(2009/07) July 2009 MTBs

FOZ,
Yah, like what fluffysheep said, when baby's lungs are matured enough will release certain chemicals to trigger off contractions. But a lot of materials I read online said this is just a theory, said researchers still not 100% sure what actually triggers of the birth process =p

Hi cecelia,
I'm still getting contractions a few contractions every hour, but definitely less pain then what you are getting.

Hope you are all right. You're now 34 - 35weeks right? Eh, your baby trying to come out by next week and meet HBB's and bestberries's babies?

HBB, Sunsweet
Thanks. will check it out.

wow, talking abt bb gifts, my boss was telling me to choose one from the selections too.. Sigh.. I also dunno what to get. HBB, what hamper did u get, which consists of what items? For 1st time mothers, I really dunno what to get, it seems tat i got almost everything except.. walker?

lamagier haa u v funny leh.. hope cecelia bb can tahan another 2 to 3 week thou...

jamie
my selection i also duno big anot
dh printed out for mi one
got stroller, rocker n etc..
some r chix essence w birdnest and baby clothes or toy rattle set
i choose the one w yomeishu/Dom acc w 24 pcs diaper n birdnest as i dun need more clothes or toys
i got stroller also so no need liao... hee

if u gt everythg u need already mayb get those w chicken esssence or diaper?

Jamie
I chose a highchair for my #1. This time round it's controlled by HR. So cannot choose liao. It's those standard baby set with clothes and rattle and stuff, which given a choice, i wouldn't choose.

My own dept r getting me something separately n my secretary just asked me what i want. Can't think of anything. Then i realised what i want... a LG bumper playmat. Gd for babies to play and lie down on when they are awake. When they start to be more mobile, not so worried they will knock against the hard floor. Saw them selling in the BPs. Wanted to get long time ago but current hse no place to put. But price is like $100-$200+. Since I'm moving hse, maybe i'll tell them my intention to get that, then can give me angpow instead so that i pay for the balance.

the quality seems v good also
my sis use it for about a yr liao.. still vnice... those fr mini toons aft a few wipes n etc colours comes off n got holey...

anyway i always see it att hose motherhood fair too
about same price as BP

Re: Mat

I did tot of buying those mats before (saw at mini toons) but my #1 tends to trip over the mat when she started to learn to walk so wonder if the mat is a help or a hinder keke... end up i use those large size foam mat that u can put together and dismantal easily..

FYI those ABC ones are no good cos they can be dismental to smaller pieces and end up worry the kid chewing on the smaller pieces.

Those LG mats how small can they fold? or it rolled up into a big bundle..

oh really? i saw that at mini toons before. But i realised that it's made of those cheap foam. Will not last very long. Didn't noe that the colours will come off too... hmm... like that no good. what thickness did ur sis bought?

Sunsweet
It depend what dimensions u got. That time i asked the organiser. They hv LG Prime, LG Aesobang, Parklon, etc. The person told me LG Aesobang is 18mm (the thickest) and it can only be rolled up. The rest can be folded. I saw the bag that comes with it is a rectangle size... maybe 1 meter wide? Not too bulky leh.

sunsweet
the LG mat depending on the size u bought.. cant realy fold till v small as they gt a certain thickness
it can b folded and put into the bag that comes w it and when go chalet n etc can bring along.

bbethan
ya the minitoons are a made of those cheap foams and if u notice the edge r not sealed so they might jus frail here n thr... the LG one are all seal up at the side if i rem correctly

gotto ask ehr the thickness she bought but i rem the price was ard 230 or more?
i like the vibrant colour make everythg looks cheery even w a cranky baby ard haa

HBB and BB Ethan,
Wowo your company gives such good gifts?? Oh dear.. mine is like no brand one lei. I got a feeling they are like less than S$50.00 got.. chicken essence, bb walker (no brand), bb rocker (no brand), chicco bottle set, lucky bb infant rocker.. etc.. No vouchers.. can only select these gifts.. Dun even have a playmat..

