(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

Annie,if you worry your water bag burst while you sleeping then can buy a dining table cover put under your bed sheet..and then plus a big towel with a plastic bag..

junebabyboi- then i must not eat much..gyne said if bb rch 3.6kg then cant do natural delivery..

jessma- yah & wif my laptop we can still communicate inside the forum
& share our stories inside & post our babies pic.. hahahhahahaha.

bb, my wound not really pain le can walk around like normal le..but when wake up from sleep will have abit of pain..this time the wound not so painful maybe is the 2nd time le ba i nv even take any painkiller..first 2 days was pain den 3rd day start to ease abit now oki le

jessma- how come u still have checkup..gyne told me no more jus waiting for my boy to come out & if he don i got to go kkh on 23rd b4 6am to induce

wif table cover & a towel i will feel uneasy

Annie,ya.. have wireless in KKH mah?do we need to pay for it?So are you going to put your laptop in your hospital bag also?Ya,my gynae still ask me go for checkup and she said by the time need to make some decision on whether want to continue to wait or induce liao.. Maybe because gynae said on this monday that my bb haven't engaged yet,that's why i need go for next checkup.. i also got a lots of question marks.. so these days i execise more.. see how first..

Annie,yesterday my friend just share her birth story to me.. She got irregular contraction in the morning,3-4 hrs 1 time,after that night every half hr pain,then bloody show a little bit also then she go to hospital,when in the cab already every 10 mins liao.. second day afternoon her bb came out.. She saw bloody show then directly go to hospital.

jessma- it free we don have to pay ..

be bringin the laptop ther to surf the net & now checkin for bb one mth celebration location.. hubby said not nice if his side family & relatives come to my side here to celebrate... they be talking bad bout me again so must find a place in btw..

yah & it can be pain sometimes but wait for really cant tahan then go as once i go ther they start charge money...gyne gave his hp number for me to call if we got any question to ask..
& he also advised not to spend unnecessary money to go delivery ward if it is false alarm again..

hubby said we lucky we got a nice gyne

Jessma- oh oh.. but hubby now not at home he jus go to the suntec for the mass at the ROCK..

its ok it still bearable...
& no bloody discharge today

bbaugustine: yeah, my contraction still on, but not very regular, think cos I'm working so didn't take note of the timing too well

My gynae is not supposed to induce me on Sat, cos that's due date, but he say can wait for a few days more

Mika Rei: Guess we won't feel so hot when baby is out

innocentwar: Congrats! Though I also would very much love to go for natural, if baby dun come out on time, still got to induce.

amk_gal: Oh, cannot work from home? I started to work from home fully this week. Hard to walk long + running nose need to go toilet often

Annie: Wow, you started to have imagination! I just wash my bedsheet today, hopefully won't wet it tonight lah.. hmmm... is that nesting instinct?
Checkup: Think depends on gynae, now that my EDD is nearer, I'm seeing him twice this week.

Annie,maybe i just using my hp to access the internet will do.you can consider chalet / you prefer hotel for one mth celebration.your gynae so nice,willing to give her contact number to you.....

dolly- hehehhehehehee.. guess nothing much to do so start imagine tis & tat..but sure love to frighten my hubby .. he said my whole family & me r jokers...

Annie: Well, that's a compliements!

My colleage just pass me this, quite funny.. and maybe real life:

1. Swaddling a baby is a lot like making a good burrito.
2. Changing a diaper is like dodging bullets and trying to stay out of the rain while making a taco...all at the same time.
3. Bathing a child is like washing a slippery pig.
4. Breastfeeding ain't easy. Often times, it's like milking a cow...only to find out it's a bull.
5. Burping a baby is like product testing a whoopee cushion.
6. Feeding a baby from a bottle is like drinking straight from the keg.
7. Trying to eat while holding a newborn is like juggling bowling pins while swallowing knives.
8. Getting a newborn to fall asleep right away is like praying for rain in the Sahara.

JessMa: you also running nose huh! Mine started 1 week liao, so irritating right! But it's getting better, sometimes I can use nose to breath when I sleep.

My gynae appointment card indicates his mobile number also leh, and the nurses has been telling me to call him when got symptom on every visit now
So for you, how to contact your gynae then?

dolly- talking bout bathing the child .. i saw a inner bathtub supportor to hold the baby & we jus put him ther then start bathing him... wonder any mum using it..

