(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

wah came back and had to read 2 pages of archives. haha

congrats again, tiny bubu!!
wow, sophie's so cute!

wow, thanks annie for updates on shelisa.

im going to miss shelisa since she's not going to be online!

ok updates on my gynae visit today.
bb's weight is 2.7kg at 36wks. gynae mentioned dat my blood pressure a bit high today (dunno why leh), it was like 140/80 or smth like dat. i see liao i also wah, hw come so high ar??

sad thing is i gained 3kg!
hopefully most of it is due to water retention. and baby gained 800gm over the month.

going to see gynae again next wed... he says i may haf to be induced, (dunno why leh, forgot to ask). haha. think must depend on whether my blood pressure is still high on wed or nt, den he will decide ba.

btw, done VE... gosh, super uncomfortable lor.. but still bearable...
and im now 1-2cm dilated.

thanks Tinybubu and Skylermum... I like Mrs WBB alot fr her class...

SkylerM- can understand ur sim tia... poor thing... but take the chance to rest more as WBB says

Tinybubu - wah! Sophie looks like a tall prettie girl.. hehe...

Lovelytulips- hope ur little one is ok too... sorry didnt reply msn just now as went for nap nap time...hehe

Ahnet- wah! Next wk maybe induce ah! isit cos u are dilated 2cm oredi? maybe u call up the clinic again and ask ba??

bbjun - received the bean pillow fr TubbyM oredi... thanks!

tiny bubu, me oso lor.. and i gave birth earlier than you.. still only about 20ml both sides..

sophies really cute! so huggable~ i cant seem to upload photos too.. let me try again

ahnetsan, great to hear that bb is in good weight and you have dilated, ur turn coming soon ler =D so you decided on epi?

2503055.jpg

sweethalo,
i also dunno whether it's cos im 1-2cm dilated or cos my blood pressure a bit high today leh...

i only remb my gynae was saying "wah soon le soon le", when he was doing VE on me...

anyway, i jus called clinic cos i having bleeding/spotting... my pantyliner all stained with blood and discharge lor! it's like pinkish or brownish kinda. freaked me out sia

think it's due to the VE, dats y i haf bleeding...

hopefully by tmr it will go off...if nt, i haf to call clinic again!!

skylermum,
haha i asked gynae if i dun take epi, den will i feel pain when he do the episio on me? den my gynae pat my shoulder and say, 'although i dun encourage epidural, but if u wan, u can ask for it, u know?'.. i think he must haf seen my freaked out and scared face when i say if i dun take epidural. hahaha

but in the end, i still haven decided whether to take epi or nt leh..

and, skyler is so adorable!!

sweethalo,
erm, i really dunno how contractions should feel like leh... jus dat stomach feels abit tight and the bottom part of tummy abit weird weird uncomfortable feeling, dunno if it's pressing feeling or wat leh.

ahnetsan, dont worry, sometimes do VE will have spotting de. that time when i was 2 cm dilated and having contractions (tightening feeling), oso did have slight bloody discharge after VE. If you taking Epi, just dont worry about the injection and dont take too late hor.. cos by that time with the contraction pains, i guess very difficult to stay very still and curve up the right position. =D

sweethalo, ya lor.. cos the nurses are quite rough, and have to keep squeezing his legs for more blood to test.

sweethalo.. thanks! =)

jus came back from appt.. bb 2.2kg @ 36weeks... kinda light den placenta a lil lower den supposed to be..

SkylerMum: Next time you see the nurse rough rough, tell her to be gentle with Skyler! Guess those nurse do until they numb liao. Skyler very cute, quite a lot of hair huh

Was taking dinner at Ikea, saw one very simple changing station for $50, but didn't buy though. Wonder if I should just buy the one which can put on top of cot bed from kiddy palace. Felt back pain and very tired when I walk, wonder if I can still go Tangs and Taka after gynae vist this Sat

Diana- no prob... Maybe u can also try eating durians... TubbyM tried and she says it works to help bb put on weight... I did too and there was also growth spurt for my little one ;)

dolly- measuremenst can fit?

