(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

qi7, wah biang, that thread you posted, all so drama one...

Ok, going to bed now. Goodnight all!

I havent buy from mum indulgence yet. Not sure need the bra or not, and I scare she bring down my place and try,and I didn't buy. Will feel so *pai seh*! Besides I'm looking at the comfort bra... and intend to get 2 only!! hahahaha! so cheapskate...

But 2 bra for $28 is cheaper than my sorella 2 for $30. I wonder if I will put the bra to good use if I were to buy it?

Dolly2009,

Re: birth plan
Is it necessary to print out for nurses? Will they follow with our birth plan? Was thinking of coming out with own birth plan too.

I personally find Dr Adrian no good. His ways r so much different from other gynaes, like not taking mother's weight, no VE, no much explaination & guidelines etc.. I chose him thru the recommendation of forum & his clinic is not far from my place. Not to say abt his cheap charges. Not going back to him again as I much prefer a personalise with rapport gynae. Was thinking should I change gynae at this stage???

Cassey,
I have the same problem with Daerius before. After making payment, waited for abt a mth just for a bra-extender. Finally replied & said she forgotten? *Faint*

By the way, do you have the grandma's tale of having swollen feet before delivery?

Tubbymummy: yes drama... when I first join forum I also ask for stuff. That time I seriously got no help from my hubby in terms of financially and taking care of my boy! (now better becuase I work and did save up, retrenchment fees also company gave me a sum, and my boy is 3 years old already, easier to manage) Yet I never make any fuss to which ever mom give me items. I am still using the old cot, and stuff they gave me. So I understand how bad they feel when they find out those needy mommies are really not needy.

It's like breech of trust? (did I spell correctly?)

Tubby, i also think that some toys encourage cats to be violent. when i get the furry mouse on a string, Muffy will bite and growl and won't let go. i hate it when she's like that cos she's usually so gentle.

im buying the daerius US bras but just not sure where to place the order now. going to check out the BP thread now.

comfort:
Birth plan: Well, besides my own gynae, I also want to find a nurse who's pro natural birth. I even asked my gynae but he says they are all ok one. I'll just make copies of it and let my hubby explain to them, furthermore, there are chances that our gynae might not arrive in time for the baby to come out. Then we also need to show our birth plan to the standin gynae.

My gynae also no explanation UNTIL you ask him, but he's nice enoough to go through our 1 full page of birth plan

Granny tale: The one about swelling 3 times? It's NOT true at least for me loh, I swell 3 times liao since at least 1 week ago still not delivered yet

Comfort: Well, I took this hypnobirthing class and 2 mommies from the class changed gynae at week 34, the old gynae could be completely fine, but just that he/she does not want to support hypnobirthing. Anyway, it will be good if you talked to Dr Adrian first.

i see a lot of MTBs have VEs done by their gynae. i last went for my checkup at 32 weeks and didn't have VE done. Going again this week (35 weeks). is it a good thing to have VE done actually??? doesn't it make labour come faster?

yesterday my FIL said he predict i'll deliver within the next 10 days. quite worried cos i hope baby can stay as long as possible. only 34 weeks 6 days today leh.

qi7, agree, can't stand when she says she want some decent baby clothes to wear when go out, cos now always wear hand me downs. HELLO. Hand me downs may not be old or ugly what, what's so shameful about wearing hand me downs?? I don't think it's shameful. She wants help, but expect ppl to bring to her in the West side some more.

caramelle, my cats are just violent when they play, regardless of what they play with! Hahaha.... Boys will be boys I guess.

comfort, I think it's not too late to change gynae at this point if that's what you really want, cos you will still have maybe 3-4 more checkups. I think most gynaes are the kind where they will tell you stuff only if you ask, but some are more forthcoming with information and advice once you ask them, while some are the kind even if you ask, they'll tell you don't worry, everything is NORMAL. If you decide you DO wanna change gynae now, better ask friends for a recommendation, so you can be sure whoever you change to will be more the kind of gynae that you're looking for

amk_gal, I think you probably won't get the VE at 35wks. Maybe the visit after that. Not sure if VE makes labour come faster though, but seems to be standard practice for a lot of docs, so probably ok? Your FIL predict you'll deliver within the next 10days?? He predict based on what..??

