(2009/07) July 2009 MTBs

HBB,
ya, now I know why you are so independent.. in a way its good for yourself but pls dun be too hard on yourself ok! Can tell that you care for your mom alot too, if not will not be affected by her words.. Moreso, our hormones are really acting up during this stage.. so really, stay cool, if need to cry just cry la. hack, better let it out then to keep it inside. haha Thats what I have been telling myself too.

Gina,
Poor gal, why is ur husband not with u when you are pregnant? Stay strong ok, ya,, if u want to complaint, can do it here, we are all here for u. :p

gina

onli immediate family members can go into the labour ward wif u. ur mother or sister. however i know of a fren, who was alone bcos gth emother need to report to work. and so another fren of hers lie that she is the step sister and was allowed to stay in the labour ward till the mother came and take over.
i will be going alone. bcos dun wan to scare my sis as she never gif birth before. and my mum haf pass awae. mayb u can check wif ur mum? bcos mum will b more encouraging.

HBB,
Let's hope you don't allow your mum's opinion affect much longer. If this happen to me, I will also be incredibly upset especially with my own mum to hurt me so much, and in your circumstances, a miracle chance for a bb, making it all the more frustrating.

Cheer up, we can't please everyone, at least in our own household, we can maintain our own harmony. Unfortunately, your mum had to go thru the gender issue, but she's certainly communicating her history and warning to you in a poorly-put way. Just let it pass, whether you can still speak to her again, hope over time, things change how she realize the value of family ties and how precious life can be. End of the day, it's your family, and if the understanding is strong between dh and you, every child you are blessed with is all that matters to the both of you and yours to cherish.

sam
i will nvr wan to talk to her bout giving birth , havin kids let alone gender manz...

jamie
tat y i keeping finger cross they will hav 2 nominated visitor onli when i pop
and i already plotting not to tell her my girls brith weight/time to punish her(she is a 4d freak) haha
since se keep sayign to mi till now 1st bb always better to hav boy.... so means girl not good lar.. so dun place hope on having lucky strike on my girl!!!! wait dun strike sure blame my girl AGAIN

gina hee u kwn its v funny one eh
my sis also
she allow her gf to see her bf, show the boobs n etc.. but nt to my mum... and i tink im like tat too hehe

Great Pop Corn News!

BBethan had delivered her Princess this morning ard 2am.

Princess weights 3.16kg

She will update all with her birth story when she's available..

i notice tis few days thou i got the urge to go peepee
but my urine flowis v v slow n tedious.. takes v long to empty the bladder
anyone encounter same prob?

gina
u mean if the pee is like that means bb fully engaged?
i so blur hahaaaa
fully enegaged can see face in scan
amazing!!!

HBB,
U are so fortunate lor. I got your urine encounter last month back lor.. Its normal.. especially when ur bb is engaged. :D

Gina,
I go to "pao wen chuan" onsei with my mom when were were at Hokkaido.. saw everthing liao lor.. wahhaa

BBethan!
Congrats! U have made it!

gina/jamie
ahh that calls for celebration HAHAHAA
see lar i ki siao liao HAHAAA

oh ya i tot i can feel a lump at the lower part of tummynear pubic hair area.. scarli its her head hehe

Sunsweet,
I get the ache in the groin also when I get up, making me toss in bed for the past 2 nights already whenever I have to turn. Feels worst when I wear pants that aren't very elastic closer to term. I hope that I don't turn out to be having irritable uterus, but same I only get some relief when I rest. If your gynae takes calls, then see if you can get a consultation over the phone. I complained about it before to my gynae, think not much she can do also, but me to judge how to control myself, just that it gets confusing how much our own body can take before we feel the effects.

I have been feeling her weight almost bearing down on lower bottom of my tummy, even more now especially my tummy has hanging low thru most of the pregnancy. So now it feels like she sitting bunched up, saw in u/s that her femur is close to her body too, and therefore it's like a tough ball when I walk around. Makes me nervous cos I'm only around 35weeks+, I rather she spends a little bit more time to be as strong a baby if my body condition allows it.

Congrats babyethan!!!

HBB,
I had the same encounter as u,pee and yet so slow and little.Sometimes more.But always the urge to go pee although the flow was little..
How like that?

jamie,
I think your dh did a good job by telling the difficult part to your IL, it will be so much difficult for you to tell them yourself and they might have wrong idea. If their own son tell them then it's a different story.
hbb,
my own mom also sometime is like that kind, although not because of the gender issue. Actually I'm in better relationship with my MIL compare to my own mom. I understand how you feel because she's supposed to be one of the closest person to you. But the most important is your little family now. That's the way I think.

gina
haa no lar i din press cos usualy when tummy harden i will feel ard the tummy ask her relax tat is how i realise her head is thr hahaaaa

sorry to disturb... I'm a mummy from the May MTB thread...