I'm looking at the base, not just the foam. Oh, Ikea got sell changing mat which is like a float you use in swimming pool, those need to blow type,didn't check the price though

<font color="0050b3">Tinybubu <font face="symbol">®</font> Your girl is so sweet!!! I show my hb your bb pix, he say "wow, look like dad"! hahaha I think my Hb saw your hb that night

Skylermum <font face="symbol">®</font> Skyler is also so cute!!! OMG! I'm getting more anxious now! Kekeke... All babies are so sweet and adorable!

CAN I HUG BOTH OF THEM?</font>

sweethalo - yeap.. ate durian, drank milk... saw wat u guys suggested previously.. considered not bad i hope since bb was 1.7 at 34weeks.. =)

hi skylermum,
thanks. ok i hope the bleeding will go off tmr. if not i have to call up clinic and check.
will haf to monitor my pantyliner tonight, hopefully it wont increase in volume.

hi diana,
hehee. durians and preggie milk do help right? i also had durians a few times to boost bb weight, and it does help.

eh, why the nurses at hosp all so rough one ar?? kanasai one!!

I think WBB is kind of celebrity front... The nurse will not nicely tell baby, "we are carrying you up now..." kind of thingy right?

Haven read the archives yet, will do so later.. hee..

Went for my gynae check today at 37weeks5days and baby is scan at 3.1kg and amniotic fluid level still good. Estimate baby actual born weight between 3 to 3.3kg, think is becos actual weight usually lesser than the scan weight? And gynae said baby is engaging liao! Does this mean baby is popping soon huh?

hahaha... dolly... yeah celeb WBB.. she is quite funny .... esp when she demo the Confinement Lady bringing milkbottle to baby..hahaha

Wow Creamer! jiayou... think as long as ur gynae nvr said anything abt popping shld be fine ba?

creamer,
wow bb engaged le... when's ur next visit?

hmmm, my gynae din tell me whether is engaged or nt yet leh. and i also blur blur forgot to ask.

Hi tinybubu,
Your girl is so sweet. Having lots of black black hair. Pretty for girl

Skylermum,
If we want to see Mrs Wong, do we need to make appointment?

I bought the Ikea foam like changing mat. It's less than $15 if i din remember wrongly.

I keep having regular type of menses cramp pain. Is that consider contractions?

sweethalo &amp; ahnetsan, my edd on 12 june and gynae say abt 20-30% may pop next week, anytime after 4 june. I dun know how he manage to gauge the date from 4 june onwards cos he didnt do VE on me leh. So i tot baby engaging means may pop soon.. Now my visit is weekly liao on 3 june.. I also didnt ask engage or not, doc jus tell me when he put the scan on my belly wor.

Ahentsan, u dilate 1-2cm and got bleeding liao ah.. hey this is the symptom wor.. you monitor see the bleeding still continues anot, if yes, you better call the clinic to tell them about it. Update us again yah..

ikea changing table : i have that.i bought it for $55.then there's an inflatable waterproof changing mat in white for $10.ikea sells a special cover for the inf;atble changing mat but i didnt get that.i just use hand towels to cover the ma.baby tends to poop and pee sometimes while i'm changing her.so it's easy to just change the towel.

skylermum : depressing right?because my supply is so low, baby keeps nursing so often.nipples are sore like mad.dunno what to do.

everytime she latches on, i want to scream in pain.
btw, skyler is soooo cute.very good looking baby.

sweethalo, dont noe leh.. everyday wait for update from the PD. He will call us in the morning to update us on the jaundice level. Those nurses who were rough were the lab people at 4th level, not the nurses at parentcraft hee

dolly, my mum nearly want to scold the nurse liao haha..

