sweethalo,
yeah the tollyjoy wipes sux big time lor! nw i changed to pigeon le. so much better!!!
my Jarius is 2 months old alrdy le! yay! but hor, he's still nt drinking as much milk as he shd be drinking... haiz...
nw i super lazy to pump le, i jus latch him full time. hate those washing and sterilising... sick of doing those le...
den jus nw tried to pump, only a bit come out. oh oh...
btw, i realise dat by letting Jarius sleep on his tummy, he can sleep longer!! but must jaga him lah...dats how im able to come in here and read and post.
re: diapers
well, for me, i find giant diapers are good enough.. they are really cheap and good... mamypoko still the best i think... pampers ok nia, pampers do leak for my Jarius, esp when he poos!!
re: nipple confusion
im not sure wat happen, and not sure when it happened, it seems dat Jarius is rejecting bottle feed now!! for the past few nights, my hb was trying to bottle feed him, he jus cries and refuse to suckle! only suckle for a few mouths, den he buay song and cry and shake head! in the end, bo bian, i haf to bf him... hb say either he's still not hungry when he's bottle feeding him or dat he's refusing bottle feed now...
re: white stuff on bb's tongue
use wet cotton wool or wet cloth to clean. normally i try to do it before or after bath. though not able to fully clean it, but at least, it doesnt look so thick and white.
and i also cant manage to clean the inner half of the tongue, cos he will retract his tongue.
yeah and how to know if it's thrush??
re: vaccinations,
my poor jarius kenna fever after he took his 6in1 jab tat day... but now ok le...
btw, any of ur babies kenna cradle cap?? mine kenna le.
iniitally was at his eyebrows, now eyebrows ok le, nw kenna head le.
re: storage of ebm
anyone of u store ebm in freezer? can use glass bottles mah? anyone tasted it? i heard frozen ebm tastes sux! and how to heat the milk from freezer?
re: nursing tops
anyone know where to get nursing tops? i dun wan those typical MIM kind leh... so typical nursing tops... kiddy palace worse, only that few patterns nia...i jus wan to get 1 or 2 tops for me to go out on my own and be conveniently bfg...
dolly,
pls take care of ur back! gosh wat happen? my upper back also been aching for many many weeks le.
tubbymummy,
i also dun haf bluish-white milk leh. mine also more on milk creamy colour kinda. how come got bluish-white one ar?