(2009/07) July 2009 MTBs

Hi HBB

I am going for Oscar Test on 23 Dec @ KKH too. May I know is the doc u did the test for u dr kenneth kwek? Last pregnancy, i did the test at pte suite. tis time, they oso ask me to go ADC instead.

hopper
nope the oscar test is not done by the gynae(my gynae is prof john tee)

i heard fr nurse last time oscar was done at TPS but now all go to ADC liao
onli the blood test is done at TPS at the treatment room by the nurses.

HBB, thanks for yr advice. Will give it a good thought. Anyone here not doing the OSCAR test too?

Blessed, when is yr next visit? Will you be opting for the OSCAR test too? Btw, our OSCAR test (blood & scans) is done by Dr Ang himself at the clinic.

I also agree that its your hormones at work. Try to find time and talk to DH ok? I am sure things will work out fine for u guys.

Beverly,
my gynea is Dr.Watt from RH.
her skill is ok la.
but the scar is slightly longer then norm

she told me tat my ger's head was huge and she had to cut more.

i juz met a mum who gave birth naturally to her twins 3 mths ago. both are over 2 odd kg.
so dun worry too much ya

HBB,
congrtas!
now can relax liao.

Blessed,
sometimes when we are moody, the last time we wanna do is be lovey dovey to hubby.
after 1st trimester, should be ok.

Sherly,
i am doing the OSCAR test to get myself prepared.
if my child have risk of DS, i wanna plan n mentally prepared myself.

i used to care for a group of abandoned DS children in a hospital.
we help to feed and play with them.
it's really quite tough and emotionally draining (even tho they are not my child.)
i doubt i am able to accept the fact without some warning ahead.

blessed, u are not alone feeling like that...
my cousin did not even want to sleep besides her hubby.. hubby had to sleep on the floor.. and she thinks hubby is too smelly... guess it's the hormones @ work here...

blessed

you are not alone, coz my hubby now sleeps in the spare room with my boy. i have been complaining about his smell and this mouth's smell! its just the hormones at work coz it was like that to with #1 but it got much much better towards the end. :p and then he actually managed to upgrade to sleeping beside me before the birth.

hmmm...thanks gals..at least now I dun feel that bad now...yup,have not really kicked DH out of my room as yet...keke...hopefully i wont reach that stage.. ; ) alright at least 3 more weeks for 1st trimester to be over!!

Sheryl, my next visit is on 5 Jan...Yup I would wanna do the Oscar/blood tests as well..need to be mentally prepared too like wat mbb2 mentioned...anyways we should always be hoping for the best ...do think thru..

Thanks Blessed! I will think through. Will call Dr Ang and check later if he is able to detect if BB is DS during later part of preg. If not, I may opt to do the test. I am just worried that if high risk, I will need to do the amino test. That test is so scary. Cant imagine taking fluid out from the stomach n then the water bag. If not done or sealed properly, it will lead to MC. Maybe I am just thinking too much... sigh! I hope I be as lucky as HBB to have gd OSCAR results. I have been thinking about this for very long n keep imagining the worst. Oh my!

Hi sheryl,

Try not to worry so much, think positive, all the babies here in this forum will be well...

I opt to schedule for Oscar test this week, just like you, the amino test terified me a lot with the needle poke thru the stomach, water bag to take fluid...gosh! some more the Gynae said there is also a minor risk for miscarriage...bla bla...for now i will just go for Oscar test and wait for the result first, step by step ...i'm trying to keep light soul, less stress...which is best for my bloated body now

Re: the smell, really can't take someone with strong smell, especially when i take MRT, oh ghost!!! just wanna poke when there is a strong smell person around me...Lucky, i still can accept hubby's smell and still can sniff my gal smell when she sleeps

like many i am senstive to strong smell.

like today my colleague warmed up some bak kwa at office.. manz the strong smelling meat really puts me off though i love it v. much during festive seasons..

wish everything will go back to normal soon...

Yes Yes - me too! I cant stand my hubby's body and mouth smell now...keepin a distance away from him and not even kissing him liao.I used to like his body smell..not now..Must be the hormones..I din tell him too, scared he's hurt cuz he has been a sweet Daddy-to-be.

Hi Sunnyduck, if both of us had the same LMP date(20th Oct), and also had the scan only a day apart(mine on 9 Dec), and our EDD also a day apart(mine on 27 Jul 09), why does our scan show so much difference?? My scan on 9th Dec shows 6 weeks 2 days while urs show 7 weeks 1 day .. quite worrisome leh..

mbb2
thanx
actualy still go other worries lar but 1 step at a time.. all mummies always gt worries one haha...

re: strong smell:
my nose is super sensitive esp to food stuff... i like garlic alot alot can eat it raw last time.. now a bit of garlic in the hor fun ic an detect..today try another stall popiah at parkway imm can taste gt garlic inside...
driving me crazy....

