(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

loh
tat's was with my 1st boy lar.. anyway i oredi sorta guess i would be beseiged with all kinds of conditions in this pregnancy again... sianz.. hate the pregnancy process.

fatbobo,
becos few mth be4 i preg also like tt esp nite i feel so itchy all over den i go to TCM he told me feng mo...

Fat Bobo, if u are still feeling crampy n pain pls go visit ur gynae to check if bb ok ya... coz dunno if ur doggy's strength too great bo lor..

smurfy,
Yalor, so envy ppl can relax and enjoy pregnancy.

fatbobo,
i tot fengmo is 1 patch 1 patch one?y not go see doc and apply calamine lotion?

pris
for me things onli turned better after bb is 2-3mths old... he's a cranky newborn oso. hahahaa... :p

fatbobo
dun think ur doggie will exert such a big force
... still got ur waterbag there as protection

cheryl,

i also hv constipation prob before pregnancy, most of the time when i wanna to poo sure with stomachache one..are u the same?

smurfy, haahaa, my boy loves the sling, so when he's cranky as a newborn, I just sling him and he just fall asleep in there and I just moved him to his cot. Praying that this bb will be as happy as my ds 1 and an easy bb and toddler haahaa.

Priscilla, i scare hor 2nd pregnancy even worst MS ah... now i only wanna run to the finishing line and countdown to delivery date nia lor... until today i still haven go out shopping.. whenever at the mall i feel giddy or just no mood to shop...

Cheryl, I went to get dark chocolate to eat.

Donkeymami, I get constipation if I take multi-vit with insufficient fruits.

ya dat day i was suddenly very blue agn... so miserable. den i told myself.. ok lar.. few more mths niah.. tahan abit more bah...
den... another voice tell me.. ya sh!tz.. aft this few mths.. it's gona be a lifetime liao.. enjoy!

-.-"

anyways cheryl..ya..tnx i will 'monitor' abit.. cos my dog..he's really strong n big size kind de..

suddenly i oso rmbrd last nite.. aft dinr.. my MIL wanted some fruit juice.. den..(I KNEW IT)..she asked me if wan watermelon juice! i duno she's like really duno.. or wat. sometimes when we meet, she will juz ask got MS or not..MS came liao arh? like dat niah lor. she din even bother to like go check wat wld be good for me or wat is a no-no for me! com'on la.. she's not really those super young n modern kind lor..definitely know abit of pregnancy n what rite? ($^!*#&$^!()#^!(%&*(!

oops sorry ladies.. sighz.. din mean to blow all these here... sighz.. sometimes..juz duno who can talk to.. especially nw that non of my frens know abt the pregnancy.

donkeymami, ya its that kinda pain lor.. sometime constipated too many days will have pain attack till cold sweat and followed by LS..oopss..paiseh too much info..hehehehe

cheryl
kekek i oso told hb i will stop after this one... :p.. everyday i complain to him all the uncomfortable MS and tiredness..

pris
i think i will die if my #2 is as cranky as #1. he's onli alright after 3rd mth leh.. after my CL trained him up kekekeke... (my CL stayed with me until i went back to work, then my maid came in kekeke)... but now hor, my boy's a darling..sooo cute and smiley face... but still those complaint king type lor (like mummy i think):p

Cheryl, I can understand, my this pregnancy is like yours, my first 1 was better, no ms, still exercise -jogging and swimming till I was down with cold and family doc was the one suspecting I was pregnant and did a test on me. I was so independent and full of energy during 1st pregnancy.

My colleague who is a mummy liao reco my fybogel (dunno if spelling correct bo) she said good for constipation and her gynae reco de wor..anyone tried??

smurfy, haahaa....ds was a smiley bb from young and now a really helpful boy very smiley still but full of mischiefs and strong will.

hi smufy, ^5..hope our DH will understand lor.. my DH can see lah i am very sick on certain days..i dunno y every weekend i feel so unwell as compared to weekday..so now i have phobia when weekend arrives leh...

Cheryl, my dr just asked me to eat more fruits and vegetables, told me not to depend on commerical product for constipation.

fatbobo,
My MIL offered my pineapple when i was preggie wif #1! But she got ask me first whether i dare to eat or not...kekekek

i tried fybogel long ago before.. cos i all along a constipated-pcs-of-fat de... haha.. i din like it... n it din seem to help ease me abit leh.... smtimes i like those LS aft constipation feeling.. ya la.. damn painful.. but shiok.. like a hard chunk cm clear niah...the rest juz follow.. hahaha.. sorry..abit..errrrrrh... hehe!

ask u if u dare to eat or not? what? sorry arh.. but playing truth or dare meh? hahaha!

sorry i abit those mean kind de... if she din like more concern abt this pregnancy.. den in future.. i wun bring the bb to them thaaaat often de lor.

I am stopping at 2, this pregnancy is making me too tired to want to have 4 liao. Anyway, dh is happy with 2. Just that ds wants 2 meimeis and 1 didi. haahaa

fat bobo, some people takes everything during pregnancy, at least she asked. My mil will purposely cook food that I cannot stand and fruits that I don't eat, worst right?

pris..i noe u do take watermelon esp when u feel dehydrated.. n i believe in moderate is ok.. but cos previously when my AF was here..i touch watermelon niah.. cramp n super heavy flow le..so i abit scared.
n the way she asked me to drink watermelon juice.. was not like drink abit lor..it's fine kind.. it's like.. haiz..i duno hw to explain...

anyways.. @($&!(^$*!^($(!^)#!

priscilla

My MIL is the other way round. She made bird nest week after week in my 1st trim, even though i kept telling her 2nd trimester then can start. She said 1st trim then can 'bu' the baby. After that cannot else bb grow too big. Gosh! And she even wanted to make ginseng chicken for me next week. Had to tell her cannot, coz bb growing the various organs now, and if bu, that organ become too big how?

She kept saying her daughter ate everything during her entire preg and no prob. sigh, i understand she's being nice, but...

hey all, i checked with my TCM sinseh hor, he said birdnest got reprocessed before and bleached so if can, dun take it during preg wor...

cheryl/priscilla

Exactly, told her dr said so and she said how come her daughter's dr never said that? Argh!

And she really spent a lot on the bird's nest leh. It's not those cheapo type.

mashy, or u can thru ur DH tell her u suddemly cannot stand bird nest taste then tell her dun waste effort to boil it for now??? find excuse to siam...kekekke...i bad bad DIL...

cheryl, haahaa, my dh was the one to help me siam during 1st pregnancy as what my mil cooked made me puke most of the time, so he insisted I rest at home and he went over alone after settling my food. haahaa