(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

Morning Ladies,

Jackie & tiny bubu, good luck for ur delivery today. Hope to hear ur good news soon.. Cheers!!

Cassey, thanks for the info abt Ling. Err, gynae replied, some ppl recover fast after delivery, some get worsen!! So depend on individual. Fainted. Don't waste ur milk!! If any other mommy not enough can get from u. wahahaha

Ling, Hope you are coping well with Princess Elena and ur wound recover soon. Take good care.

lovelytulips, welcome back!! When free do update us ur birth story n ur darling pic.

Morning All,

For the episio wound, yes, sitting dwn is a chore, but might help if you sit on a black tube something like a swimming float instead of sitting directly on the sofa / chair or bed..

But apparently sitting on the tube may not work on those mummies afflicted with piles, as per one of my frens, the tube made the pain worse cos of her piles..

however it works wonder for me during my 1st pregnancy..

some mummies may want to give it a try tho..

and of cse after each toilet session, do try to diligently soak the wound with both salt and anti-septic wash.. the wound will take ard 1.5 to 2 weeks to heal totally..

pigletgir1, check with you. The cleanser u use for bathing?? Look like what? Base on the name u give me. I cannot find in internet. Thanks

pigletgir1, Thanks alot. So u use this to bath right? U start using once u found that u have rashes? Or it is intro by gynae? Let it make the skin dry?

pigletgir1, is state for facial washing? So we can bath for body? "It is fragrance-free and non-comedogenic, making it an excellent choice for daily facial cleansing".

hi shelisa,

its a mild cleanser, yes usually use on acne prone skin.. but cos of the gentle nature, it is recommended to use it as body wash too.. so that it wil not dry up the skin..

can't remember where or who recommend the wash to me, but yes, i use it as body cleanser during the entire rash saga till after my confinement too...

hi shelisa, was reading thro the archives and juz realise your gynae prescribe steriod medication, did she say its safe? cos my gynae don't really recommend it for fear there might be a possibility of harming the baby.. she usually rather take the KS stand to play safe.. she only recommend it after delivery if the rashes don't go off..

that's the reason why i resort to TCM in the end..

pigletgir1, ya. She told me it safe wor. She say how would she harm me and my bb when she is my gynae? So i trust her. Have anyone recommend u to use EGO QV gentle wash ?

hello all.....

was thinking whethter to put my birthing process. will it scare the rest who havent gave birth yet??? :p

cassey, i didnt pull it while cleaning as gynae was saying to use water to wash it instead. think cos of the "hard poo" that came out at first. nv really have very good bowels even b4 preg. i didnt take any painkillers but am very good by spraying those antiseptic clean. shall see how....... will try to not avoid sitting on it and hopefully it goes off in a day or 2.

i'm also trying to be on total breastfeeding. had some scare when the little one wasnt peeing much. but luckily, he wet his diapers a few times after that. had a dirty diaper which is still the black black stuff which is so so difficult to clean off. hopefully he'll be peeing and pooing normal. by the way, i read that and confirmed that it's common to have pink streaks - what they call the uric crystals in the urine. wondering should it be a 1 time thingy or for a few times....

strugging with hb after discharge on thur. as i delievered early, confinement lady can only be here tonight. tough but memorable. didnt know what to do, at a loss sometimes.

breastfeeding:
i latch on bb everytime but wonders how much is enoough for him. anyway to know? now, he latches on, sucks and when he is done, he will just let go of the nipple. but he takes only like 15 mins sometimes. and only on 1 breast. falls aslp soundly after that and cant be bothered by my tickling to suck on the other breast. but wakes up around an hr later again looking for milk. common??????

lovelytulips, hihi. sorry, can't comment much at breast feeding as im 1st timer mommy. I do love to hear ur birth story wor. Do take care, hope to hear ur prince latch on well.

pigletgir1, my gynae dun let me use Cetaphil or QV, she insisted i must use hospigel to bath!! Haiz. my bb always jump up n down when i drink chill coconut & chry tea. I think she simply love it.

