(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

sbb,

I cant wait for your post le..
Just went to FuLuShou and one of those tui na place..clean de lah..
Back massage for 30min cost $25...
Now feel much better le...neck n shoulder muscles not so tight n pain..

But do let me know the details of the massage place you mentioned.
Can try that next time..Thanks

aiya.. pai seh girls. i didn know u all waiting for the post. pai seh..sorry sorry.

14 Liang Seah Street
their contact as flws:
65 6338 4979

very good massage wor..

Dolcevita
if u working around bugis and go during lunch time, they got i think the lunch time promotion massage. but now may liao le don kw still got or not.

Precious
first time i think 58 with scrub. 1.5hrs.
2nd time than its 88 bucks.

but their oil is organic oil, not much of the smell.

sbb,

Oh its onebeautyspa ?
I passed by this but thought its not the same cos the name is slightly different.
Hope they have for 1 hr de cos if go during lunchtime, cant afford 1.5hr..Thanks for sharing =)

Good Morning all!

Dolcevita:
Ya its one beauty place hehe..
Not bad la. U can try and see how.
They have the 1 hr massage one for office people.
So go there and come back maybe 1.5hr. and they not so hard sell so not to worry.

The first time I go there, they kw that im in hurry, they jst tel me that they have this office hr promotion massage than I ok, and go off liao le.

Cloudme :
Morning! Still quite quiet. Haha.. maybe today some people is off? I see the roads like also quiet. Hehe..

Sbb,

Thanks, will drop by to check out their package.

Perhaps its a holiday for Sat(Polling day) ?
Our office gave us leave in lieu instead.

sbb,
yup...maybe due to ppl off...and sch close...

and somemore its the best day to bring family to place like zoo to utilise the member benefits ...wahaha

did u gals stay up on sat night to watch the GE results?

my GRC have a change of sky...

shall see what they will do to improve/related to us in the GRC for the next 5 yrs...

Anyone encounter this problem b4 ?
My hotmail account is being blocked as they say someone else is using my account to send alot of junk mails.
So they are changing another password for me.
But when I get to the change password page, its always error, not able to open the page.
Thus Im not able to access my hotmail and my MSN.
What shall I do ?
Sob..this is my main personal email account.

Dolcevita:
Our company add 1 day leave to Annual leave so we got additional 1 day.
This year my leave almost used up cos my mum go holiday. Haha.. she said she is gg for another holiday wa lau..

Ya u go and see their package ok or not lor.
But that time they said its promo, don kw now stil got or not.
Anyway, I already sign their facial package, which I think its good. Hehe.. compared to the one I have at Yishun Central, huge different.

Cloudme:
You are potong pasir or aljunied?
This time a of ppl support the opposition party. Ooo…

I’m more concerned abt the rising cost of the HDB flats. Hehe..

Dolcevita:-
I saw someone writing the same message at facebook too.
Don’t kw how true.

Cloudme:
Actually I have already ceased my yahoo acct.
I left 1 live.com email for accessing the msn. Haha..

go tudou.com watch this show la since today u both not working.
醉后决定爱上你
i like this show. although it can be more better la. hehe..

kiki? who is she?
but i know that a lot of people want tan pei ling out and geoge yeo in.
i believe george yeo is a good minister.

sbb,

I believe the one who post in FB is me..hahahahaha
My fren encounter this b4 and need to report this to recover email..now still waiting cos they need abt 24 hrs for that.

wah,election chat??

hey, wanna ask..help...
my gal has diarrhea for 2 days already. like 15x a day. doc said no need medication. let her self heal.. ???? anyway, wanna check if egg is good for diarrhea baby. any advice????? haiz... what food is good???

Anymore here interested? Looks like pretty quiet these days.

Playlunch, follow by playdate @ NEX
Day: Next Wed (11 May)
Time: 12 noon Lunch, 3.30 story telling at library, water play thereafter
Venue: any suggestions? (Lenas, swenson's, Fish & Co, Ajisen gourmet town, Shokutsu 10 etc ...)

Attendees or interested:
1. Pegsfur
2. liz
3. Baby s

I just searched NLB for the storytelling, and it's for 4-8 yrs old leh. It's free and no need registration but not sure if they'll let our kiddos in.

havent been signing in cos can create secret group on facebook.

can our 21 months toddler take fresh milk like milkshake?

hi all..

sweetmama:: hw is your gal? better? i tink previously reira mentioned before her PD said dun drink too much water if diarrhea? (there was once my girl had too much water n end up LS oso!) but i tink some porridge water would be good?

15x sounds scary! hope she's very much better liao.

el-nino,
yup can...ryan already start drinking since 12mths old

i check with PD n she say ok cos ryan dun like FM

sweetmama,
if want give cow's milk, need dilute...rice water is good too...or u give pediasure...most impt dun let her dehydrate...actually got med that u can buy from pharmacy to give her...lacto something one

hello, so happy that i can have time to log in here today. ya she is better ..wake up at 1am and 5am to LS. but amazingly, she is ok already from the last LS at 5am! yalo i never thought of soy milk, and i only bought yesterday. a big can somemore...

cannot give water meh? but will dehydrate if not enough water. we give her H2o but she hates it.

so glad that she is completely well, no fever. phew... last 2 days fever was like up and down, come and go.. so worrying.

thank God she is toilet train, else I'll waste a lot of diapers for the past 2 days. phew....

oh sharon, ya that is one medicine from pharmacy. but since doc said no need to give anything, so we go by faith.

sweetmama,
can also give those mild flavour ice pops...that's what my pd suggested the last time...to prevent hydration...

but i dun give cos i scare of the after effect...(a cold cough)

ice pops??? what is that? hahah, suaku...
i googled, and apparently apple sauce is good.
so i make apple porriege for her. but my gal does not appreciate. she wants milk. haiz..

Is there anyone interested to meet up for playdates on weekends?

Any mummies stay around north side, yishun, sembawang, woodlands?