Annie: I saw that too! Think at Tangs and at Kiddy Palace? But think dun need lah, just bath the baby on our arms, more bonding

jessma- i also can use my hp to access but very troublesome so bring a small laptop ther

my gyne is a guy.. he also like to joke wif my hubby & me.. like tat time i in delivery ward he shouted annie wher r u? r u still inside ther? then told me said met my hubby outside & he very cool seeing papers outside & not so worry at all

Annie: You won't drop your baby lah!

Contraction still on, but baby also stretching, so I wonder is it contraction or he's stretching for the past 3 hours?

Updates

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Bb#</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Delivery Via</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD>Ht</TD><TD>Hd</TD><TD>Bb Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>12May</TD><TD>Au Natural!</TD><TD>3.105</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Daryl </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>16May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>2.860</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD>17May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec+GA</TD><TD>2.300</TD><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.040</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Kyle </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>qi7</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec</TD><TD>2.070</TD><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>19May</TD><TD>Induced+Vacuum</TD><TD>2.690</TD><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dwayne </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SkylerMum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>22May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.600</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Skyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi+Asst</TD><TD>3.195</TD><TD>51</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shane </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>tiny_bubu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.000</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Sophie </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.810</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Josef </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ho</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.450</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Ashton </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Phua SM</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD>C Sect</TD><TD>3.035</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Lennon </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD>3.120</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>bing</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>2Jun</TD><TD>Csect+spinal</TD><TD>3.400</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Soren </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>2Jun</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD>3.395</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Daylon </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.630</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Kaley </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>Schd C-Sec+ Spinal</TD><TD>2.965</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Skyla </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>Induced, Emerg C</TD><TD>2.890</TD><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>4Jun</TD><TD>Asst Nat w/o epi</TD><TD>3.335</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Jarius </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Induced +epi</TD><TD>2.836</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dylan </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Doglefox</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.595</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Celestia </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Induced, Emerg C</TD><TD>2.765</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Augustine </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Asstd Natural+epi</TD><TD>2.700</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Sermaine </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>EC_Mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD>3.600</TD><TD>53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Emerg C +Epi</TD><TD>3.350</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Kaiqi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>creamer</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.760</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Genieve </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>jam75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Induced+epi+vac</TD><TD>2.850</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.165</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dylan </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>chidori</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kee WH</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>3.370</TD><TD>49</TD><TD></TD><TD>Valerie </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Katelee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>deerdeer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>dolly2009</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>YF Chan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Mika_Rei</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Newbiemom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>ZSH</TD><TD>Monty Li</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>chris38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Zachary </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>SharonLimb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Evelyn tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Fatmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>JessMa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>baby sara</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>LimSiewLeng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Khoo</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>LFB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>LC Cheng</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>comfort</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>First mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>MummyAsh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Patricia Sim</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gabriel </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>serene22</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chan K.H </TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>HoYamChiew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>vibe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>CW Fong</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>dreamyitoh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Jetaime21</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sweethalo: Still getting contraction, but not as hard as just now... hope it goes on and on. Else my baby must be very hyperactive

2553376.jpg

my baby gal...

amk_gal, my height is only 1.48m and my hip not big... think was only abt 33" before pregnant... after pulling out my bb from my tummy, my gynae was telling me that my ger's size is oredi quite a challenge for average size woman... for me... will be difficult to push her thru my pelvic...

annie, at my last appointment with my gynae, he was telling me that water bag burst is not very common... chances very low... end up, my water bag really burst... luckily my bag din break at the low level where the head is... or else i would have wet my bed which will be too messy to clean up... i only wet my underwear and sleeping shorts...

came back from dinner after OB visit. My experienced OB just touched my lower tummy and said head still half engage. I told him I am experiencing pain and also cramps, he said,"yes, cos bb is trying his best to engage, that's why." I was hoping he will just ask me to admit inot hospital, but no leh! So the waiting game continues! My EDD is next Sat, so I think he is waiting nearer to EDD to induce. I am just worried bb gets too big, and I have to go C-sect! I don't want!

innocentwar,
Congrats! Your gal is so sweet!

amk_gal,
me, me! I also have the pelvic bone pain and standing up after sitting a while can be very painful! That's why I usually sit and don't stand up! If I want anything, I will ask hubby to get! Very sian hor? Somemore doc said I can still wait, I was like,"huh?!?!?!" He said next week if nothing, then we discuss. Sad!!!!

innocentwar- wow yr baby gal look very big..kekekekeke
where you get the dolphin cover...

so tonite i sleep must put pads jus in case ..