Blurmom, ur turn coming! look forward to seeing ur darling too! let's meetup when all mums settled down with their bbs hee

ahnetsan, okay remember to update us and rest well wor

creamer, yeah i think 38 weeks, it's almost time too! jia you ar

comfort, yeah have to make appt wor..i called up and ask to see the lactation consultants and asked if Mrs WBB will be there. They say if she is free, she will attend to you, so no guarantee oso. But today when i went there, she was there, there was some good information sharing
like no massaging of breasts when you pump and she showed how to cup feed someone's baby... but cup feed i think too challenging liao, maybe she experienced bah

remember to bring your bb with you if you need assistance in latching on etc.. i tried out the PIS advance pump when i was there.. really good but too ex at 700.. if i really have milk then i buy, otherwise no point buy to pump 20 ml manzzz

creamer,
thanks. but i tot the bleeding or spotting is cos of the VE? gynae din tell me dat bb is engaged too. so i also really dunno wat's going on. super blur one....

nevertheless, i will monitor and see whether tmr got any improvement.

tinybubu,
yeah, apply some breastmilk on nipples or use the nipple cream. im sure the soreness will go off soon. jiayou!

tinybubu: Yeah, apply breastmilk and air your nipple until it's dry, it should help.
Guess the latching might not be that proper, that's why so painful? Maybe can get a lactation consultant to check on it.

sweethalo. ahnetsan.. yea.. durians helped quite a bit i guess.. my doc was askin me to pile up on durians n ice cream.. the only time when we can eat lotsa those without feeling guilty =P

Tinybubu, Sophie is a pretty gal wif lotsa of hair!

Skylermum, skyler looks so peaceful and huggable!

Wow babies are just so adorable isit!!

Tubbymummy, i have gotten some ointment from gyane call proctosedyl to apply 3 times daily. Suppose to prescribe supporsitory too but no stock but gynae said infact ointment is also good enough. He said actually the ointment or supporsitory will not make the pile smaller, its more of easing any existing discomfort(if any) and soften the pile to prevent it from upcoming discomfort. Update me wat your doc gave you on your tmr visit ya..

Chris38, i can only wipe myself for the first 12 days and after dat then herbal bath and wash hair wor.. If really cannot tahan den i will protest to cut short the timeframe. hee.. But luckily can on aircon to stay cool in the room..

Im gonna to arrange for a haircut soon... trim and thin down my hair liao. Alot of pple ask me to cut short my hair which i wont do this jus for the confinement 1 mth den need so many months to grow back wor..

sweethalo: Thanks for head ups for the KP vouchers, but now KP having 20% off, and $5 voucher for every $100 spent, so might still be better to buy as member. Wonder if I can borrow the membership card from my friend though. Cos she just bought a lot of stuff BEFORE the sale till she was given a free membership card.

Just now hubby notice that my virginal opening seems to have shifted downwards when he was doing perineal massage, hmm, wonder if this is a sign of baby engaging?

Creamer: I cut my long permed hair few months ago... and cut again 2 weeks ago, huh think better cut cos it's so hot!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Latest Update!</font></font>
If you would like to be added/update/amend in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Nick : <font color="0050b3">Nick in Motherhood forum?</font>
BB# : <font color="0050b3">Expecting BB No.#?</font>
B/G : <font color="0050b3">Boy / Girl?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0050b3">Which hospital will you be having your bb?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0050b3">Name of Gynae?</font>
EDD : <font color="0050b3">Estimated Delivery Date?</font>
ADD : <font color="0050b3">Actual Delivery Date?</font>
Delivery Via : <font color="0050b3">How you deliver your bb?</font>
Wt : <font color="0050b3">Bb weight?</font>
Ht : <font color="0050b3">Bb height?</font>
Hd : <font color="0050b3">Head circumference?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0050b3">Bb's name if any so far?</font>

