congrats to mummies who've popped!
ahnetsan,
cheerup k. i guess this is part of motherhood process which most of us go thr it. the initial period is tough. jia you k!
as for latching, some babies takes a bit of time to latch on successfully. i mentioned b4 for my #1, i only latch her back after she turn 1 mth old! so it is still possible to try with ur boy!
split,
read ur blog & u didnt take painkiller for ur c-sect ah? really wei da leh. for my #1, i finished the whole course cos i bei tahan the pain.
tinybubu,
read that sophie reject bottle feed? maybe she doesnt like tommee tippee so can try avent, nuk or pigeon? as for new born pacifier, i tried to give pigeon new born (flat type) to my #1 but she keep spitting out. so my mum bought a big round type & my #1 suck happily so sometimes it's trial & error bah?
bbpotato,
nice meeting u just now! just realised from the table that our edd is few days apart only.
sweethalo,
suntec book fair offer is quite good for some stall but i m lost what i shd buy cos everything looks good leh. u can consider getting "ur baby can read" vcd/dvd cos my #1 start watching when she turns 6mths old. at 11-12mths, she know most of body parts & can point correctly.
jam75,
finally ur turn! all the best & have a smooth delivery!!
wow so many of u r going to b @ MT A tmr.
all the best to mummies who r popping tmr!