(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

ahnetsan i think nv see u ba cuz today my appoint was 1035 and i was in a hurry to go fetch my son from hospital so the aunty let me in quite ontime..erm my next appointment was at 10.10am maybe will be able to see ya~

Congrats comfort! welcome to little Noel

Ladies here's today's update, sorry so late as I was out all day.. hehee.. If I missed out anything, pls forgive me and let me know again..cheers!

Go go June MTBs!!! hehehe

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Bb#</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Delivery Via</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD>Ht</TD><TD>Hd</TD><TD>Bb Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>12May</TD><TD>Au Natural!</TD><TD>3.105</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Daryl </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>16May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>2.860</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD>17May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec+GA</TD><TD>2.300</TD><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.040</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Kyle </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>qi7</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec</TD><TD>2.070</TD><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>19May</TD><TD>Induced+Vacuum</TD><TD>2.690</TD><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dwayne </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SkylerMum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>22May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.600</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Skyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi+Asst</TD><TD>3.195</TD><TD>51</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shane </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>tiny_bubu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.000</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Sophie </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.810</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Josef </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ho</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.450</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Ashton </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Phua SM</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD>C Sect</TD><TD>3.035</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Lennon </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD>3.120</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>bing</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>2Jun</TD><TD>Csect+spinal</TD><TD>3.400</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Soren </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>2Jun</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD>3.395</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Daylon </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.630</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Kaley </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Katelee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.030</TD><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>Schd C-Sec+ Spinal</TD><TD>2.965</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Skyla </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>Induced, Emerg C</TD><TD>2.890</TD><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>C Sect with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>4Jun</TD><TD>Asst Nat w/o epi</TD><TD>3.335</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Jarius </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Induced +epi</TD><TD>2.836</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dylan </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Doglefox</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.595</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Celestia </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Induced, Emerg C</TD><TD>2.765</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Augustine </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Asstd Natural+epi</TD><TD>2.700</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Sermaine </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>comfort</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Induced, Emerg C</TD><TD>3.600</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Noel </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>EC_Mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD>3.600</TD><TD>53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>creamer</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.760</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Genieve </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Induced+epi+vac</TD><TD>2.850</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>chidori</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kee WH</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>3.370</TD><TD>49</TD><TD></TD><TD>Valerie </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>jam75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.375</TD><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD>Aston </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>chris38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Induced+epi</TD><TD>3.330</TD><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD>Zachary </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>deerdeer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>dolly2009</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>YF Chan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Mika_Rei</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Newbiemom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>ZSH</TD><TD>Monty Li</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>SharonLimb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Evelyn tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Fatmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>JessMa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>baby sara</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>bbPP</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Peter </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>LimSiewLeng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Khoo</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>LFB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>LC Cheng</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>First mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>MummyAsh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Patricia Sim</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gabriel </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>serene22</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chan K.H </TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>HoYamChiew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>vibe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>CW Fong</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>dreamyitoh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Jetaime21</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

oh i can't sleep after feeding skyler and pumping

Congrats to all mummies! Almost 1/2 of the mummies in the table popped. thx to sweethalo for updating for us.

ahnetsan, omg, you just reminded me.. i never checked the expiry date of the essence chicken, i realized after giving birth, without enough sleep, i getting very blur and forgetful. Forget where i put this, where i put that. later i better go and see again.. ha!

re: first month celebration

my folks oso say can do early but not late. Don't know why oso.. never really ask them. Anyway we are not inviting friends and relatives, only In-laws, parents and siblings. In laws prefer a quiet event and i think i will only invite friends to visit baby when my new house is ready, together with house warming ^^. But we will be buying cakes for all relatives and friends.

anybody using the pumpez bra from mums&amp;closets?

how is it? thinking of getting it.

Just bot a ezexpressions bra from someone in the forum.. doesn't really fit me although it's S the funnel keeps coming off haha , think i really have small boobs

<font color="0050b3">Sweethalo <font face="symbol">®</font> Tks for the lovely updates! I deliver bb Daylon via Induced + Epi + Forcep, tks

Dolly <font face="symbol">®</font> Yeah! Lucky we are not staying together... Just frastrated at times... Kekeke then need to vent out abit..