jamie
no lar i dun tink its any gd brand also tat y i choose stuff liek yomeishu n diaper at least sth i heard of
the value of the hamper is onli 80 bucks leh
no mat.. mat is given by others who ask mi wat i want n she suggest giving me the mat hehe cos i got most of the thg liao

i dun dare buy anythg now cos i scare full mth too many duplicate items
wait aft full mth then go buy slowly if i realy need sth

Jamie
No lah... my company also gives all the no brand stuff. That's why i said, i won't choose toys or baby clothes set. Cos normally company's hampers are not to our likings. Same from my hubby's side. Even the high chair i got is those cheap cheap type. With budget of $80, how to get those nice rocker/walker/high chair, etc? Even the birdnest set they got for my colleague, never saw the brand. Think if hamper got Brand's chix essence, that's the best already.

The playmat i'm talking abt... it's my own dept colleagues who pool $$ to get a gift for me aside from the one that the coy will order.

I've delivered my baby gal at KKH instead of Mt A on 4 june! Instead of EDD 9 jul, I delivered earlier at 35 weeks! Both of us r well. Except baby goes back hosp for phototherapy. Tdy discharged.

Am I suppose to be in June 2009 MTBs now?

Congrats Poshicon!!!
So u r the first one here to pop... Do share with us yr birth story. Good to know both are well. Have a good rest.

U can always stay here n chat with us. There'll be more Jun 2009 mums coming up too just like myself... hehe

Mashy
U can start updating the table liao... kekeke

Congrats to u poshicon!!!
so u r first to pop!!!
u r welcome to remain in this thread la no worries!

do share w us ur birth story yea...

hi all, i miss you guys !!!

Congrats Poshicon !
I also need to update, I delivered my boy on 13 May, at 33 weeks. I was hospitalized in NUH since April 22 (30weeks) and with strictest rule "Complete Rest In Bed" as i'd got bloody discharge.

My baby has been in hospital for 4weeks already, hopefully can discharge in a couple of days.

look like i'm supposed to be in MAy 2009 Moms...but i miss you guys
!!!

hi HKBB
congrats to u too!
hope ur baby can go home soon!!
take care ok
must rest well =)
\join us in july mummy thread also lar.. is ok one =)

now.. when 1 start to pop..the rest will start... jus like pop corns!! waitin formore good news!!!!!!

EXCITING!

hkbb,

wow at 33 weeks.. baby arrive really early..

Hope your lil one can go home with you real soon.. but importantly baby's health to stablise before we parents get too anxious to get them out from Hospital

Hehe how come suddenly we have birth announcements ?? keke

Poshicon and HKBB
Congrats to the both of you!! Seems like HKBB is the 1st to pop instead!! No la. i think both of you still belongs to the July Forum!! Cos its based on EDD ma! heehee

HKBB, hope your bb will be discharge soon ya!

Hbb, Lamagier,

Yar yar.. Dun want baby to come out so fast 2. The best is after 37 weeks I prayed. Think today contraction so bad due to work stress lah.. Wanna bang sai also no time..
Tomorrow still have to work half-day morning before going for check-up.. Miserable..

looks like my gynae did not bullshit me that 35 week is safe to pop... since posh icon pop on 35 week and her bb could go home w her hehe...

gaining more n more confident of my gynae...

Long story!! I got an emergency op for my ovarian cyst so no choice got to op tat very day! I got company benefits if delivered in govern hosp for op so didn't follow my gynae in the end..

Thot will deliver NVD, become C-sect for the cyst, so baby also take out at the same time.

First time c-sect!In the operation theatre really was scary at first cos I'm actually conscious! They give spinal anaesthesia not GA.So I actually know wat they r doing jus tat I can't feel it..

Poshicon and HKBB,

Glad to hear both mummies and babies healthy.. COngrats to both of u lei..

So how, have both of u regain back yr figure liao?

