost each person have to pay.
Sharon,zen
Yeah, the fried jackfruit is very nice. I used to have that when I go to malaysia. Havent went there for 10 yrs liao. Miss it!
I like Tiong bahru/redhill more but also thought the price of the flat is too high. A bit worried buy already when we are old, the flat don't sell as much anymore. But seriously, it is far from everywhere. Town area, beach... But if you are considering getting a car in the near future, then not so bad. If live in near town area, still want to buy car then not worth it.
Aiyo, then when my hubby buy car, i better make him buy auto car. Else incase in the future I learn driving and donno how to use the manual car...
mashy
Thanks, I miss out PJPJ's post but whats her forum nick ah? *dies* thats the only part I dont like about this forum. Easy to miss out post. aiyo....
fjm
You emailed me? Got 2 mommies emailed me but I donno who is that ah! Posted to ask for forum nick earlier. ok Add you also.
donkeymami
Yeah, I am still taking order.
smurfy
I did!! Before I never woke up in the middle of the night unless very very urgent, like drink lots of water and never pee before I sleep. But now, I woke up twice last night often. First time (3am) I went back to sleep but 2nd time (6am) woke up to pee... Happened to me for the past few weeks liao. Good thing is I very piggy de, can fell asleep easily now.
Same!! I find girls clothing are so cute and told my hubby if I this one is boy boy, I wanna buy those girl clothing to let him wear. Cos it is so cute~~ My hubby almost fainted when I said that.
I hope you manage to find a good maid in time!
babymaking
OMG thats horrible. I am glad that your baby is ok. Yes, get a lots of rest and we will be able to "talk" to each other on this forum soon.
Janice
Oh no... I dont want my baby to be stubborn + leo = egoistic... *Faint*
» Jul
» fjm
» donkeymami
» PJPJ (email)
» Babyfan (email)
Anyone I miss out? Post here (and email me as well! incase miss out) the clothes you wanna purchase once you are ready bah. Will make the order as soon as I got the list of items.