Hi doglefox,

Yesterday I also experienced leaking from breast. Also not sure what is that. Didn't experience this during my 1st pregnancy.

congrats to Crystal & Merlynzz for ur new born...enjoy ur latching & bonding with ur bb ya..

Cassey..next will be u..have a smooth delivery tomorrow..

congrats to merlynzz!

cassey, take care and have a smooth delivery tomorrow!

i'm waiting for my subway, last day for promotion liao hee ^_^ yummizz

<font color="0050b3">Merlynzzz <font face="symbol">®</font> Congrats! Opps, sorry I think I overlook your post *blurblur* kekeke

SkylerMum <font face="symbol">®</font> Woots! I bet the Q will be long today!

Anybody having MONSTER Appetite? I seems to eat quite alot lately
I even have hunger pangs at wee hours... Oh man! I really got phobia stepping onto weighing machine now.</font>

Congrats merlyzzz!! aiyoh u gals getting me excited.. 2 mums popped plus 1 tomolo popping.. who knows someone may pop tonight as well. so envy!! now i tell my boy 2 more week u can announce ur arrival too! my hospital packed. but aircon servicing next sat and my sis sending her bb cot over next sat (36 wk 1 day). hope he dont give me surprise come before 37 wks haha.

<font color="cc0099"> caramelle, sorry! I'd logged off. The # I have for daerius is a different one from the -8888. But email's [email protected].

Tubbym~, *faint* breast milk trays?!?! Tubbilitis alert must be raised to orange level again! *tsk tsk*

> I think cats are predatory by nature and toys are a way of letting them play out that instinct while releasing their energy. Cassey has always been pretty gentle with her toys. They last forever.
*So no excuse to go buy, except now that she's losing them!* She pounces on them, bats at them, nips them, throws them in the air and catches them... but the worst she'll ever do with them is hold them in her front paws and kick with her hind paws. After that she just lets go, dashes off somewhere and stares at it, where she'll crouch and shake her fanny, plotting to launch another attack. *SO CUTE!*

comfort, nope. No water retention at all to date. Never in all the past months of pregnancy. I guess I "drew the stretchmarks lot"

dolly, I drew up a page of our birth preferences back in week 34+ as well. I think obgyns ARE obliged to run through the points with us so that they can clarify anything do-able or not do-able
Of course, mine very precisely stated I DO NOT WISH FOR AN EPISIOTOMY, unless baby is threatened. But also qualified it with: I PREFER episiotomy to a tear la. Haha!! Fussy old fart.
HEY! Do we need MORE than one copy for the hospital? I prep'd one for obgyn, one for delivery team nia.

amk_gal, VE MAY bring about labour, but not necessarily either. It isn't NOT true that "a lot of us" have gotten VEs. Only a handful of us have kenah'ed it thus far. Some like SkylerMum, Tubbym~ and Fifi only had that examination after complaints of spotting/uncomfortable pressure/etc. My VE was only done AFTER I passed my full 37 weeks. I think that should usually be the case. So just enjoy the days of non-violation obgyn apptmts until you get to post-37 weeks!!

> FIL's prediction. Aiyo... old folks have a lot of things to say one. Let it float in one ear and out the other. Don't let it worry you unless he's saying it based on some real medical symptom you're having! Hang in there! I'm praying we all will have FULL TERM BABIES!!! (except, of course, those that have already popped pre-term la)</font>

Merlynzz,congrats to you and your new born baby!

Cassey,wish you have a smooth delivery tomorrow ya!all the best!

Yesterday checkup,
35Weeks 5 days
my baby's weight is 2.7KG
My weight is 73KG,gained 22KG
Did HVS test,result will be out on next wed
Register for pre-admission package
gynae said my baby already at headdown position since last checkup.Next appointment will be on two weeks later 30-May.

hi blurmm,
you can try calling the philips showroom to ask. I asked went down on Sat to get the spare parts for my hand me down advent breast pump..

620A Lorong 1 Toa Payoh TB4 Building Philips Showroom Level 1. Tel : 68824570. Opening hours : 9.30 am to 6 pm (Mon-Fri).

<font color="#FF0000">Congrats to Crystal and merlyzzz on their newborns.. Wish Cassey a safe and smooth delivery too!!

Congrate to Merlyzzz.

Thanks Cassy for the VE explanation. Till date my gynae has not done VE on me. Just monitor bb heartbeat for around 20 mins.

