(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

dolly- i mean bing still got strength go taka..
so bing will be in front of u... wow u two really can last so long...
me got a feeling tat baby might pop out anytime.. tis fri be consider my 37 weeks

hey u still working.. OMG u really strong

Congrats to neeciel and mummies who popped!

Annie: You also still working mah, planning to work till I popped. Can also logon to check out stuff during ML, I uses my office laptop most of the time.

dolly- no lah.. hubby nag already ... wan me to take leave two weeks in advance..
office hours use office PC ..back home use hubby laptop or my hse laptop or PC

Sorry to interupt.

Brand New Yaolan for sale - comes with stand, spring and net (blue). Only set up to let baby try but baby just don't like to be in it. Bought the whole set for $120. Selling as a full set at $80 now.
PM or email me at [email protected] for pictures.

Lovelytulips, u are great! Didnt scream even w/o epi. Indeed u have a high pain treshold! So laughing gas is good enough for u oreadi? Why is yr case induced?

Cassey, u call for the malay massage how many days after delivery?

Tubbymummy, u bought the Preparation H for piles? Is the piles a hindrance to you?

creamer, ya I bought the Preparation H for piles. It's one lump down there, and gets in the way, and has been hurting more and more. I was dripping fresh blood each time I pass motion, and even if pee, when I wipe as long as the tissue touch it a bit only, it also bleeds
Very pain lor. So since I'm only seeing my doc this Thur, I decided to buy the PrepH for now to see if it helps, been applying diligently since last night. Will ask my doc if he has anything stronger that he can prescribe me.... Why leh? Think quite a few of us here got piles, but don't remember if you were one of the victims too... Hope it goes away after delivery...

I am back! Went to doc and was put on CTG immediately. They monitored for an hour and luckily the contractions weren't continuous. Baby heartbeat strong and movement regular too! So relief! As long as he is fine, I am ok. So I have more time! Yahoo! Luckily I went to see doc. The backache and cramps probably caused by the weight of bb and hopefully I will be able to adjust to his weight and eventually get more rest. Thanks ladies for all your concern!

LFB, good to hear that. I guess u have to watch your posture a little as well. Perhaps get a cushion to support your back when working and when u sitting down to watch TV? Helps to prevent unnecessary stress on your spine which sometimes we are not aware of when we sit in a poor posture and then when the backache comes... too late liao!
Agree that the BB's wt is getting a little too much to bear at times... esply for smaller size preggies.

Sorry to interrupt ladies. I'm from the Jan 2009 MTBs thread. Selling off my PISA used for 3 months. Please PM me for details. Cheers.

Ahnetsan, Dolly, bbjun,
yeah man, got a fright when doc said,"why come here, go delivery ward immediately!" I was like,"huh? don't you check me first?" Anyway, good that it's a false alarm!

I also think my posture bad. Now I dunno how to sleep, cos every night toss and turn and cannot find good position, very cham leh!

Tubbymummy, yeah, im one of the victims lor. I have got two quite big one. So far not a hindrance to me but after delivery pushing will worsen the condition. For you is C section so not so bad. So you bought the cream type or supp? So is safe for preg? I have finish my pills dat gynae provide but not getting any smaller. Will ask from doc for some application during ny next visit on wed. I used to bleed wif piles, try to take more fruits and vege wif lotsa of h20 to make yr stool softer and try to wash your buttocks and dap dry with toilet paper cos the rubbing of dry buttocks will aggravate more bleeding.

LFB: I slept either on left and right, seldom on my back though, sleeping on the left is supposed to be better. I'll also have a bolster between my legs so that the "upper" leg will be elevated and my back can maintain a straight position.

LFB- glad it was a false alarm
and u got it sorted out at the clinic...heehe

tubbyM and Creamer- is that the same thing that u keep cold in the fridge and insert a tube at a time to ease the piles?

both my legs are aching like mad... my two feet swollen and sore when walking.

i got weird pains in vagina and the bones near pelvis too. maybe baby pressing so pain. same as some ladies, getting up at night to pee is painful cos my back feels like it's going to break.

i'm officially 36 weeks today. bad cough in the morning, ended up losing voice. came home early to sleep and now feel like a fever is descending on me... baby movement still normal la.. lots of hiccups lately. more BHs too.

gotta end this week of school peacefully then officially rest more and wait for 40 weeks... i pray baby only come out at 40 weeks..

sweethalo, wat u meant is the suppository type like those bullet to be inserted. My gynae only gave me pills and i have jus finished liao. So im goin to ask for some applications hope its faster loh.

