(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

pink

Yes, it's at IMM, called New Maternity. I laid eyes on that skirt, & I decided I wanted to have it liao haha.

The Chinese lady there is quite helpful. Brought out a lot of stuff for me to try, made suggestions on what looks gd etc.

I just taken a pic of myself in the office hehe...
2172053.jpg

jermaine

Dun worry, the NT is just one component. U're young so the odds are already for you, not against.

Maybe u just have a bai bai pang pang BB so neck a bit fat heehee.

regg

Whoa! U can just take photo like that in office?

Hmm.. u're at how many weeks? I wanna look like u, obviously preg & not having to defend my tummy haha.

regg

Oh good! 2 weeks more for me to look like u hee.

Oh did u say yest whether ur belly button was popping out or not?

regg,ur tummy looks big eh...me now wk16 goin 17 but size wise looks more like juls,but not like juls so slim...haha...asked my gynea,he say 20wks den will show wan...so no worries for looking smaller

cheerios

Do u get the stretching sensation at the tummy off & on?

I notice that when I get the stretching thing.. then my tummy will expand. If there is no stretching, the tummy will roughly remain the same size.

Regg, your tummy looks bigger than mine. U definitely look preg. If i am those pple on the mrt, i confirm give up my seat for u.
I went for chkup, and I have gained 5 kg (prev 55kg)...and my tummy is not even showing yet even thoug I am in 15th week. ( no one give up their seat for me)
Think all the fats is scattered around my face, arms, and thigh and my BIG FAT BUM.

Regg
^5...my tummy is like yours.

Erm...I tried posting pics b4 but not successful. Can someone list the steps for mi...sorry I very sua ku one

Regg, your tummy really showing liao..is tis ur #1?

Jul, your top & skirt is so pretty & u looks "hot & sexy" le...haha nice pose

Cherrios, my tummy still not obvious..i thk max ard Jul's size oli..i'm also in 16wks.

Pink,
U chk ur photo size?
cant more then 600x600, if not u crop it abit first.
u see the'upload attachment' next to ' preview/post message'? click on the 'upload attachment' and attached the pic9from ur PC?) simple as that

pink

U type "\".. "image".. "{text eg tummy photo}" all without spaces & click Post. The website will tell u to browse for the photo. Then U click upload. But ur photo cannot be too big.

regg,

Mine is something like urs too.
obvious when i wear two piece but not so much when i wear dress.
But despite that , i still feel i look fat, not yet preg bec nobody has given seats for me in mrt yet

my tummy oso big big (not bb big big)
all my fats go to my tummy oredi..

just becoz i never do malay massage after my 1st delivery..

regg
actually bb shld still be quite low right? so urs oso tummy n not bb showing right?

Jul, i also have the same qn as u.
where to buy strapless bras (without wire, yet still have support)? S
ince preg, I have not worn any of the sleeveless / spag tops, becoz the existing strapless bra's cup is too small. I tried wearing them with extension, all the 'flesh' bursting out...look so obscene..haha

piggy

I am "greedy". I want tummy to grow quickly now so that I can look pregnant. Then tummy slow down till 3rd tri then grow again. As if I get to control haha.

donkeymami

I am looking for more of such clothes to wear haha.

juls,i only feel tight at times at the tummy area,but will put more moisturizer...

Regg,i think i fatter den u eh! Haha..me not slim wan lo..my prepregnancy weight is 56kg le..now is 58kg...

Donkeymani,^5!

Jul,
yes indeed u cant control i rather it grow slow now cos at least got allowance at later stage...

Yen,
i bott my strapless tube bra from a maternity shop at vivo... quite tight as it wun drop n i dun feel the tightness till i cant breath..

yen

I have opp prob as u. What u see in my photo is my expanded boobs already! So u can imagine how small I was haha. I found it hard wearing strapless bras coz they are aws kinda loose.

Smurfy,
Ya, all our bb still low, but our tummy need to prepare space for bb mah.
Cherrios dear, me 63 wor.. lala

Yen,
btw becos tt bra is free size n my cup size is abt C now so any bigger i find tt tube bra a bit small.. but if wear with strap is stil ok..

Thanks, piggytoh for the info. I better quickly go buy my nude-colored bra.. I am also a C-cup now, upgrade from B.

Jul , treasure them while u can..haha, i heard most mothers go back to their original bust-size after delivery & breastfeeding. So, we got 1 year or so to admire our enhanced assets :p

Er .. hahaha .. ya, just now got 1 old man gave up his seat to me in the mrt
...*blush*

But do u think it's fats or really bb? I was 57 or 58kg when i weighed last week at the gynae's.

pegsfur,

ya urs is really obvious.
Think mine smaller than urs, and Regg if both of u r the same size....
No card reader in office, will upload pic once i can....

Hiaz .. which explains why my family already suspected i'm preggy during the cny .. and i was trying so hard to hide!

Dolcevita, ok, remember to post yours up