Gotten haircut done and watched Angels and Demons
Little calf kicking all the way as usual. But a bit of back pain on both occasion, guess I sit too long liao :p

Cassey: Well, kiasu mah, so make a few more copies of the birth plan, in case nurse change shift or there's standin doctors.

amk_gal: I'm 38 weeks and no VE done yet

Hi Blurmom, could you add me on the list too?

My edd is 24th june, delivering at Mt Alvernia. Its a baby boy, and we are gonna call him gabriel!

Just a question, are you mummies intending to stock up on a small can of formula milk, just in case that we cant breastfeed properly.? if so, which brand are you mummies getting?

dolly, cassey: thanks! i went to the doc this morn. got myself some medication and been sleeping throughout the day. my entire body aches like hell and it's so terrible to fall sick at this stage. been getting up and down the bed every 3 hrs to pee, and it's hurting my back and waist.

hopefully, i get well b4 bb decides to pop. if not, i really cannot imagine how do i have the strength to push him out and take care of him.

Merlyzzz, congras to your smooth delivery!

Cassey, you'll be #3 then. =D tell us more abt it when u're back.

<font color="0050b3">Chidori <font face="symbol">®</font> Tks for the sealing disc info

MummyAsh <font face="symbol">®</font> Updated in database..

Cassey <font face="symbol">®</font> Yeah! Come back and tell us more about your delivery...

So excited now! Wonder who's gonna be next?</font>

bing, hope you get well soon...

dolly, glad you enjoyed the wax!
so will you be going back for more in future? Hehe... I took up a package, and I think I still have a few sessions left. But my previous therapist mentioned that I should wait a few months after delivery before waxing again...

Of late, sleeping on my left has been hurting my spine. Then flip over to sleep on my right, it's hurting another different spot on my back (this spot started hurting since 2wks ago). Sleeping on my back is still the most comfortable (I put pillow under my knees, so it's not taxing on my back), but sometimes feel a bit breathless, and I worry about restricting blood circulation to the baby. Sigh....

Harlow Mommies...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Latest Update!</font></font>
Pls inform if there is any updates or amendments.

If you would like to be added in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Nick : <font color="0050b3">Nick in Motherhood forum?</font>
BB# : <font color="0050b3">Expecting BB No.#?</font>
B/G : <font color="0050b3">Boy / Girl?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0050b3">Which hospital will you be having your bb?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0050b3">Name of Gynae?</font>
EDD : <font color="0050b3">Estimated Delivery Date?</font>
ADD : <font color="0050b3">Actual Delivery Date?</font>
Delivery Via : <font color="0050b3">blue{How you deliver your bb?</font>
Wt : <font color="0050b3">blue{Bb weight?</font>
Ht : <font color="0050b3">blue{Bb height?</font>
Hd : <font color="0050b3">Head circumference?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0050b3">Bb's name if any so far?</font>

<font size="+2">Total No# of Mommies: 54</font>
<font color="0050b3"><font size="+1">Boy: 33</font></font>
<font color="d11f5c"><font size="+1">Girl: 21</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Bb#</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Delivery Via</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD>Ht</TD><TD>Hd</TD><TD>Bb Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>12May</TD><TD>Au Natural!</TD><TD>3.105</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>dolly2009</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>YF Chan</TD><TD>30May</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>bing</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Ho</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>chidori</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kee WH</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Katelee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>deerdeer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>jam75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>tiny_bubu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>EC_Mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Mika_Rei</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>creamer</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Phua SM</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Fatmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>JessMa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>qi7</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>LimSiewLeng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Khoo</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>LFB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>SkylerMum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Skyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>comfort</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>First mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Daylon </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>MummyAsh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Patricia Sim</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gabriel </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Doglefox</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>HoYamChiew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>vibe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>CW Fong</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Jetaime21</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Wow gals! Seems like an active weekend on this thread
Good to see so many mtbs back chatting here... hehehe

Congrats Merlynzz...

Bing - hope u get well soon! Take care gal!

Blurmom - thnks for the updates :p

TubbyM- yeah I saw ur order of the breast milk trays.. hehee...

Cassey- so confirm tmr ah?? Hv a happy delivery

blurmom, the table is looking nicer and nicer

sweethalo, hehe... so KS right? Oh well... Now doing research on what camcorder to buy...

Wa lau, hubby chasing me to bed liao... Ok, chat tomorrow!