Wow LFB, glad to hear u r fine!n ur boss very nice leh! i read mummies who stress in work or walk alot may deliver early leh, u tk care ya, relax! aiyoh neecial i also scare, i'm like u, one of those who cant tell contraction from cramp and BH from movement despite many mummies hve describe, i just dont get it... :p

today checkup,36w3d,gynae say placenta getting old may need to deliver earlier. i reckon he menat induce cos i no sign of delivering soon. bb sort of engaged BUT facing up, facing tummy instead of my back. not the most optimal position, he say bb might distress during labour may c sect. any mummies who popped had bb face tummy during last checkup? next checkup this fri...hope my boy cooperate..

wow lau really gotta pray hard, already disapt cant deliver in MT A dont mk me ganna c sect pleaseee!! i really wanted to go thru natural, it's an amazing & unforgettable experience. i believe it will help my hb to appreciate our bb more. he's the kind of guy who need to go thru ting in most eventful manner then he will learn to treasure. moreover last time i did a keyhole surgery, i already find it painful so phobia of having a much bigger cut.

wow biang shd have buy bb stuff later, now see aussino selling the cot mattress cover at 40% wn i buy at 20% off only. N kiddypalace now 20%! lucky i just decided to buy babysafe matress, yday bought enjoyed the disc but my sis member card not with me spend $10 to get my own in order to enjoy 20% instead of non member 15%. bought qt somethings previously from kiddypalace so heartpain now sales...i still havent buy stroller, thinking whether to get it before bb born to enjoy the disc, but still hoping some relative will pass down and i thought better to let bb try then buy.. but 20% so attractive, after june dont know wn then wil have such offer leh. sorry oh my post qt long hahaha..

congrats to those who popped!!! so exciting!!!

i m also afraid that i won't know wat is contractions. already blur to begin with. scarly accompanied with high pain threshold. sigh!

read the birth stories, all so encouraging. those who did not use epi, is it really v v v painful? or jus tired fr the pushing and bearable pain?

hmm... some told me epi slows down the dilation. but it seemed that it's not the case here. getting confused. arghh!

congrats to all mummies that popped!

Finally had time to log in

and all the best wishes to all MTBs, jia you! your turn is coming! =) look forward to yr bbs =)

Just noticed the table that Dr Yvonne Chan's patients, lovelytulips, me and neeciel just popped one after another. Neeciel popped one day after me and we were at the same level wards,haha so qiao.

Salute to lovelytulips for not using epi! I can never do that. Epi is truly my life savior.

Here's my birth story...

21/5 10pm Originally was supposed to induce on 22nd morning but everybody in the family insisted i checked myself in one night earlier to monitor bb's heartbeat after hearing what Dr Chan has said. Contractions 8 mins apart

VE done by nurse is uber painful, dig dig dig, like dig tunnel like dat. Dilation is at 3cm

12am Requested for Epi recommended by nurse. She say if you dont take now, later 2am you pain, no anesthetist want to come, i dont know ar.. so I took =__=. I have a low threshold of pain. They put me at lowest dosage for Epi. The jab is relatively painless so gals, don't be afraid of the jab! and I agree with neeciel, it makes you more relaxed and you wont tense up so the cervix dilates faster =)

22/5 8am Gynae came to induce to hasten delivery. Cannot feel anything due to Epi.

11am 5 cm dilated. FELT PAIN =____=
even though i was on EPI on highest dosage. But I think if I didnt take EPI, the pain may be 100 times more. Gynae say the head is pushing down and my pelvic is narrow so maybe that's the reason why i can feel the pressure.

12pm 9.5cm dilated. Practice pushing. The head seems to be on the way out but the pain stops when they open and prop up my legs to prepare for delivery.

12.20pm Gynae came with all the scissors and active pushing starts.. Not much progress, 10 mins later, gynae asked 2 midwives to push my tummy to aid the bb's way out. They really dont give face, and push hard, think all my intestines are all jumbled up.

12.53pm Finally after much pushing, with the help of midwives and the episiotomy cut, Skyler came out!

