pegsfur,
I same same thoughts as you...will try to squeeze into my clothes until I can pass 1st trimester. Yesterday, I was day dreaming, wondering how nice if I can go into some kind of medical induced coma and wake up 3 months later and viola! 1st trimester over....
I stop taking the milk today and i really never LS. think i will reduce the intake by taking only 2 scoops per cup.. Dont worry u will be fine.. If u are really worried then schedule your appt earlier..
Mashy, i bet u had fun in HK. Very cold now right?
My bb seems to hate milk. I puke when i touch milk. And it leaves a very sour taste in my tongue. Yucks!
pinkmama
Not really. Even when I was in Disneyland, i was resting half the time. Yes, i was sitting on a chair with my legs lifted up and waiting for my hb and son to finish their rides. Sad right?
I've the same exact thoughts as u! I wish i can just wake up one day and 1st trimester is over. Oh i hate this 1st trimester. I actually wanted 3 kids. Now i think 2 is enough already. The puking is just so unbearable. I hate MS!!!!!!!!
ok lah, not that cold but it depends on when u go coz the weather changes every week. One week cold, one week warm. So happened that we were there during the warm week. It's hot when we were under the sun. But once in the shade, it's very cold due to the wind.
Can u believe that I can be puking everyday and still gain wt? Cannot believe it. I thought i would have lost wt but instead i actually gained wt! Think i put on 1 kg from the trip.
Calla
Same, on progesterone and jabs and still spotting like nobody's business. Think it's likely the polyp that's at my cervix.
Violetta,
i heard from some of the preggy woman tt duck is poison so after i checked with my MIL she say ya but not all duck mostly those big 1 got prob...
but i dunno how to tell also so i will try not to eat keke..
Piggy, better rest more if u still feel cramps. Just now I had difficulty finishing my dinner...halfway through, my MS kicks in and I went to rest...then had half pkt of hot & spicy potato chips and apple juice! Hehehe..
Ya ya! U r totally right! Yesterday I was watching movie and holding my bladder, I feel so crampy! Until I released, then feel so shiok... If too cold, I will feel that too...
I also wish I can be taitai too...i just told my hubby that I dun feel like working tomorrow but then got deadlines to rush...haiz...ah bo i wanna take mc...hahahaha!