(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Jermaine,
Can not control leh.. keep hearing u gals say can see bb swim lah, turn lah.. moving lah.. how to stay calm? hahaha..

pink, jermaine

Better to be safe than sorry in that case. Since ur gynae advised to see u weekly, then just go lor. After all, when u see growth & devt, u feel more at ease too right?

thk you gals for your well wishes...

regg,
yes, bb was moving just now and gynae had to wait a while for him to settle down before measuring. don't worry, you will also see your bb moving tomorrow

jul,
ya, jermaine is right, our gynae is a bit KS kind...he is very conventional and old school. he say he still don't trust OSCAR, and he only judge DS results from blood test & detailed scan.

jermaine,
u seeing him tomorrow ? hehe, I am sure your bb would have grown a lot too

Jul,
yes, but a bit "siong" on the pocket. With my thrice weekly jabs, I am spending more than $300+ every week.

pink

*mouth open big big*

So far I spent $400 liao on 2 visits & very heartpain liao haha.

Nvm we are aws willing to spend $$ on BB mah. Ur package will only start from week 12 also?

jul,
package starts from wk 13 onwards. $1600 for normal delivery but I think excludes quite a number of things....will ask for more details next week.

germie,my parents just moved in..haha..we overseas ma,so we let then stay cos dun wan rent out our new flat...

Jul,my 2 visit here never even do scanning, de bill is alrey more than 400usd..luckily covered by insurance..haha..if not i aso heartpain..

Pris, glad u are back and ok... =) guess its cramps becos of the procedure.. take good care k!!

Regg, should be able to see lah, my baby at week 10 also waving a lot.. wave till dr cannot measure, must freeze the frame then can.. haha...

Cherrios,
Mine 10w4d now .. tummy start showing since this week too... i also keep asking hd is that fat or tummy haha..

mine is obvious eh..but hubby tell me fats...hmm..but quite true that my input is relatively higher than output! Haha..esp after discovering im preggy,very piggish...n i didnt buy new clothes for new yr this yr,1st yr not buying! Haha..cos totally dunoe wad to get...urgh! I miss all the cny goodies
*sob*sob*

me shame to share that my tummy bulge out ever since i 6wk...
now 8wk wearing my last pregg maternity clothing already...

cherrios/tinkabel:hee u guys can shake hand with a friend of mine which she dun go to coffee shops/hawker at all(or any places with possible cats around :p )

for me i love cats akaaakkakaka,simply lovely animals
heeee me not a dog lover :p

priscilla:take care la my friend....after the ordeal......think u need alot of rest.....me cannot imgaine i hv to do those tests
will panic like hell .......

cloudme, i heard 2nd time mummies usually tend to show faster de. =)

weishy, i dog lover eh..hehe..have a toy poddle back in sg, wanted to rear dog here but too mafan to bring back to sg le...

Since here have some experience mummies,
just wonder anyone have any idea how to know bb gender? be it just a hearsay?

hmm..its based on your lunar age and lunar month you conceive. so far, for my relatives and friends all like quite accurate wor..expect for multiple births..hehe...

i was just thinking about my tummy today.

my upper ab seems to be growing more than lower ab.. my friend says becos uterus expanding and pushing my organs up..

my lower tummy still seems the same.

re those charts, i tried 7 different charts (but the web sites says is the chinese lunar chart which was found in a tomb duno how many years ago etc...)

got some differences between the charts. Like one may say conceived in dec is boy, the other one may say girl.. but for mine, all the prediction for baby conceived in Nov based on my age is girl...

loh,
i don't worry actually...it's another way of annoucing to the office ppl that i am preggi again...kekeke

cos i wear uniform b4 i preggi...
so once i know i preggi, i just told my supervisor that i will be wearing my own clothes...

Ah.. i can forseen after cny we all will be talking abt bb gender hehehe...

Ok i am going off, will update u gals tml after my visit.

cloudme, it still says its a girl!!! hee..

to me boy or girl, nvm, healthy can liao.. but i am praying for a boy and a girl (in whichever order, one at a time though.. hahah) girl can buy many pretty pretty things!

but my husband praying earnestly for a boy.. haha.