Tubbymummy <font face="symbol">®</font> Yah! Heng I bring Daylon to PD and verified everything... Those folks freak me out initially! Now Daylon is feeding pretty well but they still say "Haiyo, Skinny baby... Why mommy never give u milk arh!" I learn to ear in ear out now... Cos I understand that - If I listen to their comments, I would prolly ended up very depressed!

Ahnetsan <font face="symbol">®</font> For my case, my HB and I will be paying for all full month expenses! So now my MIL wanted early whereas my mom say cannot too early... Then we come up with one conclusion! - HOLD 2 full month celebration! Seriously I believe my mom practise rather than my MIL! Even my CL say that Full month can be late but not too early! Before Daylon's birth, my MIL say "NO NEED TO HAVE CELEBRATION!" Then when we wanna have one celebration to announce Daylon's arrival... She wanna chap ji kah also... My MIL even treated my CL like maid - asking her to do this and that! Seems that she's not welcome by us! Even my HB also ask her not to come up so freq as we needed rest! But she's still here lor! LOL...

I think I need to visit my GP to check on my V wound! Mine is pretty sore and swollen! So scare I got infection then need to re-stitch again *sob sob*</font>

Ahnet,

My gynae was away during my post-nantal visit! So her SHIFU help me to cut off those stitch as the tension is driving me crazy! I got slight infection so was on medication... My CL and HB are worried, so they wanted me to see my GP to confirm that my V is doing fine

Last night I took a mirror and see my V area, realising that it was pretty swollen... Haiz!

congrats to Kate, Jam75 and Comfort! Have a smooth confinement!

Actually typed out a long post yesterday night b4 I sleep and stupid laptop hanged! Pek chek, cannot stand it, and therefore went to sleep. Will try to recall what I wrote!

Sweethalo,
ya, I know I have to be patient.Hubby told me not to feel frust too. Actually not frust, it's jealousy! I am so envious that so many mummies pop already! Aiya, want to see bb leh!
Maybe when he is out, then I scared! Wahahaha!

Ahnetsan,
wah, lucky you check. I also threw away a big bag of expired rubbish from my pantry that day when my pack of red bean kana some disgusting bugs. 1 big red bag! Mostly my baking items. BTW, hate Chicken essence. The smell is enough to make me puke! Dunno how during confinement!

Re:First month celebration
Honestly, every family have a different version. Mine, ILs not fussy at all. Have also can, don't have also never mind. Who to invite? Also up to us, so no prob. My side? Cos got relatives and friends and colleagues, so I intend to have it for them too. Moreover first born for me, I want it! Initially I wanted 2 sessions, but sis said where got pple do 2 times? I was like huh? Don't have meh? Then also cannot be late, so no choice lor!

morning... havent pop out yet

later going market as hubby wan homecook food

Mika Rei- hope to hear good news frm u today

Sweethalo- in the end i didnt go to the IT fair but hubby brought an acer mini notebook for me at Jur Pt.

Jessma-my new notebook is not heavy as it wt 1.27kg

Dolly- Really hope today u be popping out as u overdue for a long period...kekekkeekkee

we went to the safra yesterday at jur 1st to check the price of renting a small ballroom to celebrate for my boy one mth &amp; reserved a table at Joy garden restaurant for tis sunday dinner to celebrate a belated birthday for his dad.

Blurmom,
someone mentioned sitting on saltwater. You dare to try? Though I can imagine the stinging feeling. Ya, think better go let GP check, at least you know what happen. Can ease your mind. Take care!

Ahnetsan,
Wow so early!!!!

LFB,
Tks! Hopefully everything is doing fine

How's your prepration so far? Kekeke excited?

Think after delivery, most mom wakey early! As we need to feed, pump, etc...

Ahnetsan, Btw mine is tear

I going to bed to rest awhile... Backache... BRB...

Jia you all MTBs and Mommies

Blurmom,
aiya, my bag long packed already. Also clean up the house and trying to finish work. No mood to work from home! I am suppose to go back office today, but just called my colleague and told her I not going! All bosses not in this week, so can keng abit! Hee hee! Later joining my parents and niece for a nice lunch. I am super excited but I think bb very cool lor! Doc said by next week still see him in clinic means get ready for alternative. I don't want leh! Was thinking letting bb come out by himself! But how to control???

blurmom,
hw come ur stitches are not dissolvable ones? mine no need to remove the stitches one... they jus dissolve on its own. if really very sore and pain, go see GP ...when ur gynae back???

oic, urs nt episiotomy ar?? wah tear must take care.