Candice - I also dunno why there is a one week difference between the two of us. I didn't really pay attention to my ovulation date but I'm pretty sure I conceived sometime in the first week of November. :p Maybe the dating is based on the size of the sac? I really don't know - must ask the gynae on my next visit! My next gynae appointment is 31 Dec. How about you?

Looking to sell Maxi Cosi Cabrio Infant Car Seat ( Black)
Almost new and in excellent condition. (got photos)
If interested pls sms me at 9745 6162.
Bought for $358 in April 2008. Willing to let go at half price.

Candice,

the differ for you and sunnyduck could be the no. of cycle days you both might be different. also the date of conceived.

Anyway the scan will give you the estimated age of your baby.. not the exact.

many factors.. but the scan will just work as a guage.

you never know maybe one of you will carry your baby till 40 weeks while the other might be 38 weeks..

also the size of the parents would afftect too.. like some are born taller/shorter then the other..

there should be no absolute date/days in such scans. Don't need to worry too much.

As long that baby is healthy and fine that's more important.

Angela,
For my #1 i was 28.. but to feel safer i opted for the scan for DS instead of drawing blood.

so its up to individual, family medical background and advise from doc to decide for the test.

angela
its up to individual to go anot de. even if say u r 30 yrs old.

tink bout it and ask ur doc. he will explain to u why some ppl wan and some dun wan to test.

Angela, I have the same concerns as u. I am currently 27 n I am expecting my #2. When are you due? Coz I am in my 11 weeks now also.

Not too sure abt that. Bt during my boy's time, dont have this test lo. A few of my friends also didnt do e test. I check via the detailed scan in 5th mth.

I just called my gynae's clinic n i asked the nurse. She told mi no need to do since I am young with no family history. Bt, now I recall my aunt's son has DS. He is 20 plus now.... shit manz! My DH keep objecting me to do the test n ask me to check during my detailed scan. He gave me so many reasons n I am half-hearted. He just doesnt seem to understand.

Sori gals, gt to pour out my troubles here n bother you guys.

sheryl ya ask and see how..
cos if i rem correctly those documentary alwasy say 1st bb born aft 35 risk is higher but if is 2nd bb then risk lower so not sure bout our age thou we not tat old...

dun give urself stress ok...

Just went to see bb. Bb is now 1.36cm and my EDD has shifted to 1 Aug.
Now 7 weeks+

Haven't update this table for a while. So those who want to be incl in the table, pls give me your details in the following format.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>Birth Order </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD> EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbow</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>hkbb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyethan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Han Bao Bao</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>dorisq </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD>3-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasminechen</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>3-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enidmummy</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>4-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>7-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>HKAZ</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>9-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hopper</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>10-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>mbb2</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>10-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ning</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>11-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>LS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>11-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>11-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>FOZ</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>12-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunbun</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessed09</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beverly</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecelia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaz23</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>kai</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>23-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelsky</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>26-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashy </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>Josey</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunsweet</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kittyng</TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>December</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH/TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy lazy</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mypreciouskeagan</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

btw mummies, do you get MC from your gynae if you do not turn up for work due to feeling lethargic or unwell? Currently staying hm today as was having cramps at the lower part and right side in the middle of the nite and hb hand slammed into my aching boobs that woke me up. Didnt see GP to get MC and neither gynae cos the clinic is closed today. My appt is tmr and wonder if they are able to give me MC..

Hi mashy,
Could you add me?
#1, Dr Yvonne Chan, TMC, 25th July 2009

Anyone suffering from bad MS? I thot mine was fading away, then got hit really bad the last 2 days. Totally can't stomach any food and got diarrhea. Then got hit by migraine. Now like walking dead.

Already had stomach ulcer during Chinese New Year, now morning sickness during Chirstmas..... This year never managed to eat much goodies at all.... So depressing...

MrsC,
I got MC from my company doctor, not gynae.. but cos I was down with flu last week then got migraine this week... Non-gynae related.