Update:
neeciel has admitted to TMC and gg to be induce cos she is bleeding and cervix has dilated.

cassey, good to hear that you are managing so well with Kyle. He is sure one adorable hairy fella.

bbjun, ohh!! Ytd neeciel and i still sending each other photo to fight who stretch mark more and today hear she admitted!! Thanks for your update

Neeciel, Jia you Jia You. Hope u have s smooth delivery.

congrats to those mummy thats popped~haven been feeling vry gd lately, tummyache and also backache cant sleep well at night too..should be going thru csect on 4june abt 7 plus am...

Hi lovelytulips,

Yes, when bb is full, he will let go of the nipple, this is common. And for breastfed babies, they tend to get hungry faster compared to formula-fed baby.

<font color="cc0099"> Praise God! Kyle is latching on heaps better the last two sessions. Still topping up each session with expressed milk. But today he actually suckled quite a few times until he disengaged of his own accord and went completely limp. His groggy face came on with wrinkled forehead, half-lidded eyes and open lips, hands fallen at his sides. *victory dance around the room*

dolly, thanks! Don't think bubu~ would have popped last night yet. By now should have if all goes well
Usually for first pregnancies, it takes really long to wait for dilation lor! I mean, I was already 5cm at hospital, but it still took half a day!

Shelisa, So I can start a business selling breast milk, is it? *chuckle* You poor, poor girl. I really hope it all clears up straight after you pop - like in 3 days! Maybe it depends on how long hormones take to re-adjust themselves... That differs from person to person that's why she can't tell you exactly...

l'tulips, huh?! With all the lochia bleeding out, how to tell pink streaks huh?! I'm wonder if I'm feeling soreness cos it's healing???! Heehee, I've been trying to disinfect after every toilet trip and use the antiseptic every other trip.

+ Your baby sounds like a such a good little 'sucker'! Do you swaddle him when he latches on? Lac. consultant said when he's all warm and snug and cuddled up close to mummy, it's as close as being back in the womb as it gets so they tend to fall asleep more easily. Her advice was to wake him up by tickling (which you're already doing) and un-swaddling him. Aiyo... that's why Kyle thrashes around like crazy and pummels my boob with his little fist and grabs hold of my fingers and boob with his little fingers when his mittens slip off.

+ I don't know if it's usual, but Kyle actually sleeps for at least 3hrs after every feed. Often he can sleep for up to 5 hrs without stirring or rooting or licking his lips. Tried waking him up after 4hrs one such time for a feed, but he pursed up his lips and refused to open them. So let him go back to dreamland. Fed him from 2-3am this morn, supposed to have another feed at 6am but he did just that - refused to open his mouth. In fact, he was soundly asleep til we eventually woke him to nurse at 9am!

* AIYA!!!! As I'm typing I'm dripping milk on one side!!! Waiting for the chinese bathing water thingie to cool so I can shower before my first postnatal massage session... So just slipped on my PJs and came online. ARGH!!! No breastpads or tissue at dad's computer area. Too lazy to go upstairs. Shall hurry, finish typing, then go shower, massage and pump.

bbjun, thanks!! You should see Kyle's back. Hubby sunned him this morn and my mum saw his back and was stunned, then had a hearty laugh over it. Now my dad wants a peek during shower time, if he's around. *chuckle* It's like ape-man!

<font size="+1">neeciel</font>, GO FOR IT!!! Hope you see your little bub by evening! Or at least TODAY!!</font>

Another sale:
Philips Carnival sale on 23-24 May. Location at 620A Lorong 1 Toa Payoh. 9am-6pm

I think Philips Avent pdts will be on sale as well. So those who still have last min things to buy, can pop by.

My boi arrive this morning weighing 2810g, 48cm long after 3hrs of induce labour with epidural.

So glad that he is 300g more than the last check up, Yippy....