LFB,
yah lor, so early lor, cos bo bian, Jarius wake up at 4.30am for milk. bottle and latch and change diapers until 6+am.. and den he wont sleep!! ;(

Ahnetsan,
Poor thing, but don't worry. Initial stage like that. Just remember all of us WILL go through this phase. I also can't sleep late kind, with or without bb. So when it's abt 6am, I automatic will wake up! So even worse right? This has been going on ever since I am an adult. I dunno what is sleep until 10am feeling. Pathetic!

LFB,
good to hear that you are well-prepared! Jiayou hor! I wait for ya good news soon ya!

Ahnetsan,
Its dissolvable one! But becos of the tension, Dr Adrian Tan need to cut off those stitch knots! I think my gynae is back today! But seriously, I abit scare to go back liao... My HB ask me find another Gynae...

RE: Feeding
Now I bottle-feed breastmilk to Daylon but latch on during morning and noon (about 3-5 times per day). At night I ask my CL to feed him FM to prolong his sleeping hours lor...

I wanna rest then Daylon wakey again, LOL!

LFB,
haha den im sure you haf no problems waking up early in the morning!
u've got enough practice le...

jus nw at 5+ or 6am like dat, when im trying to make Jarius sleep, he hasnt sleep yet, but i cld feel my hands giving way and my head nodding le...haha, i fell aslp lor.
den i opened my eyes again, i see my baby staring at me wif his eyes wide open lor!

blurmom,
u should go back to ur gynae, cos she's responsible for u. however, if u really wan to change gynae for ur stitches, i recommend u my gynae ok? he's very good at stitching!

me too, i dun latch him on everytime he needs a feed... it's just too hot weather for me le. at night i will latch, and sometimes morning 10+ i try again. why dun u ask ur CL to bottle feed Daylon ur expressed milk in the night?\

my mil jus brought Jarius down for sunbathing... hopefully his jaundice will go away soon.

Blurmom,
I also waiting for my own good news! LOL!

Ahnetsan,
ya lor, I also think I should have no prob! When I was in my early 20s, I actually think sleeping is a waste of time, can you beat that??? Xiao cha bo, I am!

Ha ha ha, your boi must be thinking,"mummy, wake up, wake up!"

Later must drag my lazy backside and do my work already! Assignment just came in, and need to do liao! Will stay online till I leave for lunch appt!

Good morning mummies/mtbs,

Reporting from Mt. A, ya I still here. 5th days already, suppost to discharge yesterday but baby Cayden having jaundice so I stay back with him.

Now surfing from my hp, bit slow and diff to read archive.

Sweethalo,
Updated:
EDD: 17 June
Birth weight: 3.64kg (hb told me 3.6 but saw the card state 3.64)
Lenght:53cm
Head cir: 35cm

Dolly,
U still waiting?

Annie,
Pls dun go pc show, lots of ppl and dangerious.

morning ladies

talking about confinement.. i know i'll surely hear a lot of things that irritate me... be it from my own mother or my MIL... prepared to "one ear in, one ear out" already. yeah.

i'm going to lock my room door when i BF cos i dun wan my MIL to come in as she'll have a lot to say. maybe things like "why you wanna BF? so good meh?" or "your breasts so small u sure enough milk or not?" listen already enough to drive me crazy.

anyone doing massage after delivering? i decided to change mine considering the cost. got a cheap and good recommendation from friend..

Gd morning all mums &amp; mtb~
amk, the weather is so hot lately i wish i can stay in air-con room too but my son dont seem to sleep well in air-con room so gotta gif up air-con for him sob..

good mummies!
gg home with zach today!

huajing
i oso at mt a.. level 3 right?

blurmom
my gynae oso said the stitches will dissolve on its own, cant imagine having to remove the stitches there *ouch*

re. full mth, i having 2 sessions, sat at home for frens/colls, sun at in law hse for relatives

Hua_jing, Annie: I also hope to pop, but not yet

Last night went out for dinner at East Coast... now kenna sore throat liao! Running nose + sore throat

hey ladies!!! just doing some research... has anyone already decided which immunisation package to take up?? can share the clinic/ hospital and prices??

