(2009/07) July 2009 MTBs

lamagier,
don think it's me cause my appt was at 11am and i reached dr chan's clinic at abt 10.55am and only hb is with me. I was wearing a blue shirt and black shirt. Went for ctg, bb very active. est weight for my bb is 3.4kg. can't imagine he put on 400g in 1 wk time whereas i lose 300g. bb's head oredi quite low and my next review will be next monday. dr chan said if bb's weight goes up to 3.5 or 3.6kg then have to induce cause bb is big. she didnt check my cervix, told me will do that during my next visit. i was hoping not to go for induce as my #1 was induced and very long labour (18 hrs). i asked her whether this time round, will the labour be short or not and she told me may not be cause my bb is consider quite big..
haha.. i guess all mummies will be excited to look at their own bb. dr chan told me my bb very chubby, can see his cheeks, arms and legs fat fat

muffinGirl,

Ya, has been like tat for these 2 nites..

Beverly,

so sorry to hear abt ur bb.. hope ur bb will recover soon.. take care.

Jamie,

don't worry too much. as long bb is healthy and more than 2kg then shld be ok. don stress urself too much on it. be a happy mummy

BbEthan,

take care and dun worry too much.

Pretty Bunnie,

Congrats and rest well

winnie_mummy> u can purchase Klorane Gentle Shampoo with oat milk to clean hair w/o water. It was highly recommended by the sales person when I was shopping at watsons. I will soon get to use it next month though =p

elijah'smummy, your #2 sooooooo cute...did ur hubby cut the umbilical cord? so everyone say look more like u or your hubby? hehehehe...glad to hear that koko sayang didi, update us more later. my #1 start to be jealous when i go shopping buying baby stuff, but after explaining to her, she is much better and understand more now.

Thanks muffingirl & lamagier. My maid is alright so far in terms of doing the chores. But something worries me which i was pretty annoyed with the agent. I hav been checking on her health conditions since she arrived in sin. Her medical record shows she was alright. But apparently she was not! Checked her temp...dun hav fever. But told us she has cough. Immediately brought her to see the gp...discovered she has throat infection & sore eyes. My goodness!!! I'm so worried now staying alone in my hse with her. Anyway, my mum has finally decided to bring her back to the agent tmr till her health is better, then she'll come back. Cannot risk that...

hi ladies im bk
god news is... i am 1 cm dilate... haa i consider it gd news lar at least better than nothg rite...
bad news is if she doesnt come out .. then gotto induce by weds morn =(

keeping finger cross she come out before i do my auto check in =p

all is fine w her as per gynae said

today VE not so pain.. mayb cos dilated?

bestberies
ehh i tink hor v hard to find shop selling cloth nwadays
i can onli tink of chinatown and spotlight leh.. oh ya daiso too =)

jasmine.. u got a real smooth delivery!!!!! congrats!!
hope i can be like u too...

Congrats to Elijah'smummy for safe. speedy & painless delivery.

My last meal was 5+pm, throat still burning.. My right hip so pain, can even walk or stand properly, stupid, came back just parked himself and fell asleep after dinner, in front of TV after shrewing the package my SIL sent over the b/fast counter!

Then, when he finally woke up, he just throw me,"ok goosie, time for bed" and went w/o tuning off the TV and left me behind! So pissed I demanded him pack up the mess.. So grouchy bcos so pain..

Now I wonder if the burn will ever subside or I have to call the fire department.

kim
my pelvic keep getting cramp this 2 days
i duno why cramp at that part while ppl cramp on calves!

today both side can cramp together!!! arghhh
ask gynae he say cos bb pressing against tat cramp... haiz

kitty
ya lor she wan b over stayer.hee hee.
hope more dilation soon hehe

got my poto today hee.. i tot 1 of them looks super ugly haaaaa duno y i choose tat poto also

and that was the 8R one! grrrr

HBB
Congrats... at least 1cm dilated better than nothing. 1 step closer. so u mean induce on next wed, 1 Jul? u feeding her wif too much good food that she stays too comfortable in.

bbethan
yabetter than nthg haha
yes 1st jul will b the day!!!!
funnily.. she is not growing as fast w all the rubbish i eat... onli like 100 to 200 g aft 10 days

i ntoice if i eat junk n high sugar thg like durian she dun grow so fast
if i eat the healthy stuff she is FAST... haa
i jus had a round of durian.. so filling!

gina
haha ya im still ard...
din post much cos my pc is undergoing formatting.. now use either my mobile or dh lappy to surf
other times.. im out whole day shopping, eating and running errands if not sewing the baby stuff at home hehe

hope u got good news for us soon

Elijah's mummy, congrats! yr delivery seems smooth & fast.

