(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

i've been spotting as well... is it normal? but i onli spot when hubby agitate me... or when i'm too stress up...

but when i read in the book they said its normal to spot...

Naive,
Ya lor.

Hi Janice, i agree with Dolce, i am reading a book, saying no MS doesnt mean not healthy, it is ok to have no MS in fact, btw, MS only start week 6-7, then will get worst by week 8! argh i pray hard my BB will gui gui( good good) dont give me MS!

it feels so good to have so many mummies to be ard me... i think i'm ard 5 weeks as per the online calculation... mum and hubby advise me not to tell too many ppl til its 12 weeks but i'm so excited...

I'll be having my 1st check up with gynae this sat.. keeping my finger cross hoping that everything is ok..

piggy,
my jab is 3 times a week. Just now go toilet saw a red streak amongst my discharge...sianz...

pink,
tt a lot.. i 2 time a wk alr bth...

Janice,
spottin is no gd... esp urs is on n off... all spottin got risk of m/c 1...

Janice,
this mornin i got 1 drop of brown spot i alr v worried n go see gynae liao somemore urs is not once... is ur spottin red or brown?

Can I join u all? I just tested positive yest morning.. Dun know my EDD yet cos havnt visit any gynae yet.. Anyway this is my 2nd bb liao and I rem my 1st bb, I gan chiong went to gynae when I was only in my 4th week and ended up cannot see anything.. so this time dun wana waste $$ and worry for nothing too.. hahhaaa..

Janice, dun worry lorr.. I had spotting when I had my 1st boy too and so do 1 of my fren.. she even has spotting in her later stage too and she gave birth to a healthy fullterm bb gal..

Now I really feel uncomfortable.

I feel cold, wear jacket, then aft which I feel stuffy and feel like puking. Then I take out jacket and feel cold...wa, keep on repeating...

Then I feel like puking...and got cramps....all come at once.......

feel so sick now....

Naive,
Poor gal..think ur MS start already!
Oh this thurs going for next visit? tell us more when u back ya, mine will be next sat..

naivesg,

i also feel sick when in office dunno why..feel like feverish but not fever woh.

i also feel cold nw..wearing long sleeve + jacket..haha

me too, visiting my gynae again this Thur

Shirley,
i had a hormone jab... my gynae say to boost my pregnancy 1...

i jus spoken to my boss n he was v supportive.. he ask me to go ... dun worry abt work but he will need to inform 1 of my kolig(another manager) to help out since he will be on leave as well..

donkeymami, thankss!!! I m so glad to be here too.. but dun know my EDD is Aug or Sep cos I just tested negative last week and only tested positive yest :p

Hi Powergal,

Nope, Im not seeing gynae yet, still deciding which one to go though....
Should i opt for convenience or opt for referral ?
Happy for you

Hi Powergal welcome.

Powergal and Janice, ur wanna update ur details:

eg:
nick: XXX
EDD: TBC
Doc: Dr XXX
Hosp: XXX
# of child: 2
Gender of current child/children and Date of birth:
No. of wks: 5

Regg okie okie.

Shirley, v funny hor...

Then I keep on wearing jacket taking off for dunno how many times.

Actually I drink the Annum chocolate milk and soon aft felt funny...Then I just came back from the toliet. Dunno the cramp is it from the big biz or wat. Now still feel a little like puking kind...

Welcome Powergal..

Jermaine,
ya lor after some struggalin i finally told me boss he quite nice lar also told me his wife got spottin as well n share his experience n her understd wat it means to have spottin.. now waiting for my gynae to get the mc ready n i will go n collect..

Donkeymami hi 5.

Just now i eat the pink colour prental pills also feel stuck in throat. In fact almost everytime aft take the pink colour pills...

Naive, my tummy ache are like cramps but very very bad.. Till i am in cold sweat.. I think u better stop taking or reduce the intake

Naivesg,
ya bobian if i wan to take long leave i tink better tell him cos i said earlier mah unless got implication i wun tell him earlier... but quite nice of him to assure me hiswife also spot but now his son ok... tentatively i will take mc till Fri but everything ok will come back on fri cos got to go my head office for some discussion..

hi DolceVita, me too havent go to any gynae.. My hubby is doing the research for me.. keke.. Where do u stay?

Hi Naive,

My info as below,
nick: powergal
EDD: TBC
Doc: TBC
Hosp: KKH
# of child: 2
Gender of current child/children and Date of birth: Boy 03 Oct 07
No. of wks: Errr.. dun know yet (hee)

Thanks, Jermaine and piggytoh, I feel welcome already!! hahahaa..

piggytoh, i had the hormone jab on 5th Dec on my right butt, until today can feel the pain if i sleep on my right...

DolceVita, yesterday you mentioned about Anlene milk comes in choc flavour, it is in ready for drink (packet type) or in powder type?

I tried to get it from NTUC (milk powder section) cannot find it leh...

Shirley,
last time i had once to induce O really freak me out.. now the tot of fri mus take again i really scare.. the nurse alr squeeze my bum but still pain leh.. but for bb sake will endure...

Powergal,

I stay in punggol.
Is thinking if i should go for the gynae near my parents shop @ Hougang ( on the way home too - NE Line ), thats for convenience
Or should I go to those highly recommended gynae that has good referral

Naivesg
Rojak contains an ingredient (I can't remember what is the name) which pregnancy mummies are not allowed to eat.

Shirley
My 2.5yrs old also wants me to carry her. She is 12kgs now.

Pegsfur
Next time if you feel hungry, just go ahead and eat. Most important is your health. Can understand how you feel. As my hb comes back home after 9pm daily.

Jermaine
No wonder you were so upset.
Did he apologise?

Shirley,

Anlene milk comes in choc flavour for both the packet drink and the powder type.
I bought mine from Punggol Plaza NTUC.
The powder type is under milk powder section, whereas the packet type is under those packet milk, condense milk section.

Hi lady , base on your experience am I pregnance ?

I actually very kaisu By the Clearblue test kit the digital one ( 2test) . I did the 2 test one in morning one at night and it show pregnance . .

If really pregnance I will be in August 2009 Baby

I have Symptom like below :-
1)frequent urination is a symptom ,my bladder like alway full
2) Cramps