Morning!!!

LFB, no xiao char bo leh... i also think sleeping is a waste of time....

seriously, those who have not popped, please enjoy your freedom and rest. now, i'm on a no day, no night shift. but well, it's all worth it la...

baby_sara: Thanks! Drinking a lot of water now
and vitamin C...etc
You do take care maybe, you'll pop before me!

hua_jing: Good to hear that your baby can discharge today! Take care!

wah had to read alot of posts before i can update.

Comfort, I am also experiencing constipation after my C section. Went to see gynae yesterday and he gave me a bullet pill to purge my bowels. I will try it later.

Yesterday I had a rough nite. Hardly slept at all. Baby kept fussing throughout the nite. The feeds were more frequent and my nipples are extremely sore from all that latching. At one point in time, I was even carrying him in my arms and sitting up to rest for 2 hrs. Hubby was helpless cos baby wouldn't be pacified by him. Now i feel like a zombie.

Cassey, are you using the nipple shields to protect your nipples? I think i need to go buy them so that they don't keep rubbing against my clothes. You mentioned that you wear them during feeding also? or is it something else?

I am going to start expressing milk later so that hubby can help to feed at nite. I am thinking that baby has colic so thats why he is fussing so much. I am prob going to use the colic drops that the PD gave me if it happens again tonite. I pray that he will sleep better tonite. Yawn!

Anyone with similar experiences?

EC_mum- didnt go to the IT fair
went jur pt instead but for a while only

Dolly- it been quite long u have yr flu &amp; sore throat.. worry for u

Cassey - thank you!

LFB - highly recommend that you take the epi, it's a wonder drug

really helps with dilation as you will be relaxed and not tense with the contraction pains.

dolly, can ask u which kiddy palace u went to buy the diaper change table? i went to the one at parkway and they say dont have. thanks in advance!

caramelle: I went to the Kiddy Palace at Compass point, ask those more senior staff, they will open a box for you to let you see see. But only available in blue colour though.

Annie: Thanks! I also tell myself to recover fast, but seems like it's not easy. Just hope that my baby will suck the colostrum dutifully when he's born so that he can have the immunity.

Congrats comfort!
not sure if my binder is same as yours or not, it's white, with 3 horizontal "panels" (cos got 2 rows of horizontal stitching running the length of the binder, creating 3 so-called panels). When the nurse first put it on for me, she told me that the middle panel goes OVER the wound. So my hubby has been putting it on the same way for me. I think maybe it's your confinement food causing constipation? Cos I'm the Constipation Queen, and so far I've been ok, sometimes go daily, sometimes skip 1 day only. But I've been eating fruits like guava, dragon fruit &amp; apple to try to prevent constipation. Also drinking Fybogel and Lactus (bought from pharmacy, I only take 2 teaspoons a day). I bought all these things in advance cos was afraid of constipation, and I think with c-sec wound, it's not good to "geng". My obgyn approved of drinking the Lactus.

Katelee, I've said it already, but will say here again, CONGRATS!

CONGRATS to Huajing and Jam75 too!

Diaper changing station/stand: I tried putting the MAH free baby bathtub on my Ikea changing table, and it fits just nice, and it's a nice height, not too tall until it's uncomfortable to reach into the bathtub (I'm short lah). Happy!

dolly, oh dear, you keep getting more and more ill! Drink lotsa water, gargle with salt water, and try to cure that cold asap ya? Cos you'll feel miserable if after delivery, you're still sniffling away. And don't worry, as long as you get baby latched on right, he'll dutifully drink up the colostrum

I'm latching on full time, but wondering if I should try feeding ONE bottle of EBM at night. But really scared that I'll cause nipple confusion leh... will it happen with only ONE bottle a night?? I know I should know this answer myself, but with no sleep, my brain has shut down haha.

comfort,im c-sect too and got constipation my gynae gif me 1 bottle of lactus too when i discharge from hospital. It work well on constipation.

tubbym,
mayb try the NUK rubber latex teat, it's more similar to our nipples, thus preventing nipple confusion. my boy is bottled fed during the day and i latch him at night. so far, he stil latch on me.

