(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

naivesg, tho he is old liao hor, but he is still as charming as ever.

Pink,
Agree that you should go and attend his concert! Enjoy!

Pink,
i tink as long as u dun get too excited n be careful of the pp cos might be too crowded tt pp start to bang each other?

Shirley, I din see the sac...only the blood test more than double...today going to see got sac or not...Haiz...actually I am really worried, cos I really suspect on e.p

Yen, crab should be ok... Wow, sounds good, I also feel like eating chilli crab leh but hor, urghh...not in the evening tho'

piggy,
chat tonite then!

naivesg,
coz i dun have MS in the morning. my sickness starts from late afternoon and evening one leh. With that, don't really have the appetite to eat. Most places which sell crab only sell in the evening only. Dunno where to find chilli crab in the morning! Funny hor?

Thks gals, think I will go... The tickets too ex to forgo.

Naives,
No I never kanna ectopic before but it's the 1st thing that my gynae check. I suppose to go for 1st scan next wed but may stii be a little early cos I O late. Maybe your dates r wrong that y cannot see the sac yet

Shirley,
once you know your EDD from online calc, just count back lor. Full pregnancy is 40 weeks mah. Sometimes, some online calc indicate full pregnancy as 38 weeks only leh.

yen,

i'm not quite sure abt dr wong charges cos i oli went for once..for my 1st appt i paid $182 for everything (i.e. consultation, scan & medicines)

pink,
wow, enjoy the concert! Just be careful of those ppl around you and get your hb to protect you!

naivesg,
Like what Pink said, could it be dates are wrong?

shirley, u mean u scan or v scan.

Luvabe, I actually dun really noe what is e.p leh...

Just that the symptoms might be similar. Then saw that pinkpixel say e.p HCG will rise also...haiz....

There are places which sell crab in the lunchtime, e.g. HongKong Street...crab mee hoon, yummy~

Donkeymami: when are u going back to see Dr Wong again? Jan 09?

Naivesg, here's the details but hor still many things unknown, to be confirmed.
Thanks for updating...xie xie ni.

nick: yen2008
EDD: 9 Aug 09
Doc: unknown
Hosp: unknown
# of child: -
No. of wks: 5

Okie okie thanks gal for the wellwishes.

yar eg as follows:

eg:
nick: XXX
EDD: TBC
Doc: Dr XXX
Hosp: XXX
# of child: 2

naivesg,

Sorry, didnt know there was some updating to be done....here goes

nick: Dolcevita
EDD: 11 Aug 09
Doc: unknown
Hosp: unknown
# of child: 1

Here is the updated table:

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>No. of Weeks (as at Monday)</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Sunnyduck</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Violetta</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Naivesg</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Smufy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YM</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Strawberryz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jermaine Liang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Pinkpixel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Okie, here u go again:

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>No. of Weeks (as at Monday)</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Sunnyduck</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Violetta</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Naivesg</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Smufy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YM</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Strawberryz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Jermaine Liang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Pinkpixel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

So fast within 1 week, got 26 MTB in Aug 2009. Opps, Sunny Duck is July 09 hor...update again, in case I forgot....sorry sorry okie.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>No. of Weeks (as at Monday)</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Violetta</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Naivesg</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Smufy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YM</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Strawberryz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Jermaine Liang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Pinkpixel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Lin, btw Dr Tan HK is on leave. U know when he will come back? When u seeing him again? U take time off or MC to see him?

naivesg,
Yeah, donkeymami explained e.p correctly. However, don't think! Just think positive and talk to baby! Good luck! Hope to hear great news!

MTBs,
gtg too! My elder boy woke up from his afternoon nap liao. Tok tonight!

urgh.. allow me to vent here please..

its my bday today, and i chose to come back to work, cos i wanted to save leave... i am still at work and not meeting my friends who wanna have dinner with me tonight..

cos my stupid finance send us an email that make all of us stay back cos if we dont stay back to do damage control my boss will jump tmrw and chop off all our heads...

The finance pple are real stupid also... and the stress of my boss exploding tmrw is really getting to me... so much so suddenly i dont even feel my MS liao.... grhh...

BabyS,

Happy Birthday !!

Hello everyone, hope u all have eaten your dinner

Naive, dont worry.. I am very sure u will see the sac this time.. Keep me updated =)

Just force myself to drink a cup of milk.. Yucky.. =(

pinkmama,

Your new nick is cute
Oh, looks like i'm 1 of the few who do not have any ms yet?

Waiting for hubby to bring back dinner ....

Yup.. 1st visi ...

Actually i just went to TMC for check up on tues (Dr Yeo), he's really a very nice guy.. But no choice as my MIL wants me to go to Dr Chew..

How do u find Peter chew?

pegsfur,
me too...no MS. I eat happily as much as I want. My nipple starts to feel sensitive. Finally, I notice slight hormonal change effect on my body..otherwise don't really feel like preggie woman.

BabyS,
happy birthday! You can always celebrate your b'day with romantic dinner with dh tomorrow or weekend.

Happy Birthday BabyS!

Yen, I intend to look for Dr Joycelyn Wong too, she was highly recommended by a close friend and the forum also have alot of gd feedbacks abt her. However, she only avail in Jan. Even when I email her for query (even b4 being her patient), she still replied, giving me alot of advices. So I guess I will go to her in Jan... =)

Ladies, I didnt drink plain chicken essence leh, with congcao I thnk..oh dear...juz nw had tartar sauce too which I heard have to avoid.

By the way, i heard cant eat crabs coz the bb will b handful in future, dunno how true though. Hehe...