<font size="+2">Total No# of Moms &amp; MTBs: 62</font>
<font color="0050b3"><font size="+1">Boy: 36</font></font>
<font color="d11f5c"><font size="+1">Girl: 24</font></font>
<font size="+1">Unknown: 2</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Bb#</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Delivery Via</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD>Ht</TD><TD>Hd</TD><TD>Bb Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>6Jun</TD><TD>12May</TD><TD>Au Natural!</TD><TD>3.105</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>16May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>2.860</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD>17May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec+GA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Elena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.040</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Kyle </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>qi7</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>16Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec</TD><TD>2.070</TD><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>8Jun</TD><TD>19May</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SkylerMum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>20Jun</TD><TD>22May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.600</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Skyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>7Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi+Asst</TD><TD>3.195</TD><TD>51</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shane </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>tiny_bubu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.000</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Sophie </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>18Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.810</TD><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>22Jun</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD>Induce</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Daylon </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>dolly2009</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>YF Chan</TD><TD>30May</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>bing</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaley </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Skyla </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ho</TD><TD>4Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>6Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>chidori</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kee WH</TD><TD>7Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Katelee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>7Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>deerdeer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD>8Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>EC_Mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>8Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>jam75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>10Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>10Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Mika_Rei</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Newbiemom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>ZSH</TD><TD>Monty Li</TD><TD>11Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>chris38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>12Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Zachary </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>creamer</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>KohChengHuat</TD><TD>12Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>SharonLimb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>KohChengHuat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Evelyn tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>13Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>13Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>15Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Phua SM</TD><TD>16Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Fatmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>16Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>JessMa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>16Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>17Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>baby sara</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>17Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>17Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>17Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>18Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>19Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>LimSiewLeng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Khoo</TD><TD>19Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>LFB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>21Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>comfort</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>First mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>21Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>22Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>22Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>22Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dylan </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>BenjaminTham</TD><TD>23Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>24Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>MummyAsh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Patricia Sim</TD><TD>24Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gabriel </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Doglefox</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>25Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>serene22</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chan K.H</TD><TD>26Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>HoYamChiew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>KohChengHuat</TD><TD>27Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>27Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>vibe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>28Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>CW Fong</TD><TD>30Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Jetaime21</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>2Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

tinybubu, ya lor.. but i think since you are latching your bb on very often, the supply will come in very soon so hang on there! My bb cannot really latch on cos he got used to the bottle aredi.. so he always just suckle on the tip of the nipple and not take the whole thing.. very pain oso

Good morning! I am very happy cos today is official last 2 days! After that is OTOT to work, no more long hours! Yippee! Monday I will come in and settle some business b4 I do handover. Shiok!

Tinybubu,
I can't open the link! Wanted to see your bb very much. How ah??

Skylermum,
Skyler so cute and hansome! So much hair! I love bb with alot of hair, nice! Will you shave him for 1st month celebration? I saw alot mummy do so and I heartache, seeing all the thick growth gone. Told hubby I won't allow that! What a waste!

Ahnetsan,
must monitor, though after VE we will spot. Just see how. Better be safe and visit your OB if you are not comfortable!

Creamer,
I also experienced cramp like pain. Went to TMC and kana strapped on the CTG machine, luckily no contraction and bb heartbeat strong! I cut my hair short short liao, since 2nd tri! Cannot tahan the heat! No choice. I am taking care of bb on my own, so no point be swee swee for the first few months.
BTW, I also not swee swee from the start!

Re:Massage lady
I changed massage lady. Called up this lady that my malay colleague's recommended. She charge $60 per session, ($420 for 7 sessions), including massage and binding. She is very pro breast feeding and will also do breast massage to help milk flow. After the 7 sessions, I may engage her again cos my colleague said she do slimming package also, so I vain vain, thought not bad! The first one I intend to engage wanted to charge $70/session. Thought too ex. I wanted massage to actually push back the uterus. But she warned me that many ladies can't stand the binding part! It seems like we need to bind for overnight for effect. Anyone tried that b4?

Skylermum, yea..... oso jaundice lor. super sad and depressed. i didnt want to stay there so had hb send me to and fro to send EBM twice a day.

U can try to see if u can meet the feeding time of Skyler, then you can see him out of that thingy.

milk supply:
i also do not know how much milk bb is taking when he latch on. if i pump, it varies. sometimes 20ml per side, sometimes 30+ mil per side. have been using the avent manual pump and my hand aches.... thinking of getting the electric one.