And i agree with lovelytulips, the episiotomy cuts hurt, but i heard using salt water to wash will heal faster. Mine hurts for the 2nd and 3rd day, today no pain ler

We are both fine, thanks to all the mums for your prayers and wellwishes! =D

wah SkylerM - the midwives push on your tummy v roughly isit? My fren also had the same experience, she ended up smacking the midwives..hehehe

skylermum,
hi hi!!
how's everything? coping well with baby Skyler mah?

thanks for sharing ur birth story!
omg, i read abt the VE i can feel my goose pimples sia... scary to read dat it's so painful. sob. the nurse is so rough!!

OMG, the epi jab is not painful??

wah seems like the nurses/midwives u encounter are all so rough one.
think i might jus kick them with the pain.

can u feel episio and the stitching?

amk_gal,
do take care yeah. coughing at this stage is a terrible feeling.

heard that "blue eggs" brand of milk bag is good.

createjoy,
i also read dat the best position for baby is dat bb's back is facing us, think it's called anterior position or smth like dat... if it's posterior position, which means bb's face is facing us, den it's nt very good for natural delivery. hopefully my bb also cooperative.

huh? aussino now 40%???? shit man, i bot the bb bedding set at only 20% off leh dat time. aiyo, should haf waited.

mika rei,
me also blur blur kind one. also dunno hw contractions should feel like. i only learnt abt hiccups not too long ago! and also learnt braxton hicks contractions recently too.

dolly,
of cos direct latch is convenient cos no need to wash and sterilize... plus save electricity too cos i only got electric pump. ;)

jam75 & LFB,
although this is my #2, i still can't tell is it contraction cos my #1 induce & i rely on the CTG machine to see the peak graph n of cos the extreme pain confirm is contraction last time... so now dunno how to monitor on my own also... but i keep getting menses cramp for 2 wks liao and nothing happen leh for cramp pain for 1+ hr...

LFB,
my fren teach me to put 1 finger next to the corner of bb mouth and if he/she open up her mouth means hungry. well, it works for my #1. also u can go by timing eg 2 hrs interval if u go by bottle feed ie measure by qty? u can try from kellymom.com to see how much qty for your bb in a day based on how many duration u wanna feed ur bb and bb weight too. when my #1 hit 1 wk old, i drag the feeding time to 2-3hrs with abt 90ml cos mine is big size bb. so until today, i m still on a 3 hrs milk feed for my #1 but of cos the qty will increase as weight increase.

ahnetsan,
i got facebook a.c. how to add u?

amk_gal,
i used b4 lansinoh and blue egg previously. i prefer lansinoh esp it's good for freezing and got larger capacity too.

LFB- ooohhh glad that u alrite

skylermum- congrats & happy tat u have a smooth delivery...
wow 3 mum together in the same level ward...

I'm from the Feb 2009 MTBs thread and have the following items for sale :

1) Amenda Lactaline Dual Pump (used for 1 month)$250
2) Pumping Pals Shields (Large size and new) $20
3) My Brestfriend nursing pillow - pink stripe (used for 1 month) $40

Please PM me if you are keen. Thanks

<font color="0050b3">Creamer <font face="symbol">®</font> WOw, it has been so long when I last saw your post! How's everything? Glad to see you back
I try not to go out too often, hard to be bedridden for me! My mom say I got sharp buttock, always cannot sit still... LOL

Cassey <font face="symbol">®</font> Cool Kyle and Cassey! Well-done! Bravo! Thank you and share the breastfeeding experience

Yesh! I'm excited of cos... Hahaha... Wanna see my naughty Daylon soon...

Lovelytulip <font face="symbol">®</font> You are the Brave Mama *salute* Tks for sharing your delivery story! Take great care of health...

Shelisa <font face="symbol">®</font> Yes Mdm! Roger that.. kekeke, I will monitor... How's ur PUpp going? Better? Endure k! Its gonna be over soon

Congrats Neeciel <font face="symbol">®</font> Update pix soon arh and keep us updated... Good luck to your BF-ing and Jia you!

kikismom <font face="symbol">®</font> I'm going to bring mine along... I heard that hospital provide those mannual one?

Fifi <font face="symbol">®</font> Don't worry, you will be doing fine and great! I pump oil for you, you pump oil for me... Kekeke

Skylermum <font face="symbol">®</font> Welcome back! Good luck to your BF-ing... Jia you too!

