(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

regg, your booties really nice!!! if only im in sg..hehe...

me today went on a shopping spree for bb's clothes! its really cheap..carter's bodysuit going for as cheap as 1usd+ per piece..had a great time shopping with another wife, cos my dh in florida...

Regg, ya me staying near SSC
ya understood must learn from basic..kekekeke... i love booties #2 also so cute.... u let me know your convenient time and things i have to get ready i go buy first..aiyo i so excited :) since i dunno gender yet mayb have to choose neutral colour liao..hmmm...

Cherrios,

Cheryl,
U STAY NEAR SSC TOO??? OMG! ME TOO!!!
I am along SSC!!! u??
Argh! we might seeing each other everyday and yet we dont know hur???

Pris,
I am not young, coming 34 le. Think I am the oldest first time mummy here! hehe

OK gals,
my colour selection on cotton :
err.. u gals name it, i MAY have it! haha

Regg, I also want!

lastest update:
slot taken :
Jermaine
Pris
Piggy
Cherly
Zen
BabyS
Pink
Mich

In neutral colours like brown and white, possible?

Pris,
I take it as compliment

Mich,
Wah u gd, update the list already haha..Ur col selection I have

OK, once u gals decided on the booties and col let me know.

regg, thanks! please take your time to do this... no hurry, our babies won't arrive for another 5-6 months

yes agree with Pris you look young, I thought you were like 25 when i saw your facebook pix!!

Good afternonn.

Cheryl & piggy, happy to hear tat i'm not alone as in tummy is not obvious for 4mths pregnant

i really scared if bb growing well lo..my next appt on nxt Mon, hope can see bb's gender also.

Regg

You're not the oldest here. hehe, i'm older than u. :p

Wow, u helping us make booties ah! So nice of u! I wanna learn to make myself leh but I've forgotten how to knit already. Last time only tried knitting a scarf. What's SSC?

Regg, can i have one as well ? so paiseh to ask leh ...

donkeymami, my next appointment is next thursday, looking forward too

yes smurfy, i do feel cramps in the lower abdomen. think it's the stretching of the womb ... sometimes in the office, when i put up my legs, as in sit cross legged on the chair, will feel cramps ...

zen

Hey u got contact for antenatal massage? I also feel like getting. The nagging back ache is really killing me & I miss my normal massage so much!

hi regg

you are not the oldest 1st time mummy here, i'm also 34 this year and staying in sembawang too.

just did the DS scan & blood tests, results came back at 1:434. I;m not very comfortable with the odds, esp since the scan was 1: 1487, dun know why the blood test result was so bad.

anyone with the same odds, who went on to do amnio or cvs? what are your results?

lawshe

U were asking abt FBI right?

I called the FBI hotline & asked. U have to sign up for the FBI card before u pay for the OSCAR to get the 10% disc. The desk opens at 8am, so u shd have eneough time to get the card, then go for ur OSCAR appt.

Cost is $148 nett, can pay with credit card.

jul,

the scan already factor in the age and thickness of nuchal. but after the blood test was included, it increased 3 fold to 1:434.

hiaks, dangers of older mums.

pegsfur, fjm

When're u gals signing up for the aqua fitness at KK? I dun need to be a very gd swimmer hor? Coz my swimming skills is self-taught, & I'm not that gd at it.

Babymaking,
I done blood test at wk 8-9, everything ok except sugar level abit high.. doc said she monitoring see if i need to do another test.
I done NT scan for bb neck last Mon, was 1.6mm, doc said is within the norm range so i skip OSCAR.

babymaking

Hmm.. then maybe ur blood got high conc of the free beta hgc & low conc of the dunno what PAPP???? Or maybe other way round? haha

jul.. u noe most of us signing up for the 2pm class rite?

i oso hvnt sign up.. tink aft this wk.. aft i get clearance frm gynae first.

bobo

No leh, 2pm huh? So I must either have early lunch or late breakfast heehee.

I shall cfm if I can do aqua fitness with my gynae on Sat. U gals not signing up yet right? Wait for me till this weekend hor!

Regg, I am near semb mrt but to SSC its very near also..
u might not have seen me coz i seldom shop ard semb de..kekkeee