(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Here goes:

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>irene </TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M( 05 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Duxton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Smufy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat/Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YM</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F(09 Apr 07)</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Jermaine Liang</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (11 Sept 08)</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SG (France fr April)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Strawberryz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Jul 06)</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (04 Sep 07)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>powergal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (03 Oct 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>A/P Tay SK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

Babys
Ya he quite old already ...always like to boast that he got close to 40 years experience

babys

Nope, I mean this shop selling maternity wear called "New Maternity". Guess it's not as famous as those Spring or Perfect Mum hor?

joeey

Thanks! I did wonder at those This Fashion clothes, &amp; whether they can tide me over for at least a few more mths. But pants/skirts are really a prob man.

when my parents told me my bro was delivered by peter chew i went "WHAT???"

they look at me with weird look...

then i realise, during that time, he was aMO or reg only, and not so expensive. hahah.... no wonder they look at me weirdly. ahah

pinkmama,

no prob...kinda fun to look at all the data actually!

hoping my bb will be born on 18/8 so can share birthday with my hub!

errrh.. kyrie.. sorry for being slow 3-pai.....
well if ur updating agn latr on.. can add me oso plsss~?

EDD: 31 Aug
Gynae: Dr Gordon Tan
Hosp: GlenE/MtA
# of child: (means wat? this current rank?) 1,2

lalala~

thanks thanks.

i kinda prefer older male docs actually, but quite comfortable with my current, been seeing her for years before i got preggy...lazy to change..

fat bobo.... haha.. i like how u typed "Gender: duno yet, duno yet "

hahaha...

does teh trend of twins run in either side of ur families?

fatbobo,

sure! when there are more updates, will do it again! otherwise this thread will be 'flooded' with tables!

so envy u have twins! going to be really fun with them around! was hoping to get twins too since my mum is a twin and it runs in the family! but too bad!! better luck to me next time!

kyrie

Hahaha, okie lah, then maybe park me at the last row. In case I "pop" early &amp; end up being Aug mummy also.

EDD: 4 Sep
Gynae: Dr Caroline Khi
Hosp: MtA / TMC
# of child: 1st

joeey

I spent $130+ at New Maternity yest. Just for 1 pair of long pants, 1 short frilly skirt, &amp; 1 short black officewear skirt.

still trying to squeeze into my current clothes..can't imagine how much more money i have to spend on clothes!

bot a couple of normal loose tops but not those maternity ones..too expensive!

haha.. ya..prolly i shld juz type "duno yet (x2)". haha. anyways.. lala.

babyS, no leh.. none in the family.. n i read up.. mine shld be duno-wat mono-duno-wat..haha..which means identical, which means, it's not hereditary de, which means it's kind of random de..which is like abt 3-4 in abt 1000 pregnancies.

so ya.. joeey, since mine is identical, den jiu bu ke neng is 1B,1G le.. (i oso hope like dat arh.. heee.. can prolly close shop..sssssh)

wow kyrie, yur mummy is a twin arh.. like nw..does she still look alike frm her twin? hw interesting. ya.. prolly next time u will hv twin le.. hoooo.

oh yes.. at first.. i really like worry abt finances n all quite abit. i know it's unhealthy to tink such.. but really..till nw..im still often attacked by the blues.. (sigh..ok..i shall learn to be more happy)

so ya.. i oso tink tink lar... k lar.. nw xin ku abit.. latr on when the twins grow up tog.. they hv play mates, they go sch oso hv buddy.. birthday party once for both.. hehe.. so smtimes, i oso have to tink on brighter side..to make myself not so blue..n ya.. happier expectant mummy lor.

*yeah*

jul, just park here also lah, maybe u'll give birth b4 ur edd (since some drs believe that babies might usually coem out 2 weeks b4 EDD..)

Jul
Where is new maternity &amp; perfect mum?
I doing "research" on maternity wear shop so I can just zoom in &amp; buy. I dun like to walk around too much as the shopping centres always so crowded.

fatbobo,

yup..she still look very much like her twin! my mum's or aunt's friends can't tell them apart!

i used to ask my dad how come he can tell them apart, they look so much alike when they were younger!

ya lor.. i oso tot i cld.. n i oso tot i must...
but i juz cant leh...
hv been moody since.. since...errrh.. i cant rmbr since when!

hi kyrie, can update mine too ? Thks : )

EDD: 17 Aug
Gynae: Dr Adrian Woodsworth
Hosp: TMC /Mount A
# of child: (first child)

Bought a nice pleated dress from m)phosis! They r having sale now ... 50% - 70% discount. Luckily i didnt buy dat dress b4 cny ... i was eyeing it but in the end din buy. Hahaa .. now i bot it at 50% disc, only $31

oh ya.. abt identical twins.. oso higher chances of girl twins de leh. said that boys de chances very rare.

bahahahaha..kyrie.. so interesting de.. den when u younger that time.. got call wrongly or not? i oni hv had twin frens in sch before.. not very close kind.. i cant imagine twin kids growing up to adults..still looking alike.. n then to matured adults..still looking alike.. hahaha.. so cute!

ya.. so hw yur daddy ans arh? hw he differentiate de? heee~

Fat Bobo: Same with me de wor... Cannot be happy leh haiz very moody cannot laugh also leh. Dun like to mix around just like to hide at home.

pegsfur, yeah, thats the best! (to find something u like, on sale!) hee...

kyrie, ever mistake ur aunt for ur mum b4?

joeey

Dunno if I will be 2nd time mum. For all u know, kiateo, then dun want anymore liao haha.

kyrie

I think tops can just get mostly babydoll ones. Then bottoms, bobian need to get maternity ones, bcoz of the tummy lor.

But hor, when I was trying my bottoms at New Maternity, the lady gave me this polo t-shirt to try. It's maternity, bcoz got funny gathers at the side. Then it actually looks quite good leh! Looks better than norm polo t-shirts! And it's long, so it covers the tummy.

Normal tops cannot cover tummy when it gets bigger right?

pink

New Maternity is at IMM. Not sure if there are any branches or if it's a standalone shop. This is the first maternity wear shop I've been into.

I just happened to be there &amp; was walking ard &amp; popped in. They're having a sale, so I got my bottoms at 30% off. Can u imgaine the original price wud be $190???

babys

Yeah that's y I hang ard here also. I'm kinda like straddling b/w Aug &amp; Sep, not here not there like that haha.

fatbobo,

my aunt's not married, after my mum had us, they looked quite different! only when my mum lost the weight and my aunt put on some, they look 'balanced' again!

my dad said if i can recognise my mummy then he sure can recognise his wife!

babys

Yeah, I was surprised at how nice maternity polo tee actually looks! It makes my bottoms look nicer even haha.

But I must control.. this is my first materity shop. Need to go other places.

Someone was mentioning Marina Sq got a lot of maternity shops?

Bye mavis!

babyS,

actually no leh..somehow we can just tell them apart!

but during my bro's wedding recently, my aunt purposely sat at the table throughout the whole dinner 'cos it's too 'dangerous' to be walking around! always kena 'hijacked' by people who wants to give ang paos or shake hands!

jul,

actually saw some extenders for pants and skirts, bot a set..maybe will be able to wear my current pants and skirts for a few more months!

marina sq, vivo and united square got quite a few maternity shops..

Hey, my mum went to OG chinatown and she says the thyme maternity outlet inside OG got sales...

pegsfur, wow good buy good buy.

jul, at least 2
they can be playmates when young and can look after each other when older.

carefree, robinsons got sale now. Usually, i wait for sale then buy and stock up.