(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

chidori- they r my twin sister sons..she hoping for a gal..
now don have my elder sis 5 kids together pic.. they r mixed blood..malay & chinese..
wait till i get my elder niece to take for me & email me

me don think of having dinner .. eat wat shit wat..

Annie: Yeah, maybe going to deliver after mid-night today?
Good that you learn how to post photo in Mac, I feel loss even when I'm typing on the Mac!

sweethalo: Yeah, maybe try some honey w lemon... since that bottle of honey has been attracting ants...

back.. so nice to shower again..4th time..
hubby cooking dinner... porridge hahahahaha

creamer- ahhh.. cannot give birth today somemore dad jus tell me tomorrow mum cooked chilli crabs..

dolly- maybe ask my boy pop out on sunday better...or wait till i had the chilli crabs but will miss playing wif my nephews & nieces

Annie: So nice your hubby cook for you! My hubby going to be late tonight, I better look for more food...

hehe, I seldom play games on computer though

dolly- yr hubby work OT.. u r in yr 39 weeks+ rite... he still stay so late... i think if my boy pop out hubby will come back more earlier..cos he our 1st child

take some light food.. honey lemon drink also helps for yr sore throat

Annie: Taken your porridge already? I'm still waiting
Hubby attending some ceremony, anyway he works late very often. My colleagues offer their help too, if I can't get my hubby, can still call my colleagues, anyway, dun plan to go hospital so soon also

kana nag..wan to bath again after my porridge cos sweat again..my hubby said no cos i on the air con & two fans inside my room ..he jus recovered frm flu....

dolly- y not go over yr parents hse ..at least wont be so lonely.. i don like to be alone..

oh oh sorry r u the one who parents not in sg

wow just had a nap... easily tired these days ...

Annie, i think u shld really monitor ur condition, if bb wants to come today or tmr also no choice leh... u sound like u are hving some signs of lbr leh..

Annie: Yeah, parents not in SGP, and won't be in till after July
Your hubby sick huh? Be careful of yourself! I kenna mine from my hubby just 2 days ago, now might be turning to cough.

sweethalo- i know my galfriend also said i shuld monitor.. even now walk also pain .. waitin for shelisa to pop out 1st
now watching u tube... kekekekekeke

dolly- oic.. they on holidays?
me don sleep together wif hubby he got his own mattress i got mine.
kekekekekeke cos still staying at my own parents hse so didnt buy queen size bed..anywher he snore so loud

yr body really so weak..hope u get well soon..

sweethalo- it like having pattern but now no sign of pattern.. hopefully tonite can sleep & don have stomachache...
now letting my boy listen to hillsongs

later then read bible stories to him when my hubby massage my feet.. let hubby rest now

Annie: Thanks! Hopefully will get well soon

My mum got a schedule operation in July, so can only fly after that. Else she'd have come already.

haha, I was just thinking how come I was so "strong" over the past few months, now I know I'm wrong ... so you must be careful lah, dun catch a cold!

Are you getting better or tummy still aching?

dolly- oh i sorry to hear tat..hope yr mum be alrite.. she be fine

u really brave being without yr family by yr side..i used having big crowd of ppl at home

yah not so pain like day time ..he moving in a slow pattern ..tight loose tight loose now but got a strong feeling he be popping out soon..

wonder who he look like.. al i know he be having big eyes as my family me & hubby got big eyes..kekekekkeke

hi ladies, i am back from hospital today. but bb is still there due to jaundice. =*(

who is updating the table ar? here's my details:
date: 02 jun 09
delivey type: c section with spinal block
bb wt: 3.4 kg
bb head cirm: 35cm
bb name: soren

my wound is still painful. and feeling v.tired.
will need to do some OTs and share with u gals my experience later. =D

Annie: Wow, sleep so early, I haven't even taken dinner yet! OK, get your chilli crab and deliver after that

Bing: Sweethalo is helping with the update now.
So looks like the induce didn't work out, have a good rest first, and yeah, tell us your experience later. What is Soren hight? 3.4kg is good weight!