LFB- i also in the waiting game too... so jus enjoy the moments wif my hubby..

wah biang eh... the weather is so hot.... cannot stand it.... just now got some funny pains i tot maybe it's time!! but now dun have anymore...

i'm going to bathe and hide in air con room!!!!

innocentwar: Wow you really petite leh! Your hip is like my waist size
Good that your girl is of good size!

Just came back from dinner, bought the changing table top which can be placed across the cot bed from Kiddy Palace @$23.9 nett, so no more discount.

Tummy still tightening once in a while, just hope that will deliver soon!

amk_gal- me bath again wif cold water &amp; is also hiding inside my room wif two fan &amp; air con on..hahahahhahha

dolly- hope to hear good news frm u tomorrow

Dear June mothers

I am new to Motherhood forum and my EDD is 18 Jun. Actually I have been a silent reader of this forum, but has decided to join the fun after all. Sorry for being late. Congrats all the mothers who have popped!

Sweethalo, you are a very responsible "updater", thanks for doing the work. My boy is named Peter, and he will be born at TMC, with Eunice Chua as our gynae.

Baby is 3.3kg at the last visit, but gynae is going away on leave this Friday, so I will be assigned her colleague. Not a good start to my labour days. Hope everything goes well though.

Anyone know how is Qi7 now? I'm quite concerned because have not seen her postings for awhile. Anyone know how is her baby doing?

Hihi dolly, my name is the initials of my baby boy. Hope I can see him soon! I want him to come out before the gynae fly away!

annie, yup, me inducing. cos pass edd already. but i still hope for labour to come on naturally. but i oni hv 1 day for it to happen. ha!

congrats innocentwar!!!! bb's photo so cute. hehe!!! thanx for sharing.

dolly, don't know when baby's out, will we feel less warm. cos someone told me after delivery, body will feel warm. really don't know what to believe. but in this weather, and if cannot bathe and wash hair, really chi cham!!!

bbPP: Well, that one cannot be controlled, unless you wanna c-sec
I'm still waiting, contraction seems to be less though, huh! How many times does my baby need to practice before the actually thing?

Mika Rei: Well, I just asked my friend who delivered this month and mother of 4, she says cooler after delivery leh
so I hope me too lah

harros bbPP.. welcome here.. yeah at first I thot u were bbPotato too...hahah

will fill in ur details into the table ...

oh my gosh!!!!

sophie woke up for her feed at 7pm and stayed latched on till11pm!! i couldnt take it anymore and asked hubby to go open a bottle of friso that we got from TMC.he heated it up and put it into a tommee tippee bottle.i thought there was no chance she would take it but amazingly,she immeidately drank and fell asleep after finishing 60ml.

my hubby was smiling because she immediately concussed after drinking.and i was in tears.told my hubby that after our wedding and the birth of our baby,this is a moment where i was seriously happy!!!!!!he gave me a weird look and walked off.hahaha.

hmm,i've been checking out infant baptism and they all want hubby and i to submit our church wedding cert!!!!dunno what to do as we only had solemnization.i think my marriage not valid in the eyes of the church.die lah!!!!!

but now i'm just so happy she took the bottle!my nipples are like tiny shrivelled up raisins and my milk supply cannot meet her demand!!

ahnetsan : what are you doing that your milk supply is high?

tubbymummy : congrats on your little princess!!!post pics soon!

bbPP : welcome welcome!!!

now have to figure out sophie's first month package. i've narrowed it down to 2 companies -

http://www.partridgepear.com/giftpack.php

http://cupcakedivinity.blogspot.com/search/label/Baby%201st%20Month

dunno if we'll have a celebration because of the H1N1 and hubby is paranoid about his darling baby getting sick.

but i need to get something for people in the office and friends who had visited sophie and bought her gifts...

what do you guys think?

i know sweet secrets do a 2" x 2" mini cake for $1.50 where they can put your baby's photo on the cake as well.min 35 pieces.so tempted to get that also...