<font color="cc0099"> Yay!!!! <font size="+1">Congrats, Jackie!</font> Short labour neh! You doing well so far?</font>

Wow so many more mums going to pop, get me all excited &amp; paranoid!Congrats Jackies! Tiny bubu jia you!

btw to save dripping milk can get avent breast shell. slip in bra of the other breast that's not pumping or latching. pour into btl every few mins. after that must take out hor cannot leave it in for hrs.

wow biang seems like most bb born heavier than ckk up.. oh oh mine already 2627g at 35wk aiyah must be i eating too much cos 33wk that time only 2200g thought abit small.. wow if he cont to grow &amp; i give birth late at 40wk then he might be very big by then??!! i dont want c sect... sob sob...

congrats Jackie... ur labour is short!!!!!!

createjoy, bb weight is estimated by gynae based on the few measurements. however, bone density will also play a part so it depends. if bb is so called bone heavy, then will be heavier at birth. that's what i understand. again, it's all estimation so dont be bothered too much by it unless there are other reasons to be concerned about. then and again, say is easier than done....

cassey, when i meant pink streaks, i dont mean the lochia la.... i meant the wet diapers of bb's.

the thing about un-swaddling him when trying to latch on is that the hands tend to be in the way.

the weather's been so hot, i dun really swaddle him during the day now.

btw, i realise bb tend to turn his head right and left even when sleeping. should we be allowing that?? or shld we put something on his left/right depending on which side it is so that he doesnt turn as much????

wow juz fri din log in alot mommy pop liow!

congrat to those mommy pop!

hmm wat bad experience do ling encounter wif woody?? scared leh woody mine gynae too leh!!

tiny bubu, was abt to tell u on mon dat woody allow us to go MT A deliver le but who noes u already went there yesterday....mk mi nervous liow cos we same edd but u hv given birth liow!

super bee &amp; comfort, woody already give mi letter f admission to MT A so we can deliver at MT A leh! FINAALI!

Congratulations to Jackie!

Went to visit gynae today, my EDD is not push backwards! Still week 38, baby already 3.4 kg
Gynae told me that baby is trying to squeeze into my pelvic so the head is smaller?

Went to Momsinmind, bought 2 padded black nursing bras and raspberry leaf tea, though a bit late, think still can drink lah.

Good to hear you all can deliver at MtA! Remember the 5% discount with DBS/POSB card!

cassey,
omg, the episio is sore now?? sore and painful and pricky kinda feeling as well?? btw, with the epidural, can u stil feel being cut and stitched?

lovelytulips,
welcome back!
update us abt ur birth story. i would like to know more abt it. heehee
btw, did u had epidural? omg, u also feeling sore from the episio...

how are you coping so far? how's bb? post bb pic here or in FB? heehee

hmmm, wonder if tiny bubu has popped already?

jackie,
CONGRATS!!! wow, yours is short labour!
share birth story?

neeciel,
have a smooth delivery!!

btw, wats the purpose of drinking raspberry tea? i remb i read it somewhere but i cant remb wat's its for!

jam75, glad to hear you can finally deliver in MAH in peace!
Maybe comfort's hubby made him scared hahaha...

lovelytulips, glad that baby's doing well
Oh, the pink streaks thing, I read in my book that it's normal. But I think if it continues on for too long, better check with PD? I think it's harmless for bb's head to turn left and right, at least that means he'll learn to control and strengthen his neck sooner..?

Finally started washing my baby's clothes today. There's so much laundry to do!! I only managed to wash half today, cos I ran out of hanging space on my drying rack. So bored of this washing thing already... and I'm not even hand washing hahaha...

tubbymummy, dis is wat i told my hb mayb comfort's hb confrontation scared him so dat day woody so gd ask mi whether did i give u letter f admission to MT A?? i was still tinking he will insit onli can go TMC...we should tks to comfort's hb! hahhaa

tubbymummy, izzit dat day u mentioned yr lower adominal oso pain huh?? i ask woody cos mi oso encounter the same he say bb engage so pressing on it so lower adominal will pain lo!

jam75, wah, you mean he VOLUNTEERED ah?? Hehe... that's new! Must really thank comfort
Or maybe he realised that this bunch of ppl who make so much noise, all coincidentally giving birth in JUNE, so maybe he suspects that you all know each other hehe... Eh, don't remember if I mentioned about lower abdominal pain haha... goldfish memory these days! But I do have them, and mine are occasionally sharp tingling pain that kind. I also suspected it was because of baby engaging lor... My doc told me those that feel like menstrual cramps are contractions...