Expensive and troublesome to make appt to see gynae and they may not give back dated MC. May be safer for you to try get MC from GP now, else end up have to use your own annual leave to cover for today

mashy
glad to hear bb is fine
u rest well

mrs c
i tink for tomolo they can giv u mc
but duno can giv u tomolo for today's one anot...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>Birth Order </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD> EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbow</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>hkbb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyethan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Han Bao Bao</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>dorisq </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD>3-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasminechen</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>3-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enidmummy</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>4-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>7-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>HKAZ</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>9-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hopper</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>10-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>mbb2</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>10-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ning</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>11-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>LS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>11-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>11-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>FOZ</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>12-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunbun</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessed09</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beverly</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinklilies</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecelia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaz23</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>kai</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>23-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>lamagier</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelsky</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>26-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashy </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>Josey</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunsweet</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kittyng</TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>December</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH/TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy lazy</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mypreciouskeagan</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Mrs c, u may want to call yr gynae n chk. if not, tink better for you to visit yr gp n get MC to cover yrself today.

Now can't stand the smell of a lot of things. Felt that everything taste like rotting stuff. Couldn't stand the smell of onions just now when i was cooking pasta for my boy. Argh.

Hi Mrs C,

Believe u have the same gynae as myself...
Actually u can call the clinic and check,I had bad ms and they can actually back date the mc,when u tell the doctor or the nurse about ur problem.

I had that too...no worries..

Hi Mashy,
thks for adding....

Mrs C,
Think it's better that you go see a GP today and get an MC to cover yourself.. Doctors will not give a back dated MC to patient.

RE:Smell
Last time i dont take "Tian jiang", now i'm preggy, i simply hate and forbid those who are taking "yong tau hu" with "tian jiang" to sit beside me or somewhere near me.. Those who are having lunch with me, are forbidded to take that sauce.. It smell terrible!

today 3 of my colleagues came to me and ask if i'm preggy.. guess i can't hide anymore.. have to inform my boss soon..

Else the whole world knows abt it except my boss.. not so good rite?

Though my tummy may seem obvious but how come no one let me have a seat at the MRT!! UGH !!

I just went 4 my oscar test yest. Feeling a bit sad n worried. Scan itself shows the gap btw bb's neck is v prominent. Means DS risk higher. After the sonographer scanned, she asked dr in charge to scan again. Then was asked if i'm ever tested 4 thalassemia? Asked me to go 4 it. Now also waiting 4 blood test result which they suppose to fax to my gynae today. Still no call yet. I don't know how DS n thalassemia is related. V worried now. HBB, this is my #2. End up risk is higher. So not quite+true+#2+lower+risk.+Now+i+pray+that+baby+is+healthy.+Really+hope+to+hear+fr+clinic+soon.

babyethan
the sonar tol dmi
blood test is more accurate. so dun w orry yet k
i dun tink thalassessmia and DS is related
BUT
they ask u to test together becos they prob do not wan to prick u twice(thi sis wat kkh told mi)
cos if no test for that before they will ask if u wan test anot...

oh ya did u get to see the nasal bone? witht he presence of nasal as told by the sonar.. then risk also lower abit.
i tink the scan % is base on the neck thickness and the nasal bone presence

hugs to u... we will pray for u blood test result be good.

babyethan

If it makes u feel better, my friend went thru the oscar test and was given a 1/78 for DS. She continued on for the amnio and it was all clear. Her baby is out and wonderfully made. No DS.

Thanks for the advise, the reason that i didnt visit GP cos it sound weird to tell the doc that i had cramps in the middle of the nite..So i thought a gynae will understand better.

Sherryl, will check w Dr Ong tmr cos MC still need doc to sign off so even if i go down to the clinic today, the nurses wun be able to issue.

Hi Mashy,
Haven been in the forum the past few days since go back to work on Monday.
Do include me in ur list too:

Nick:poshicon
Birth Order: #2
Gynae:Dr Lawrence Ang
Hospital:Mt A
EDD: 10-Jul-2009

hi mrs c,

No worries,do check with the nurse about ur case,so that she can advise u first,as u wont have to waste ur trip down to the clinic,in case it cant....

U are with which clinic?The one at Mt E or Ten mile junction?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>Birth Order </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD> EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbow</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>hkbb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyethan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Han Bao Bao</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>dorisq </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD>3-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasminechen</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>3-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enidmummy</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>4-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>7-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>HKAZ</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>9-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hopper</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>10-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>mbb2</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>10-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>poshicon</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>10-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ning</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>11-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>LS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>11-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>11-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>FOZ</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>12-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunbun</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessed09</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beverly</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinklilies</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecelia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaz23</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>kai</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>23-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>lamagier</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelsky</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>26-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashy </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>Josey</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunsweet</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kittyng</TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>December</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH/TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy lazy</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mypreciouskeagan</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>