Poppers' Table <font face="symbol">®</font> Coming next! Pardon me if I happens to miss out anybody hor and please attention to me again... Today I just scan through the forum...

Any News from Tinybubu?

ahnetsan, think aussino sale not storewide bah.mayb nt what u have bought
BUT it's what i bought sob.. i saw it at wmall grd flr sale area not their store. got a cow cot bumper set usual price $79.90 now $49.90 feel like buying haha but yday just bought the babysafe mattress $$160+, i told my boy, mummy very broke, this is the best i can provide for u cos spore damn warm i think it's impt for the mattress to be as cool as possible. sigh not working hor really very constraint, everything spend also heartpain. last time i like to buy my mattress cover, full set comb satin cotton without bating eyelid now huh anything more than $10 like big as a wheel.

btw wmall got a new ice cream shop think call udder somethng like that . wow biang got "mao shan wang durian" and many more interesting flavour 1 scoop is $3+ $ $4+ not incl cone additn price. damn feel like eating man but think i better cut back on my sweet stuff haha i kind of hope bb born btw 3-3.2kg leh think that size pob can go thru my pelvis haha.now already 2.827 qt cls to target liao.

aiyah then not best position but can still try natural or not?? must last min go hug buddhda leg already... *sweat..*

hearing what skylermum &amp; so many others.. i'm more &amp; more tempted to set my mind " give me epidural!" btw how they charge the epidural? skyler mum u seem to be on it for 12hr?? then it's a few tube or btl so the charges will be higher than those who take only a few hrs? btw mums who popped frm MT E pls share the hosp bill charges, thanks!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Latest Update!</font></font>
If you would like to be added/update/amend in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Nick : <font color="0050b3">Nick in Motherhood forum?</font>
BB# : <font color="0050b3">Expecting BB No.#?</font>
B/G : <font color="0050b3">Boy / Girl?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0050b3">Which hospital will you be having your bb?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0050b3">Name of Gynae?</font>
EDD : <font color="0050b3">Estimated Delivery Date?</font>
ADD : <font color="0050b3">Actual Delivery Date?</font>
Delivery Via : <font color="0050b3">How you deliver your bb?</font>
Wt : <font color="0050b3">Bb weight?</font>
Ht : <font color="0050b3">Bb height?</font>
Hd : <font color="0050b3">Head circumference?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0050b3">Bb's name if any so far?</font>

<font size="+2">Total No# of Moms &amp; MTBs: 60</font>
<font color="0050b3"><font size="+1">Boy: 35</font></font>
<font color="d11f5c"><font size="+1">Girl: 23</font></font>
<font size="+1">Unknown: 2</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Bb#</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Delivery Via</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD>Ht</TD><TD>Hd</TD><TD>Bb Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>6Jun</TD><TD>12May</TD><TD>Au Natural!</TD><TD>3.105</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>16May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>2.860</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD>17May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec+GA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Elena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.040</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Kyle </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>qi7</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>16Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec</TD><TD>2.070</TD><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>8Jun</TD><TD>19May</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SkylerMum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>20Jun</TD><TD>22May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.600</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Skyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>7Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi+Asst</TD><TD>3.195</TD><TD>51</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shane </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>18Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.810</TD><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>22Jun</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD>Induce</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Daylon </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>dolly2009</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>YF Chan</TD><TD>30May</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>bing</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaley </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Skyla </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ho</TD><TD>4Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>6Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>chidori</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kee WH</TD><TD>7Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Katelee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>7Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>deerdeer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD>8Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>EC_Mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>8Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>jam75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>tiny_bubu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sophie </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>10Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>10Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Mika_Rei</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Newbiemom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>ZSH</TD><TD>Monty Li</TD><TD>11Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>chris38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>12Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Zachary </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>creamer</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>KohChengHuat</TD><TD>12Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>SharonLimb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>KohChengHuat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Evelyn tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>13Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>13Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>15Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Phua SM</TD><TD>16Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Fatmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>16Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>JessMa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>16Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>17Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>baby sara</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>17Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>17Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>17Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>18Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>19Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>LimSiewLeng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Khoo</TD><TD>19Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>LFB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>21Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>comfort</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>First mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>21Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>22Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>22Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>22Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>BenjaminTham</TD><TD>23Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>24Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>MummyAsh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Patricia Sim</TD><TD>24Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gabriel </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Doglefox</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>25Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>serene22</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chan K.H</TD><TD>26Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>HoYamChiew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>KohChengHuat</TD><TD>27Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>27Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>vibe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>28Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>CW Fong</TD><TD>30Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Jetaime21</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>2Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

LFB, wah, thankfully false alarm, but it was still a good thing you checked it out at your doc's, get some peace of mind.