Oh yes, lovelytulips and Jackie, did both of you do natural + epi??

abnetsan: think it's Sweethalo who provided the following website:
http://www.momsinmind.com.sg/herbalteas.html

It states the following benefit:
Red raspberry leaf tea has been used for thousands of years and has earned the reputation of being the "supreme" herb for pregnant women. It can relieve almost any discomfort of pregnancy from morning sickness to leg cramps. It has also been shown to strengthen &amp; tone the uterine wall and help to make delivery easier and speedier by helping the uterus contract more efficiently and helps expel the placenta after.

The warehouse only open 2 Sat per month, and since I was there today, just bought them as well.

<font color="0050b3">I admitted to TMC late last night due to contraction and more spotting (bloody show)... I was pretty surprised that I got 80/100 contraction marking but the cramp was bearable... I had urine test and vaginal examination and they monitor my foetus heartbeat and contraction for a 2 hours! Thank god, my dilation still stays at 1cm and everything is stable and under control! Gynae say that I'm having pre-labour, luckily not active yet. She wants me to be bed-ridden at home in order to avoid early labour!
Today - I'm feeling better now, not much of contraction today but still got spotting...

Congrats Jackie! Wow sounds great! Another smooth and good induce delivery... Hope that I will have smooth one too!

Cassey <font face="symbol">®</font> You are doing pretty well dear! Envious of your plentiful milk supply

Lovelytulip <font face="symbol">®</font> Nice to see your post! Glad to know that both you and bb are doing well

Caramelle <font face="symbol">®</font> Tks for the info! Most prolly Korea! But I wished that he can stay in sg with me! If everything confirmed, he need to fly by next weekend! Which means he might missed me delivering Daylon... I got pretty emotional about this... Just hope that there are better alternative...

Sweethalo <font face="symbol">®</font> My HB is in oil field business, consider self-employed/free-lancer! The HR can help us to arrange everything but at own expenses for me and bb...

TubbyMummy <font face="symbol">®</font> I also dump everything into washer then hang! Too lazy to handwash, heehee</font>

wa. so many archives over the last 2 days! *biz OT*

Congras to mummies who has given birth!

Cassey, oh! your boy is soooo cute and definitely hairy. hahaha.

Went to visit gynae on friday. the scan revealed bb was on diet. dropped from 3kg to 2.8kg in a week. is that possible? abit sad that bb is smaller in size. must be due to the change routine in my meal times. hai. hopefully, bb is healthy and will gain wt next friday when we visit gynae again.

no progress on engagement yet although bb's head is down. *argh* i alr into my 39 wks! next wk will be into 40 wks liao and he is still happily inside. guess i will be induced after 40 wks if he refused to come out. hahah.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Latest Update!</font></font>
If you would like to be added/update/amend in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Nick : <font color="0050b3">Nick in Motherhood forum?</font>
BB# : <font color="0050b3">Expecting BB No.#?</font>
B/G : <font color="0050b3">Boy / Girl?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0050b3">Which hospital will you be having your bb?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0050b3">Name of Gynae?</font>
EDD : <font color="0050b3">Estimated Delivery Date?</font>
ADD : <font color="0050b3">Actual Delivery Date?</font>
Delivery Via : <font color="0050b3">How you deliver your bb?</font>
Wt : <font color="0050b3">Bb weight?</font>
Ht : <font color="0050b3">Bb height?</font>
Hd : <font color="0050b3">Head circumference?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0050b3">Bb's name if any so far?</font>