Yen, u see our gynae, Lawrence Ang today? I was also there at 5pm. What time were you at the clinic? He told u that u r 1-2 cm dilated?

Mummies, I also saw gynae this evening. My gal is at 3.3 kg at 38 wks plus. My gynae says not so fast, ask mi to go back to him next Wed again. Guess what I gained 2 kg in one wk. Its a horrible increase. Wondering what I ate for the past wk, must watch my diet liao.

I am starting my ML from this Fri onwards... cant wait. Was still considering to push it backwards more since I am not ready to pop yet.

hi sunsweet

i hv booked my bed 2 wks ago. i was also told to go to counter 13 admission office to do the regn and i took up the premier package. the nurse didn't say tat it must be offered by dr tan, just did for me everything based on premier package.

congrats to mummies who have already popped...just seen gynae yday, dilated abt 1 cm. my elder boy was induced birth and i had epidural when i admitted, so didn't really experience contraction. tis time a bit kan cheong, always feel some tightening of tummy but can't differentiate if its contraction. anyway, gynae said only abt 1 cm dilation, not so early, nxt appt then do CTG.

HBB, your maternity pics are very nicely taken
Wow...u took naked ones too??

Sheryl, your bb is growing very fast. Our edd is around the same right?

thanx kitty
ya took the naked ones too
lying down n sitting down
standin up w some chiffon cloth across my body too hehe

actualy i tot the pic soso onli... i got quote high expectation taty end up onli choose 10 for memory sake hehe

Thanks, mommies, for all the encouraging words and prayers. Thanks, Kim, for the daily devotional too. It helps alot.
I really love this thread

The thread is moving fast and I wish I have time to read through all the posts. Anyway, congrats to all mommies who have given birth...and jia you for those still waiting to give birth.

I'm getting stronger and stronger. Last nite went to see my boy and I managed to hold my tears. He is now stable but still in ICU as doctor wants to play safe by giving him oxygen to help him breath. They will move him to the High Dependency Ward in these 2 days when he is more stable.

Am not sure what's the medical term for my baby's condition but it is something to do with his intestine. According to the doctor, his intestine is not in the right position and that is why a surgery is needed to align his intestine. Though I have not heard about this before but the doctors and nurses told me this is quite common in newborns or even children.

gtg now...will keep you gals updated on my baby's condition.

oh, ya...yesterday managed to see some white bubble when I tried to pump for BM. Hope that's a good sign

hi taringaL,
I'm goin dr cham's on monday 3pm. Hee, see if will bump into you there.

Hi HBB,
Sigh, I also waiting to go give birth (me queue jumper). I guess my gynae's estimate of me delivering in next 2 weeks made me all physchological-physched to delivery next week. Arg... if baby don't pop, I'm beg gynae to induce her...

Beverly,
Good to hear from you. Do take good care of yourself, am sure things are going to be better.

HBB,
Your maternity pics are nice! :D I like it! :D You still look so slim and nice and no stretch marks at all!

Am so tired this morning.. totally bashed... Went to my 10yrs old cousin bday party at Pasir Ris bungalow as I took half day yesterday.. Went back home around 12om, slept about 1am... today feel so horrible.. cant even open my eyes.. Almost wanted to take leave then realised that I have no more leave left and I still owe my company advanced leave.. Arrrg...

I am going to my 37 weeks. Am happy and I am looking at week by week.. Thinking of going on leave by the start of 39 weeks. heehee

Jes/Mrs C/Sherryl,
Dr Ong told me that he can cover me with MCs during my last week to my EDD if I want to so that I will not need to apply my maternity leave. Quite a good idea.. So just to give you gals a heads-up.. Also, he din talk to me about breastfeeding but he did told me to start reading on bb's 1st 2months and mother's next 2 mths after giving birth..

Congrats Elijah's Mum!!!!! That's such a smooth and easy delivery!

HBB
Also congrats to u on finally being 1cm dilated.