TubbyMummy: Enjoyed? Arrr.... it's still painful, but not that bad. Yeah, Siti was explaining to me about their packages, got extra sessions and manicure for using UOB cards. But I didn't get it, cos it's the first time mah. What package do you have? Hollywood or the basic bikini kind?

The lady boss was there when I was making payment, she told me for natural birth, should wait for 3 to 6 months before going there again, so you have to guai guai wait first

Although sleeping on left is the best, I've no choice but sleep on my right more due to my back also. My back will hurt more if I sleep on my back, even with pillow. Guess so long as we are comfortable, we've not much choice left as we can't sleep on our tummy!

Sweethalo:
Yeah, a ipod speaker at the digital fair, it's really 25% off compared to outside. But cannot redeem Tangs card point and cannot earn the rebate. Going to bring that into the labour ward to play the music I've been listening to

The lovables bras looks good, especially at 70% off. But cannot buy cos dun have my size

<font color="0050b3">TubbyMummy/Sweethalo <font face="symbol">®</font> Kekeke, tks!

TubbyMummy/Dolly <font face="symbol">®</font> How much is per brazilian wax @ Honeypot huh?</font>

Hi Blurmom,

Kindly add mi to the list..

Nick: serene22
BB#: 01
B/G: G
Hospital: GlenE
Gynae: Dr Chan K.H
EDD: 26 Jun 09

Appreciate it lots! Thanks! ;)

Congrats Crystal.
Have cassey gave birth?

Blurmon,
My boy name Cayden, I confirm c-sec on 8 June instead coz gynea nit avai on 10 June

<font color="cc0099"> EC Mum, nope... Still prep'ing for baby's arrival. God willing, later today huh?!
Have to be admitted before 7am.
So early... Stoned. How to push? *kekeke*
Lotsa bowel movements in last 3 hours. OUCH!!

Have a good week, u all! </font>

<font color="cc0099"> For the first time, I'm the latest and the earliest too!! Got close to 2hrs of sleep last night..
Don't know if it's the excitement of today, trepidation...? Or perhaps simply the mocha frappe I had after 9pm. *haha!*

Thanks to JessMa, chidori, sweethalo for your well wishes.
N to several others for your encouraging sms'es.

BlurMom, I AM SO GLAD! It looks like I arrowed the ideal person for the Poppers' List maintenance job.
Thanks for stepping up to the task with so much gusto! *pat on your back*
Now what'll we do when you pop?!?!?! *dismayed*

I'm really gonna miss having a lil life frolicking in my belly &amp; of course, a good reason to get away with being fat!
Last hours of pregnancy and I've gone and gotten PILES. ARGH!!! I think I've only had it 1 other time in my entire life. OUCH!!

i'm sooooo darn excited for cassey.it's so insane.like i'm the one who'e having the baby.

cassey : i pray everything goes smoothly like you planned and your baby comes out with ease!!!!

to the rest of the mummies, GOOD MORNING!!!!!

Doc gave me 1 week MC till Fri but decided to go into work today to slyly start clearing my desk and finishing up unfinished task.....

Seems like good weather today.

mummy ash, yeah i was about to ask that formula milk question.. cos dont noe which to buy.. is Friso for babies good? or different babies take to differnt milk and we have to try out with our babies when they come out? hmmm..

bing , get well soon! take care!

blurmom , thanks for the effort in updating the table! not easy job!*salute* =)

oh yah.. i got my nursing bra from mum indulgence ler.. super comfy, i bought the grey black padded one.. think gg to get some more hee hee

Morning Ladies:
I'm excited for Cassey, hope she will have a safe and peaceful delivery

Blurmom, BlueDream and Cassey: Really Thanks for the work, it's great to see the list starts to line up with ADD!

<font color="cc0099"> bubu... Better u than me. I am bored to tears in the labour ward hey. Changed into gown, had an enema - which was torturous thanks to the piles that errupted last night... Theb have just been lying there with monitors strapped to bump, watching tv and waiting for dr.

I AM SO BORED N SLEEPY!!! Got nurse to release me to go loo... And now staying up n about instead of buzzing for her cos don't want to be hooked up n stuck in bed again. Zzzz... </font>

Cassey: Great to hear from you! Wow, so bored huh, yeah, just walk around first, dun think it's so comfortable to be strapped so long they are OK.