Skylermum, thanks for sharing your birth story! I think you did great!

creamer, wah, you have TWO? I'm a wimp lah, one already buay tahan. It hurts lor, regardless of sitting or standing. Last night sleeping also hurts. The PrepH that I bought is an ointment to apply. The box says not more than 4 times a day, so I apply 4 times wahahaha... Did some research online, and it's supposed to be safe for preggies. I also saw lactulose solution, which skylermum told me about, but I thought better double check with my doc first before buying it. Ya, thankfully c-sect not that bad, but after that, because got wound, I've been repeatedly told that die die cannot constipate, cos cannot sit on toilet bowl and "geng", may cause wound to split or whatever. Scary man. If you're going natural, must take care of it, maybe try to reduce them now, so that even with some pushing during delivery, it won't go that bad?

Was looking at my belly, and I think over the last few days, it grew again. At this stage still got growth spurt meh??!! My weight also went up by 1kg (based on my scales at home). Crazy. Don't tell me I put on more fats.

Nowadays not getting on computer that much anymore, cos apart from butt hurting, there is also a very sore spot on my back, which I suspect is caused by baby's position, cos it started hurting more or less since baby decided to settle down in this position. Bringing my arms forward to type seems to make that spot hurt more. So less surfing and typing for me these days...

TubbyMummy: I gained 1 kg over a week too, and only 100g goes to baby, but gynae says probably is due to water retention cos my feet are swollen till cannot see veins already

Blurmom: Thanks for the updates!

sweethalo, ya lor.. they push very very hard! but no choice oso, maybe i wasnt pushing well.

ahnetsan, yesterday wasnt very good cos his tummy got wind so whole night keep crying.. Breastfeeding is not good too. My milk flow is too slow =( hope the supply builds up soon. He became slightly yellower due to jaundice, tmr gg to PD to assess again.
no wor, the epi jab is not really painful, just abit suan suan feeling, like acupuncture? I guess the position is very important, you really have to remain very still and curl up as much as possible.
Nope, cant feel the episio, but can feel gynae is cutting and sewing, but no pain at all hee

Tubbymummy, thanks dear =) your turn soon!

I was telling hb I considering to have c-sec with epi instead of GA.
dun know why I keep having feeling that I not able to come home. so scare I can't see my two little one after GA.

dolly, I just looked at my feet just now, and they look like potatoes haha... So maybe it's really some level of water retention, considering I haven't been walking or anything to promote the retention. Today have been drinking plenty of water. Guess it's just one of those pre-labour things...

Huajing, why not just go for c-section with Epi? Any particular reason why you going with GA instead? I feel that GA will have more risks lor... And it takes you a longer time to come around...

huajing: I dun like the feeling of GA too! The nausea dun go away for days!

TubbyMummy: Yeah yeah it's water retention! My feet so smooth now

tubbymummy,
try to cut down water intake @ night. leave your leg up when you sleep.
my first one is GA so hb want me go for GA too.
another reason, I scare I will scream when I see gynea cutting my tummy. also scare of taking epi, the way my friend discrip how the anesthetist do so scary.

dolly,
I was find with GA the last time. no side effect. only things is my memory getting worst.
dun know why this time I keep having the negative feeling/thot.

annie, haha. yeah i still have strength to go Taka GSS lei. hee... i am walking 20 mins to amk central every afternoon to buy lunch and do some small errants. so still can shop. officially on ML since last week cos hn told me to take 2 wks to rest at hm ma. =D

dolly, think u alr in ur 39 wks cos ur edd is 30 may while mine is 1st june lei.

Huajing, they'll put up the screen/cloth, so you won't be able to see correct? I asked my doc if the screen will be big enough or not, I heard horror stories of ppl still being able to see what's going on, he said no no, he'll make sure the thing is definitely big enough haha. When I had GA for a different surgery, I also didn't have bad side effects, but it took me till the next day to feel completely back in the game, so I thought I don't want the same when I give birth, I want to be able to see baby and try to feed her, so I'm going with epi for my csec.

Skylermum say the epi needle not really painful, so maybe u can focus on that?