Congrats Bing! Get plenty of rest in the meantime
take care

Updates

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Bb#</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Delivery Via</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD>Ht</TD><TD>Hd</TD><TD>Bb Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>12May</TD><TD>Au Natural!</TD><TD>3.105</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Daryl </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>16May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>2.860</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD>17May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec+GA</TD><TD>2.300</TD><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.040</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Kyle </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>qi7</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec</TD><TD>2.070</TD><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>19May</TD><TD>Induced+Vacuum</TD><TD>2.690</TD><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dwayne </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SkylerMum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>22May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.600</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Skyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi+Asst</TD><TD>3.195</TD><TD>51</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shane </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>tiny_bubu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.000</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Sophie </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.810</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Josef </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Phua SM</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD>C Sect</TD><TD>3.035</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Lennon </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD>3.120</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>bing</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>2Jun</TD><TD>Csect+spinal</TD><TD>3.400</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Soren </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2Jun</TD><TD>Induce</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaley </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>2Jun</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD>3.395</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Daylon </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>Schd C-Sec+ Spinal</TD><TD>2.965</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Skyla </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>Induced, Emerg C</TD><TD>2.890</TD><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>4Jun</TD><TD>Asst Nat w/o epi</TD><TD>3.335</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Jarius </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ho</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Augustine </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>chidori</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kee WH</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Katelee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>deerdeer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>dolly2009</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>YF Chan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>EC_Mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>jam75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Mika_Rei</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Newbiemom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>ZSH</TD><TD>Monty Li</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>chris38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Zachary </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>creamer</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>SharonLimb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Evelyn tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Fatmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>JessMa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>baby sara</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>LimSiewLeng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Khoo</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>LFB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>LC Cheng</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>comfort</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>First mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dylan </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>MummyAsh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Patricia Sim</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gabriel </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Doglefox</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>serene22</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chan K.H </TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>HoYamChiew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>vibe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>CW Fong</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>dreamyitoh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Jetaime21</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Back fr expo.

Got my infantino rocio cot and breastpads fr e exhibition. Finally finished my shopping list. But e cot will only b in end of e mth, if urgently need, they will t-loan a display set 1st and replace it when e stock is here.

Those thinking of getting e nepia diapers, there's promo for it. $14 per pack, 4 packs entitled to free delivery. $3 off fr usual price. Promo till end of e mth. Will order mine only after delivery, usually their service is pretty fast.

So tired fr all e walking, and my legs were swollen due to too much walking. Nw I've got a pair of elephant's legs. Tonight gonna wear socks to sleep liao to prevent it fr getting worse.

Sob, sob.

bbPotato: Thanks for the updates, think I'll go after my gynae visit tomorrow. Is the diaper cheap? I've a lot of samples, but dunno which one is more value for money , of course people say Pampers the best, but it's expensive too!

Sweethalo: Thanks for the updates

BTW, remember my mum said after she use ginger skin to bath, her lochia (the bad blood) came out after that. So maybe the ginger cream got the same purpose?

Dolly,

I nvr check out e prices for e rest. Huggies NB is $6.50 cos my boy is playing around dat area. Nt sure abt e rest liao.

But they hv pureen, sealer, nepia and huggies.

A lot of those insurance agents and those book agents, keep asking ppl to help fill up info and survey, hv to keep shunning them.

ginger cream : this cream is the one that malay massage ladies will use. my massage lady will rub this cream on my thighs and tummy before she ties the binder for me.the cream burns the fat and toxins.

i bought i tube of the cream to try out and the seller told me if next time i want to order some more, i just have to email her directly.no need to wait for another BP.

the seller is the owner of the originsjamu massage.

i have the traditional binder my massage lady had given me but very difficult to tie on my own.so i googled on the internet and found this local online blog where the mummy is selling the wrap with velcro for $19.90.

bbPotato: Thanks for the info

Tinybubu: The products look good, wonder if I should buy too
Your massage sessions are over is it? Are you binding yourself now?

Going to sleep now, hopefully get a good night sleep
Nite!

i had a few sessions already but will not have it this weekend as need to bring baby to PD etc etc.

very difficult to bind myself!plus my massage lady doesnt give me the ginger cream.she will apply for me and then take the cream back with her.but luckily my massage is paid per session basis so no worries if i decide not to get massaged by her anymore.

so far i think breastfeeding and the lack of sleep has made me lose weight very fast!!!!

congrats to bing

bbpotato,
u managed to buy ur cot?
remember to let me know which day nxt wk we meeting k.

sweethalo,
ya the brand name - Sealer(Chinese name is Xu-Xu-Le) funnie hor. It's a HK brand i think. Very few supermarket sell Sealer here &amp; i only saw it @ Giant. i also didnt know until during the birth of my #1 cos we got 1 packet from my hubby ex-colleague as a gift then we try &amp; quite ok leh. among all brands, drypers &amp; pureen diapers cannot make it!