I have a new box of Avent washable breastpads (3 pairs) to let go. Box open, but pads unused, comes with a laundry net. I will throw in a new unopen box of Tollyjoy breastpads (48 pieces). I'm selling at $18.

Anyone interested, pls PM me.

Wow the thread is moving real fast.

BBethan, congrats!!! You sure had a short labour judging from your last post to the time you popped!! So happy for u!

Hbb, i think you are next!

As from <font color="0000ff">BBethan</font>,

She had a c-sect

<font color="0000ff">Sam</font>,
I spoke with the nurse at TPS who advise me if the contraction/ pain is less then 20 mins apart I should go straight to the labour ward to monitor.

For the time being the pain for me is only like ocassional and only when I walk. Thus she suggest me to pop my legs up when I'm at my desk and I were to seat/lie down more. maybe u can do the same too.

<font color="0000ff">HBB</font>, today i also have little pee + a bit "sng sng" feeling at the groin area.. I hope to be like you bb's head engaged
but of cos walking might be difficult with their head engaged already..

I still have a few items to buy.. how to get them with the pain at the belly ?? sigh sigh sigh..

Sunsweet,
My belly is feeling sore this morning too. Not quite menstrual cramps, but kind of like stomachache pain that occasionally spreads to the groin area, but it's mild. I don't feel like there are distinct contractions though. Mums who have been through this before say that when there are real contractions, we will definitely know for sure! Ha ha I'm just concerned that I will be missing all the early signs since I'm still 33wks+.

gina,

I share the same sentiments as you, also cant wait to pop but im only at 34 weeks. My gynae told me as long as we reach 37 weeks, it will be safe to pop so you have another 3 more days to go...Bear with it.

ETirto,
Ya, my husband meant well, but sometimes huh!! Exsperated man!! He sometimes do things w/o consulting me one.hah

Gina,
U are so funny, my friends were telling me tat when u hit 36 weeks, u get really "man chang" abt delivering, haha u are a true case example!
But then hor, cannot laugh at you, who knows, when I hit week 36 next week, i be speaking the same language as u!!

sunnyduck
I think if you are not having stomach indigestion, those are still contractions, maybe braxton hicks or mild ones but not labour contractions yet. Ya, cos I think real contractions will be very painful.. I am having alot of contractions now, even with medication.. so worrying.. only 35 weeks. I wanna pop at 38 to 40 weeks!!

Congrats BbEthan!!!!

U gals so funny, dun wan own mum to see pte parts. Didn't she already see it all when u were younger? :p

Table Update
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>Birth Order </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Bb's Name</TD><TD>Wt (Kg) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enidmummy</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyethan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>hkbb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>13-May</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbow</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Han Bao Bao</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicolle ann</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr douglas ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>candyc</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dorisq </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasminechen</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noelle</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ninni Ji</TD><TD>SUFH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>taringal</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>anabellegirl</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pretty Bunnie</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Alex Ooi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jillian</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HKAZ</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Jingxuan</TD><TD>2.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD>poshicon</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Hendricks M</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hopper</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mbb2</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kittyng</TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ning</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FOZ</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaz23</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Koh C.H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen2007</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunbun</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curtis</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>helpme</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kikeeko</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>kimkurek</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sheila Loh</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ralphine </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>bdgees</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beverly</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boys</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessed09</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecelia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinklilies</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>janbb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan HY</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>kai</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>koko51sg</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>fluffysheep</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>ohyeah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sam</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enchante</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joan Tho</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esty</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>JeslynGenevieve</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kong Enli</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Hy Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>phoenix</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunsweet</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>carebeary</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>SabSab</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gemini19</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>coolkero</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dawnnie</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gillian Lew </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>tulips02</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>24-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>bestberries</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Prof wong </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>lamagier</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>muffingirl</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelsky</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>26-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>mypreciouskeagan</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousthots</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>yammummy</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zolldoll</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_juno</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua Tse Meng</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Devilene</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynny</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunnyduck</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>zksl</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>loshita</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashy </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>pprincessbaobei</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>xman</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>precious</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

BBethan,

Congratulations!! That's really a fast one. Hopefully mine can be like you, don't have to endure the pain too long..

coolkero, are you gonna do C-sect for this second one or natural? We're quite close in the due date. I requested for Ward B. I'm set on 17July provided this princess never decide to come out earlier.Who knows we can be neighbour when we deliver...

Jamie, so u delivering at Mt A or Mt.E? if Mt. E, request for ward B, coz my gynae told me last time that ward A &amp; B have different set of nurse and lactation consultant. Most of the nurse at ward B are nice and patient whereas according to him not for ward A. I also delivered my #1 boy at Ward B, the staff there are very helpfull.

sunnyduck,
I have the same pain as you, my gynae said it's because of the pressure of the uterus to the groin area, so it's ok. but be sure to mention that in your next check up.