Table Update
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>Birth Order </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Bb's Name</TD><TD>Wt (Kg) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enidmummy</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>Reiko</TD><TD>3.11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyethan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>3.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>hkbb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>13-May</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbow</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Han Bao Bao</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edna Faith</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicolle ann</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr douglas ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>candyc</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dorisq </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasminechen</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>Elisha</TD><TD>2.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noelle</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ninni Ji</TD><TD>SUFH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>taringal</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>anabellegirl</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pretty Bunnie</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.955 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Alex Ooi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jillian</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HKAZ</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>poshicon</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Hendricks M</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Jingxuan</TD><TD>2.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hopper</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mbb2</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kittyng</TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ning</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FOZ</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaz23</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Koh C.H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen2007</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunbun</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curtis</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>helpme</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kikeeko</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kimkurek</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sheila Loh</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ralphine </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beverly</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boys</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.3/ 2.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessed09</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecelia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinklilies</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janbb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan HY</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bdgees</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kai</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>koko51sg</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>fluffysheep</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>ohyeah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sam</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enchante</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joan Tho</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esty</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>JeslynGenevieve</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kong Enli</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Hy Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>phoenix</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunsweet</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>carebeary</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>SabSab</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gemini19</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>coolkero</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dawnnie</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gillian Lew </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>tulips02</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>24-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>bestberries</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Prof wong </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>lamagier</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>muffingirl</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelsky</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>26-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>mypreciouskeagan</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousthots</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>yammummy</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zolldoll</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_juno</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua Tse Meng</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Devilene</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynny</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunnyduck</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>zksl</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>loshita</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashy </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>pprincessbaobei</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>xman</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>precious</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Good am!

HBB, hope you feel better now.

Gina, thanks for advice, will do that later.

Hubby &amp; I both woke up at 2:30 &amp; 3:30 and cant sleep, so stayed up till 5 then go back to sleep till now. I am going to buy pig's trotter after I sent him to work.

Have a blessed day! Shalom!

morning mummies
chong/jamie
thanx =)
i hope no new marks come out aft birth haha
i oni got old SM on my thighs due to sudden weight gain/loss when i 1st came out to work.. the marks refuses to go away aft 10 yrs! ha ha so now im being 'compensated'?? for having not so many marks during pregnancy hehe

lamagier
why wan jump q??
i hope i dun need induce manz... haiz haha
told bb to come out before 7.30 on weds haha

kim yea im fine hehe.. at least i know now i got bout 6 days left to to do wat i wan =p

Hmm Jamie, what does he mean by readin bb 1st 2 months? As in monitoring the intake?

Realise that my nipple will be sore and painful in the morning..not a nice feeling..but colostrum has kick in..was trying my niplette yesterday and it ooze one/two droplets..quickly stop using the niplette..dunwanna waste the precious liquid.

Just had gynae check yesterday..bb gain 0.1kg only..now at 2.8 at 37 weeks..told Doc Ong on the hardening and slight cramp at groin area..false contractions..so will need to wait and monitor if it get often..playing the waiting game now..How to know if we dilate? Cos my Gynae will never do VE on us.

Cant wait to work from home next week..minimise outdoor activities due to H1N1 thus best to quarantine at home..

Kimberly,
How come both you and your husband cant sleep? IT was kinda drizzling last night and it was just the weather for me to be piggy... I waas so tired last night that I only wake up to pee once (usually 3-4 times a night)..

Yes last night I had pig trotters and "mei cai"..at the chalet.. yummy!

HBB,
Hope your bb do want to come out naturally on her own so that you dun have to induce ya.. :D

BB's weight
Last night, went to the chalet, all my aunts/uncles were asking me abt the bb and as usual, varied response, some said bb weight too small, some said just nice, good to be average. I tell myself.. u cant please everyone la.. I just listen to my doc can already la.. if not, my head will become bigger..

Finally had my 1st cup of coffee at the chalet yesterday noon.. It was marvelicious..... din realised that I really do craved for coffee.. and my aunt was telling me its ok to drink now since I left only 3 weeks to go..

HBB
Pretty shots!!! I wish I could be as slim hahaha.. Yet to collect my pics.. Did u call them up or wait for their call? Today will be my 2 weeks exactly if counted from my 2nd shoot so I think I shud be able to collect soon too
*can't wait*

elijah'smummy
I've added u in FB. What a cute baby! My heart always melt to see those tiny little feet
Gift from God, straight from Heaven...