jam75,
oh so ur last checkup will be this coming mon? he ask me go diet cos my bb is est 3.1kg @ 37wks so he say i want to try natural, cannot let my #2 become giant like #1 thus i gotta diet now. *stress*
yes, when i did the VE first time, he say got 1 cm dilate. then when i go induce 2 days later at hospital, he say 2 cm dilate. but yesterday during checkup, he told me if by the time i m due or labor symptom kick in but cervix not open + no dilation, he will ask me go to c-sect loh... haiz... i think i can only pray cos this kind of thing is really out of human control....

bbaugustine,
i m not sure is the $99 same as the one i saw yesterday but selling @$139. it's a white color shears bb cot with free 4" mattress. free delivery &amp; install.

okie here's the offer for sat :
http://www.motherhood.com.sg/sub/mhex2009/sat.html

<font color="aa00aa">sorry to interrupt, i have 2 packs of Drypers S (64pcs) to let go at $25 and a tin of similac mum to let go at $20, collection at sengkang, PM me to deal. Thanks.</font>

morning mommies,

latest update:

shelisa now in delivery ward.. be popping out in the noon

saw her sms at 4+am when my tummy start its nonsense again

so happy for her..
Dolly &amp; Jessma better jia you..hahhahahaha

Annie: Thanks for the update! Wow, good news and hope that Shelisa will have all her itchiness gone with the birth of her baby!

So Annie you haven't popped yet huh

Tried to sleep without air-con for a while, my nose and throat like it, but my body dun, so still got to turn it on at 4+am

<font color="cc0099"> Thank God exhausted-from-work daddy took the night shift yesterday with my expressed milk and I was able to rest somewhat.

Kyle J. had a super cranky day yesterday. Cried just about all afternn from about noon to just before 7pm.
He couldn't be put down without wailing within a couple of minutes. I got impatient, raised my voice at him and was rough with him when he wouldn't latch on properly. Then I looked at him so tiny and helpless and I know that he's fussing cos some need just isn't met and not cos he's being naughty or trying to annoy me. I ended up crying too - especially when he fell asleep on my chest, forehead slightly wrinkled from turning his face up at me, a slight smile on his pink lips, little fists curled up on either side of his head. I couldn't stop the tears from rolling down my face.

dolly, I don't know how long I'll stay "regular" for leh. Once I go home, I'll have to take care of own meals and laundry... and as he gets older, Kyle'll be awake more. See how things go!

JessMa &amp; jam75, re: jewellery during delivery. It's probably in the event that you need to be put under GA for emergency caesarian. I wore my watch and earrings and makeup for Kyle's arrival... Whereas when I had to get GA for minor surgery last time, no jewellery and makeup allowed, even nail polish was removed.

sweethalo, I'm Anmum's ambassador! I like them! They're my fave.. and I've tried a number of brands of preggie milk.

<font size="+1">congrats, bing!!</font> Soren is really big considering how petite you are!! Is your hubby big?! His jaundice will get better really soon. Kyle's taking a LONG LONG time to clear. PDs say exclusively breastfed babies do take longer to overcome jaundice. As I type, I'm waiting for the 9am sun to shine into parents' car porch so I can sun him.

Cassey: Yesterday must be a tough day! Guess everyone of us will experience this crying-dunno-for-what kind of thingy. And yeah, baby can't tell us what they wan, so they get frustrated and can only cry out. No worries, think a bit of emotional release from your part is good for you too
Hope today is a better day for you.

Tinybubu: So you've been losing weight also? How much have you lost so far?

Superbee,

Bot liao e cot, but stock will only b in @ e end of e mth. E uncle quite nice, think he's e boss, he said once I popped, give him a call, he will try to make arrangement for me.

I can meet u on Monday, u let me know e timing.

U went down again har yday? Today like nt much offer.

Cassey, it's always better to let your tears down once in a while rather than bottling it all up. We hv e privileges to do it openly. U r doing very well liao. Keep it up.

Tinybubu, glad to hear that u r shedding off e extra weight fast. Hope I m also able to do it also. Yday juz passed e big 7 on e weighing scale, heaviest throughout my life. Last time my #1 also nt so heavy.

Today we hv Shelisa &amp; bbAug, and mayb Annie also, popping, all e best gers in your delivery, hv a smooth delivery.

dolly- no havent pop out.. but didnt sleep well las nite.. nvber feel like tat b4 leh..

bbpotato- i havent eaten the crab yet ... cannot pop out... now at home wif my two nephews.
their parents sleeping..las nite they worked nite shift

keep stomach pain &amp; then bomb... dont like tis las stage

bbpotato- i already packed my bag las mth

baby + my stuff...
&amp; wan to stuff a packet of chips but hubby took it up..he said i not going for chalet lah..be home soon

wonder how shelisa &amp; bbaugustine now?