TubbyMummy and Annie: Thanks! yeah, drinking drinking.... not much fruits though,those fruits from supermarket doesn't look appealing to me

Yeah,I gargle w salt water in the morning, it helps!

Nipple confusion: I was told that to prevent nipple confusion, mummy don't do the bottle feed, let other peoples do. Get your hubby to bottle feed instead lah, then he can bond w Skyla

yeah, i think so too.

i dun bottle feed my boy during the day time, normally it's my mil.. den at night it's my hb so he can bond wif baby.

i suppose cant latch on full time, if nt in the long run, nipples might be sore leh no matter how correctly latched on is baby.

Dolly- tis week i been forced by my parents to have coconut drink .. i drink half then pass the rest to my hubby to eat &amp; drink.. dont like the taste.. rather have ice cream instead or watermelon juice

Caramelle,i see..i think that time i shld buy bath tub together with bath stand,now difficult to found suitable one liao..See how first..

Annie,the screen also very small mah?whats brand one?

Congrats to all mummies who have delivered!

Finlly manage to log in after past few days of resting and when the episio wound is not as painful compared few days back.

Below is my birth story on 08 June 2009.

0830 : Admission to MT A hospital. (Had a bottle of chicken of essence and a full breakfast b4 admission for strength to push baby later)

0850 : In the delivery room and did a urine test and strap on CTG monitor
0900: Gynae came and do a vaginal examination. Was told 2 to 3 cm dilation(last wed at gynae clinic was 2cm dilate). Burst water bag - can feel like urine flowing out on and off. Didnt insert enema as i have poo twice at home and in hospital b4 admission already. So nurse said my bowel should be cleared.
0905 : Was on drip wif needle insert on my left hand. Felt the needle, it was about 5cm long wor.. but not so painful when pricked.
1100 : Feeling menstrual cramp. For once i know how a contraction felt.
1127 : Have consistent contraction for 50secs at 3 mins interval.
1230 : Increase drip for induction
1300 : Nurse did VE again at 3cm dilation.
1435 : Contractions starts to be intense. Heard that lauging gas will feel high and of no use. So for fun to try it and its right, felt my head is very light and doesn't curb any contractions pain, worse is felt no strength at all so how to push later.. so i tried 3times and gave up.
1515 : Request for epidural.
1600 : Did another VE and 5cm dilate
1640 : Did VE again and dilate to 8cm! Nurse check with me if i have the urge to poo, i say no leh.
1740 : Contractions at 2mins interval at 40secs duration
1840 : Did VE again and dilate 9.5cm (i thought baby is coming out soon until you read on... Still no sign of feeling to poo)
2055 : Nurse check again and was told 10cm dilate already. Nurse informed doc and was told to let baby head push down further.
2200 : My 2nd epidural dosage finishing soon, left with 5ml and i start to feel the contractions kicks in. Oh god, gynae will be coming soon and at this time no more epidural(15ml). Nurse say push need to have a bit of contractions so dun need epidural. But what i felt is not abit as the contractions get very intense. Was then put on the 3rd syringe at 14ml. Left leg is numb and right leg felt a little contractions which is good enough to push baby.
2230 : Gynae finally arrive and joke as usual. Hubby taking picture of me preparing for delivery with both legs on rest.
2240 : Gynae felt baby's head comin down and urge me to push like going to poo. Hubby saw baby head coming out and together with gynae and 2 nurses, they all encourages me that baby is coming, its coming... Felt gynae sicssors cut like cutting hair sound.
2302 : After 20mins of push, baby is born to the world with crying.. Hubby cut off the umbilical cord and gynae ask my hubby to shout, "I AM DADDY x 3 times! haa..) Baby eyes open when the nurse place her on my chest. Wonderful feeling after finally manage to see how baby looks like after wondering for 10mths

Services of Mt A : overall great! The nurses are encouraging and the same indian lactaction consultant came to see me twice to teach me patiently on the latching techniques for about 20mins per visit. The best deal, my hubby stay over for 2 nites at single bedded with no charge at all!