<font size="+2">Total No# of Moms &amp; MTBs: 60</font>
<font color="0050b3"><font size="+1">Boy: 35</font></font>
<font color="d11f5c"><font size="+1">Girl: 23</font></font>
<font size="+1">Unknown: 2</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Bb#</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Delivery Via</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD>Ht</TD><TD>Hd</TD><TD>Bb Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>6Jun</TD><TD>12May</TD><TD>Au Natural!</TD><TD>3.11</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>16May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>2.86</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD>17May</TD><TD>E.C-Sec+GA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Elena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.04</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Kyle </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>qi7</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>16Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>8Jun</TD><TD>19May</TD><TD>Natural?</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SkylerMum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>20Jun</TD><TD>22May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.60</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Skyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>18Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.81</TD><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>22Jun</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD>Induce</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Daylon </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>dolly2009</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>YF Chan</TD><TD>30May</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>bing</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaley </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Skyla </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ho</TD><TD>4Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>6Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>chidori</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kee WH</TD><TD>7Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Katelee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>7Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>7Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>deerdeer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD>8Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>EC_Mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>8Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>jam75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>tiny_bubu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sophie </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>10Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>10Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Mika_Rei</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Newbiemom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>ZSH</TD><TD>Monty Li</TD><TD>11Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>chris38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>12Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Zachary </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>creamer</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>KohChengHuat</TD><TD>12Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>SharonLimb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>KohChengHuat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Evelyn tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>13Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>13Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>15Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Phua SM</TD><TD>16Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Fatmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>16Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>JessMa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>16Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>17Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>baby sara</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>17Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>17Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>17Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>18Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>19Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>LimSiewLeng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Khoo</TD><TD>19Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>LFB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>21Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>comfort</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>First mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>21Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>22Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>22Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>22Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>BenjaminTham</TD><TD>23Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>24Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>MummyAsh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Patricia Sim</TD><TD>24Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gabriel </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Doglefox</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>25Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>serene22</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chan K.H</TD><TD>26Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>HoYamChiew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>KohChengHuat</TD><TD>27Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>27Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>vibe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>28Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>CW Fong</TD><TD>30Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Jetaime21</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>2Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bing: my baby also not engaged yet, although he shift from my right to my left, which is supposed to be a better position! Maybe your baby wanna come out at week 41?

Blurmom: Thanks for the updates. Of course you'd wish that he's in SGP with you, I bet he had the same feeling too. Hope things work out fine. Maybe he can come back once in a while to visit you before you go? My friend fly with her baby girl when she's 2 months old, that's to HK which is less than 4 hours flight.

TubbyMummy &amp; BlueDream: After today's checkup, I might meet you all at Mt A

bbjun: Thanks for the Philips sals posting, thinking whether got anything to buy there now

Hi, sorry to intrude. I have 2 bottles of Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser (473ml) for sale at $14 each. This cleanser is recommended for baby's daily bath by the paediatrician, and I overstocked on it.

This cleanser is "recommended by Dermatologists for years for people with special skin needs like acne, rosacea, or eczema because of its gentleness. Cetaphil® Gentle Skin Cleanser is gentle enough for children, teens and adults", as described by the Cetaphil website.

Expires in Oct 2009, collection at Kovan station only, interested parties please PM me.

neeciel has delivered. I dun have the details but think she delivered ard 7pm. Think she will log in n update the details later.

Blurmom, today got guai guai stay at home or not? Or went last min. shopping?
Try to rest more... Hopefully your hb can delay flying off... Or maybe bb might arrive by next week... Hang in there ya?

bing, baby's weight is an estimate anyway, so maybe last round over-estimated a bit, and this round UNDER-estimated a little bit, so it appears baby lost weight? Don't worry too much about it if baby is still active and everything else is fine
If it's really something to worry about, think your doc would have insisted that you induce already... Stay positive!

dolly, wanna PM me your contact?
We may really end up being there at the same time!!

TubbyMummy: have PM you my contact

Bing: Yeah, it's only an estimate, 3 wks ago, my scan show 38 wks and baby only gain less than 100g. Last week scan show that 36 weeks my baby gained 800g, this week show 37-38 week and baby gained only 100g. With such a big difference, now I'm not so kan cheong about the scan result liao.

hi i visited qi7 mum.. her baby still at KKH due to jaudice.. i trying to upload her gal pic but as apple laptop cant adjust to the sizes in this forum ..can i email the pic t one of the mommies &amp; u help me adjust &amp; posted in here..

<font color="0050b3">Dolly/TubbyMummy <font face="symbol">®</font> Yeah, sitting in front of comp surfing internet
I think after last night that alarm, I win abit... hehehehe...

Congrats Neeciel! Keep us updated!</font>