Today feeling quite stressed at work.. think I need to really wind down and take a breather soon..

Cecelia and Lamagier
Both of you try to relax ya..hope you two will feel better soon.. Go home and rest early today ya.

Cecelia, understand sometimes work can be quite stressful especially when everything is coming in at the same time.. but too much stress sometimes can gives us advsere effects..

bbethan no offence la
i wun mind she pop out now cos gynae say safe liao hehe
i told my friends im a walking time bomb haaaa

poshicon,
Oh dear, sounds pretty traumatic huh! But also sounds very exciting toO! haha, Guess U must be really terrified! But still, u managed to pull through and bb and mom is doing good! thats the most important!

Just a question, so u got everything ready by then? all your admission letter all prepared?

My Doc at 34 weeks have given me my admission letter, telling me in case i need it.. duh!!

haha... actually today i'm officially into my 37wks. Very happy to cross this milestone. Anytime my gal can come out too. But wants her to wait until next wk cos gynae not around.

<font color="ff0000">Dear Poshicon and HKBB,</font>
<font color="0000ff">Applause, applause! Congratulations - So happy to hear your wonderful news!</font>

<font color="ff0000">Jamie</font>
End of day already, go off now and rest well. Healthy mom = Healthy baby!

Hkbb,

Mind block just now, suddenly realise, must give u (*hug*hug*). You must have went through alot, running to and fro hospital everyday to see baby? Did u have a good confinement?

Wow wow wow! I was just away for a short while and get these big news!!!!

Congrats poshicon &amp; hkbb!!!!!!!! Hope your bbs will be out quickly!

Now need more details for u to fill up the table

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>Birth Order </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Bb's Name</TD><TD>Wt </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enidmummy</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyethan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hkbb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>13-May</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbow</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Han Bao Bao</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicolle ann</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr douglas ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>candyc</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dorisq </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasminechen</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noelle</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ninni Ji</TD><TD>SUFH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>anabellegirl</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pretty Bunnie</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Alex Ooi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jillian</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HKAZ</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>poshicon</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>4-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hopper</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mbb2</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kittyng</TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ning</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FOZ</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaz23</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Koh C.H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen2007</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunbun</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curtis</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>helpme</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kikeeko</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>kimkurek</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sheila Loh</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ralphine </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>bdgees</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beverly</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boys</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessed09</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinklilies</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>janbb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan HY</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>kai</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>koko51sg</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>fluffysheep</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>ohyeah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sam</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecelia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enchante</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joan Tho</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esty</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>JeslynGenevieve</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kong Enli</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Hy Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>phoenix</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunsweet</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>carebeary</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>SabSab</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gemini19</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>coolkero</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dawnnie</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>tulips02</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>24-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>bestberries</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Prof wong </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>lamagier</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>muffingirl</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelsky</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>26-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>mypreciouskeagan</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousthots</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>yammummy</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zolldoll</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_juno</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua Tse Meng</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Devilene</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynny</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunnyduck</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>zksl</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>loshita</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashy </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>pprincessbaobei</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>xman</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>precious</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Cecelia,
My doc really very cautious one.. He makes me and my husband sit down and listen to him while he explains how to go about with the admission letter. If i interrupt. he said he is not done yet.. aiyo. very fierce too.. hahah

Mashy,
You better start soon! Dun wanna get overly stress last min right?

FOZ, just realised tat u look very familiar, cos was looking at facebook just now. heehee.. I used to work for NHG too, sometimes gotta go to NHG HQ at commonwealth to do nursing sponsorship.. U are not working there right?

Okie everyone, I really gotta go.. i need to "destress"... seeya..

so exciting today got to know 2 mommies pop already, congrats poshicon and hkbb. do share your baby story wif us. hkbb, must be tough to have bedrest in hospital for 3 weeks, i was wondering where were u when i saw the names of mommies updated made by mashy.

poshicon and hkbb, stay on this thread and be our guidance and give us tips on how to take care of babies later, hehehe.