Beverly
Glad that things get better. Praise the Lord!

Beverly,
Good to hear that your boy's condition has stable &amp; that your breastmilk is back. things are going to be better soon.

HBB,
Nice maternity photos..
Pretty &amp; slim mummy..
Hope you dilate fast enough so that ur lil princess dun need to be induced..

Congrats Elijah's Mum for having a smooth and easy delivery..
Hope mine will be as fast &amp; smooth as yours.

jamie
ya u r right
cant please every one
so long as bb is healthy n no need special care.. we must b thankful liao
ignore the comments yea

ya u can drink coffee now hehe.. before u cannot drink again LOL

beverly
glad to hear ur boy condition stablised liao. take care.. seems like ur milk is coming =)

ls
thanx hee
i call nc all to ask lor.. apparently lab forgot to deliver my poto
tink u can call ask them if its ready...

thanx gillian hee.. yea i keep telling bb to b good hehe.. i promise her some rewards LOL

Mrs C,
Dr Ong was referring to us knowing what is the bb's development for the next 2 months when the bb is out from the womb. Read what is normal, what is not, so that we will not more prepared to the changes and new adjustments.. Also know the bb's as well as the Mother's body changes after bb is out for the next 2 months. So that we will be better prepared and wont get too panicky cos of the lack of knowledge which may lead to depression.. I think its pretty common sense but I did not go and read yet.. The good thing is that he was talking to both my husband any myself, thus my husband now is actively reading Bb centre.. haha

Also, from the feedback from the mothers in this forum, we cannot tell if cervic is dilate or not lei.. unless do VE or other related scans lei..

Beverly, glad to hear that yr boy's condition is better everyday
We will continue to pray for him. Do take care of yourself too.

Last night was really the most cooling night i had so far in the mth of jun. Wish everyday can be like that...

HBB, envy envy pictures, u look great, hehehe. hey u 1cm dilated, did doc predict when edna will be out? hehehehe. how are you feeling now? are u walking a lot lately???

LS can see your photos? let us envy envy also. your edd is july 11 ahhh....my hubby wants my baby to come out on july 11, cos he say easy to remember 7-eleven, hahahahaha.

Sheryn,
I was there in the morning yesterday. Yup, he checked my cervix and said 1-2cm dilated but not so fast, next week bah. My baby haven't engaged also.

Beverly: Glad to hear from you, and great news about your baby. I'm sure he'll be home with his brother soon. Regarding his intestines, yes, it is quite a common thing in babies and even children. The good thing is you guys caught hold of the situation early and the surgery went well. Stay strong, will keep you in our prayers.

bbethan
my edd was supposed to b 28th.. so 1st jul is overdue already he said.

coolkero
thanx hee
i been walking alot fr past week
in fact yesterday dh was telling his colleagues that I been going out everyday for hours haha
doc couldnt predict since aft 1cm of dilation it can b immediately dilate all the way suddenly or within weeks or it stays that wat i tink

im feeling fine.. nothg special leh haaaa can still walk ard alot
pelvic pain today not so bad aft dh massage my feet for mi... weird that feet massage can imrpove pelvic pain! bet he learnt alot fr my foot reflexologist haaa

Beverly,
Glad to hear that your boy's condition has stable =)

HBB,
Want to jump queue cos physically and mentally tired...I'm having a constantly hardened tummy.... And so stressed from trying to monitor baby movement and worrying baby amniotic fluid...

It's contractions galore for me and my irritable uterus is worsening... Even contract when I'm sitting still... I timed my contractions for the past 2 nights... During evenings, I sat still and counted more than 12 contractions in one hr... but all painless. Only time contractions stop are when I'm flat on my back and holding perfectly still... Even turning in bed will bring on contractions... Crappy part is CTG won't pick up the contractions cos have to lie perfectly still

lamagier

me too. been getting more freq contractions lately. Prob false contractions for me since it's relatively painless, just made me breathless and uncomfy.

Jillian ,
Our docs are unable to scan anything about the intestines when the bb is in the stomach? Only when bb is out then can check on that is it?

Lamagier,
Do take care, and I do understand your fustrations and worries.. though I dun have some of the contractions you are having.. hee

HBB,
Your D' day is coming very soon lei.. are u getting impatient already?