HBB,
where u getting your tomyum soup? I'm also craving for that! And also dunno why these few days feel like want to eat spicy soup like the chong xing hotpot type or korean cold spicy noodle...haiz!

congrats bbethan, happy for you...

gina, u very funny, so eager to pop....hehehe. anyone helping u wif confinement? u hiring CL?

so excited, the chart is moving, wondering who's next....

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>Birth Order </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Bb's Name</TD><TD>Wt (Kg) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enidmummy</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyethan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>hkbb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>13-May</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbow</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Han Bao Bao</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicolle ann</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr douglas ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>candyc</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dorisq </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasminechen</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noelle</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ninni Ji</TD><TD>SUFH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>taringal</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>anabellegirl</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pretty Bunnie</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Alex Ooi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jillian</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HKAZ</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Jingxuan</TD><TD>2.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD>poshicon</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Hendricks M</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hopper</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mbb2</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kittyng</TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ning</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FOZ</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaz23</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Koh C.H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen2007</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunbun</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curtis</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>helpme</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kikeeko</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kimkurek</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sheila Loh</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ralphine </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beverly</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boys</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessed09</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecelia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinklilies</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janbb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan HY</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bdgees</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kai</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>koko51sg</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>fluffysheep</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>ohyeah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sam</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enchante</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joan Tho</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esty</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>JeslynGenevieve</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kong Enli</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Hy Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>phoenix</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunsweet</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>carebeary</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>SabSab</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gemini19</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>coolkero</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dawnnie</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gillian Lew </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>tulips02</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>24-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>bestberries</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Prof wong </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>lamagier</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>muffingirl</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelsky</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>26-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>mypreciouskeagan</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousthots</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>yammummy</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zolldoll</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_juno</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua Tse Meng</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Devilene</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynny</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunnyduck</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>zksl</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>loshita</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashy </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>pprincessbaobei</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>xman</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>precious</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Etirto, hmmm my #1 is one day past due date, so induced wif epidural, natural n vacuumed. this time round, doc say should be earlier than due date, i'll try to go for natural first. how about u? why u choose c-section? i'm choosing single bed cos hubby and #1 wanna stay wif me.

bbethan - Congrats!

wow, bbethan was just talking abt leakiness at 11 pm plus last night, then c-sect at 2am. luckily she must have called the hospital and went there immediately. dont think she complain of other symptoms right ? i cant remember. but it was real quick

i went for my checkup today. Doc says my bbies doing VERY WELL, fluid levels and blood flow are GOOD
i'm 34w 4 d. Doc ask me to target 37 weeks, pop on 7 July. And thats my BDAY !! he didnt know its my bday, but what a coincidence

i feel a bit uncomfortable turning from side to side on the bed, but i really want to keep my bbies inside for as long as possible. i rather deal with a bit of discomfort then let them come early. hee hee, guess a difference in opinion.

gina - i didnt know its so popular to have hubby in deliv room. frankly, i wont want my hubby in there with me. in my mum's time i think she went by herself also. cos i think if hubby see your vajayjay during deliv, maybe he'll be scared and put off sex ??? dunno, but i feel quite grossed out abt watching deliv videos (i havent watched any, but sometimes tv got a bit of trailer)

mine is c-sect, so dunno if want hubby to be in there with me. he says he wants, but i know he's so scared of blood, scared he faint

haha, just thot of a joke my hubby told me. there once was a guy who went for deliv with his wife. when bb pop, the doc smack he bb's bottom so that bb will cry. after doc handed bb to nurse, the hubby punched the doc and said "why you beat my bb ?"

aiya, the joke is funnier than what i wrote. but i still think its pretty funny...

Wow..didn't log in for few days got mummy pop already. Congrats babyethan!!

M now feeling so excited and looking forward to delivery day ; ) But on the other hand, will really miss the feeling of baby moving, jabbing kicking, in my womb..

Sam,

does your pain feels like your are having a tummy ache and is going to move your bowels kind?

my pain feels this way..
but went to toilet nothing happends.. scare i push too hard too haha..

ETirto,
I am delivering at Mount A, already book Single bedder liao!

Bestberries
Good for you, am sure you are very happy with your review today! haha, Can tell from the way you write.. BTw.. my husband also like yours, scared of blood.. tat was why I was contemplating if I want to do c-section in the end, just try natural la.. he said he will look at my face.. so now we do some "trainings" on weekends, bring him to fish market to smell those "bloody smell" but I think its not working, he still feel like vomitting and fainting.. Sigh..

sorry for missing for so so long....i've delivered my baby at 35 weeks on 27 May via emergency c-sect.

hope all mummies here have a smooth delivery

bestberries

good that your bbs are doing well!

my hb is oppo, he actually wanted to peep past the curtain to see me being cut up! He'll tell me abt how interesting it is to see the photos of the dbs from the mortuary etc. He should have been a dr or CSI. I'm the one scared of blood. hahaha.

Sam,

does your pain feels like your are having a tummy ache and is going to move your bowels kind?

my pain feels this way..
but went to toilet nothing happends.. scare i push too hard too haha..