pris, maybe i will ask gyne if its possible to bf with bb still attached to the cord this time hehe...
onz.. i will go buy the durian milkshake for lunch later hehe
wldnt mind fattening bb up a bit though he is average now, not considered small.
irene, when was ur #1 born? my girl born on 16 june. she is also 12kg now.. wa really cant carry her now. luckily got MIL to help otw jialat esp with my bad back problem now.
did u bf him for long? my girl also likes to touch my breasts even now.. i latched her on till she was abt 16 mths old. but didnt refer to breasts as neh neh.. so she doesnt pass embarassing comments abt them in public now.. phew..
babymaking, neo garden portions are ok leh.. ordered from them twice and no problems. my family and friends are not small eaters! for my girl's full mth, i had abt 70 guests, and ordered portions for 55 pax. had a bit of left overs still! their curry chicken and chocolate eclairs are nice
pegsfur, ya true also hor.. i think most boys are more chorlor, hence my girl is quite scared of/doesnt like to play with them.