(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Regg, I also want to order one pair when I know bb gender can? Post to me in Oz, will ask my bro to transfer money to you if it is not too much work for you.

Priscilla, i saw.. Thanks! I also hope everything will be ok... I will update once i collect my blood test result in another 2 weeks plus time

bobo, i added u on my msn liao. mine is sand_lim

i called my dr's clinic, they say can... so i shall sign up today for the aqua fitness...

Just for u gals info,
'that' link that selling the booties used arcylic yarns, i dont used that, cos arcylic is the most cheapest yarns, i used for toys only, as for booties i used cotton.

Pris,
Oh really? then next time u must remember me hor! hehehe...

Cheryl,
let see what we can arrange?
i add u now.

Zen,
My FB : [email protected]

Piggy Xiao HUi~!!!!

Regg, no need paiseh la..we cannot possibly take advantage of u de wor... just let us know the cost per pairs can ler..

Regg,
ya lor if u dun charge we will feel paiseh.. i tink maybe u set a quota la if hit no more if not i tink u will be drain from all the knittin

Zen,
ok

Hm..
Let me explain the situation,
If i use Arcylic yarns, will be less costly, each ball only $2 from Sportlight, but i prefer to use Cotton as more confort for little feet, the Brand i am using is Catania, market selling at ard $7, i get them at $5+, so if a booties use 2 col will cost u gals $11, of cos u only need to pay me 1/2 of the price as i only need less then 1/2 ball each to make a pair. plus registerd mail $2+.. total will be $8, OK for u gals? ( i dont earn, as long u gals happy i happy liao)

i also want can Regg?

but tiring for u to do or not..

just wondering, how long does it take u to do up a booties like that?

Cheryl,
OK gd gd, lets arrange for KOPI~ hehe!
OK let me work out the design ya, dont expert too much ya.. cos i think i will concentrate to do 1-2 design only, as we can play ard with the col.
How abt the 2 booties that i done? the 2 design?? let me load the pic here again.

Cheryl,
Can ah.. but then i norm advise new knitter to learn basic knit and purl, till ur result is ok Then u can start on project ok?
Is SSC near u?

U gals are making me excited nw!
I go home dig my yarns! haha...
Good way to reduce my yarns inventory! haha...

Actually both booties also can do for baby boy and baby gals as the col play important part.

e.g. Booties #1
Boy : white/grey/yellow/orange/dark brown/blue.
gal : white/pink/yellow/orange/red/purple/maroon.

Booties #2
can use the above col to mix and match

Regg,
dunno leh for booties 2 hor even in blue i find v girlish
but individual preference

argh too bad i dunno gender yet cannot order

Piggy,
Is ok, let me know when u know the baby gender ya.
and gals... please allow me to have time to do and i only can go to post office on sat while i am off, as i wrk alternate full sat.
i will take limited order only scare say OK liao then can not deliver ma. hehe

slot taken :
Jermaine
Pris
Piggy
Cherly
Zen

Dear gals,
I have not decide on the No# of slot yet.
I set to 10 at the moment.

slot taken :
Jermaine
Pris
Piggy
Cherly
Zen
BabyS

U gals decide the col ya.
Can chk with me any other col then the above mentioned too. I have more then 500 balls o yarns, sometime might slip thru my mind

Pink,
U choose bah, let me know the col later.

lastest update:
slot taken :
Jermaine
Pris
Piggy
Cherly
Zen
BabyS
Pink

Zen,
I think i have MORE then 500

i jus booked my massage lady for post-natal massage. too bad she may not be able to do for me on wkdays & may get her fren to do for me instead.

Regg, thanks, really appreciate it. Once I know bb gender, I will let you know. Maybe you can let me know the colour that you have so I can help clear the yard. Will ask my bro to send you the money once you know the postal as well. Sending flying kisses to you!!

All of you look so young in facebook.