LFB, wah, thankfully false alarm, but it was still a good thing you checked it out at your doc's, get some peace of mind.
Skylermum, thanks for sharing your birth story! I think you did great!
creamer, wah, you have TWO? I'm a wimp lah, one already buay tahan. It hurts lor, regardless of sitting or standing. Last night sleeping also hurts. The PrepH that I bought is an ointment to apply. The box says not more than 4 times a day, so I apply 4 times wahahaha... Did some research online, and it's supposed to be safe for preggies. I also saw lactulose solution, which skylermum told me about, but I thought better double check with my doc first before buying it. Ya, thankfully c-sect not that bad, but after that, because got wound, I've been repeatedly told that die die cannot constipate, cos cannot sit on toilet bowl and "geng", may cause wound to split or whatever. Scary man. If you're going natural, must take care of it, maybe try to reduce them now, so that even with some pushing during delivery, it won't go that bad?
Was looking at my belly, and I think over the last few days, it grew again. At this stage still got growth spurt meh??!! My weight also went up by 1kg (based on my scales at home). Crazy. Don't tell me I put on more fats.
Nowadays not getting on computer that much anymore, cos apart from butt hurting, there is also a very sore spot on my back, which I suspect is caused by baby's position, cos it started hurting more or less since baby decided to settle down in this position. Bringing my arms forward to type seems to make that spot hurt more. So less surfing and typing for me these days...