(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

annie, wa. u bought the herbal pack liao. i was recommened by my auntie to use the chinese 'bai mi jiu' aka the white rice wine to mix with hot water and bath. she says it's good enough. dun need to boil also.

but i lazy la. see how ba. worst, i will just turn on to the full blast of my shower and use the hot tap water lor.

annie, wa. u bought the herbal pack liao. i was recommened by my auntie to use the chinese 'bai mi jiu' aka the white rice wine to mix with hot water and bath. she says it's good enough. dun need to boil also.

but i lazy la. see how ba. worst, i will just turn on to the full blast of my shower and use the hot tap water lor.

bing i use white rice wine to bath during my first delivering despite i bot many packs of herbal pack as my mil said wrw better...but personally i find herbal pack better as in not so sticky feeling after bath..

Spilt: My hubby sold his car when the fuel price went up and Malaysia came up with the ban of Singapore cars going in to pump petrol near the causeway...

I usually take buses/MRT, when travelling together (me, hubby,and my 3 yr old kiddo)

I'm lucky this #2 is a girl this time... I badly wanted to let her wear princess dresses and tie pigtails for her. My MIL side all boys, I'm also half hearted initially, thinking that it would be boy this time as well...

Annie: Oh, I thought you have some special remedy to cure cough

Spilt: My hubby sold his car when the fuel price went up and Malaysia came up with the ban of Singapore cars going in to pump petrol near the causeway...

I usually take buses/MRT, when travelling together (me, hubby,and my 3 yr old kiddo)

I'm lucky this #2 is a girl this time... I badly wanted to let her wear princess dresses and tie pigtails for her. My MIL side all boys, I'm also half hearted initially, thinking that it would be boy this time as well...

Annie: Oh, I thought you have some special remedy to cure cough

deerdeer: So far only TubbyMummy and Tinybubu went for honeypot, they both have Siti to do waxing. I'll going to have my first try this Sat

qi, ur boy will guaiguai sit down when taking bus and mrt? my one very active and naughty..if im travelling alone is a nono to take bus cuz he will struggle here and there..only when his daddy is around den he can be slightly well behave..

bing - i only bought herbs to boil for my hubby coughing..
confinement bathing not yet.. tat one will go wif my friend to get it.. she said must get dry shampoo frm medical shop too as we not allowed to wash hair for a mth

qi7- i cant even read chinese how can become chinese doc..yesterday the medical shop maid got to take the packet for me as i told the auntie all in chinese words which one is tat.. lose to a maid aiyoh..

bing - i only bought herbs to boil for my hubby coughing..
confinement bathing not yet.. tat one will go wif my friend to get it.. she said must get dry shampoo frm medical shop too as we not allowed to wash hair for a mth

qi7- i cant even read chinese how can become chinese doc..yesterday the medical shop maid got to take the packet for me as i told the auntie all in chinese words which one is tat.. lose to a maid aiyoh..

Split..
me planning no 1 go cc only in jan 2010... maybe her immunity will be better?
right now.. i feel too young.. and by the time no 2 start to be playful
off to cc the no 1 will go.. so my parents can cope.. hopefully all goes as plan

how you plan the sleeping arrangment too? me cranking my head.

Split..
me planning no 1 go cc only in jan 2010... maybe her immunity will be better?
right now.. i feel too young.. and by the time no 2 start to be playful
off to cc the no 1 will go.. so my parents can cope.. hopefully all goes as plan

how you plan the sleeping arrangment too? me cranking my head.

aplit, so u mean the chinese white wine is more sticky feelin compared to the herbal pack? hmm... then i dun want to use the chinese white wine liao.

annie, my colleague told me about the powder shampoo thingy. where u pour over your head one without washing. but dun think i can tahan. i have oily scalp. my hair will drop if i dun wash. plus the current weather so hot and humid, i dun think i can tahan. so i would be washin my hair for sure. but how often, will depends ba.

aplit, so u mean the chinese white wine is more sticky feelin compared to the herbal pack? hmm... then i dun want to use the chinese white wine liao.

annie, my colleague told me about the powder shampoo thingy. where u pour over your head one without washing. but dun think i can tahan. i have oily scalp. my hair will drop if i dun wash. plus the current weather so hot and humid, i dun think i can tahan. so i would be washin my hair for sure. but how often, will depends ba.

morning ladies,

tiny bubu, went chk up liow & dr again say he can onli deliver at tmc leh....but i tell him i prefer to go MT A so he say can wait & c when bb due c he can go MT A deliver ma! so yr nx chk up u c whehter he will tell u the same thing ma!

btw do u hv any idea when we will start to hv weekly check up huh?? cos my nx check up i will b in wk38 liow leh!

morning ladies,

tiny bubu, went chk up liow & dr again say he can onli deliver at tmc leh....but i tell him i prefer to go MT A so he say can wait & c when bb due c he can go MT A deliver ma! so yr nx chk up u c whehter he will tell u the same thing ma!

btw do u hv any idea when we will start to hv weekly check up huh?? cos my nx check up i will b in wk38 liow leh!

re: ML
my hb is asking me to take ML from next wk onwards cos i am feelin so tired nowadays. plus nothing much @ work also. so might as well stay at hm and rest. so i will be applyin ML from next week onwards i.e. 38 wks. i hope bb will pop by then. =D i am kinda worried that bb might be too big then gyne will ask me go c section. haha.

re: ML
my hb is asking me to take ML from next wk onwards cos i am feelin so tired nowadays. plus nothing much @ work also. so might as well stay at hm and rest. so i will be applyin ML from next week onwards i.e. 38 wks. i hope bb will pop by then. =D i am kinda worried that bb might be too big then gyne will ask me go c section. haha.

deer, actually no. 2 will be put at my mum's house for her to take care while no. 1 stay with us only during weekend den bring no. 2 home..as during no. 1 that time my mum angry with me not letting her take care of bb and let my mil look after (my mum is bb-sitter) and my mil let my maid take care of the child as she need to work..some inlaws problem

bing, ya personally i felt that white wine after bath like not very clean leh

deer, actually no. 2 will be put at my mum's house for her to take care while no. 1 stay with us only during weekend den bring no. 2 home..as during no. 1 that time my mum angry with me not letting her take care of bb and let my mil look after (my mum is bb-sitter) and my mil let my maid take care of the child as she need to work..some inlaws problem

bing, ya personally i felt that white wine after bath like not very clean leh

bing- my friend said the white wine help to make yr skin smooth & she used herbal bath to take shower..
i will still continue to wash my hair but as weather so hot i nid to pour the dry shampoo over my head to keep me cool & smell nice..

bing- my friend said the white wine help to make yr skin smooth & she used herbal bath to take shower..
i will still continue to wash my hair but as weather so hot i nid to pour the dry shampoo over my head to keep me cool & smell nice..

bing, regarding powder pour over head...my sil used it during confinement...i don tink it help leh cos when she scratch her head like dandruff like dat tink more uncomfy leh! i oso tell my mom i wanna to wash hair if not like dis kind of weather realli bu tahan leh!

RE: Wash hair during confinement

I wash my hair using the herb water to rinse then normal shampoo then finally rinse off with water... washed my hair about twice a week, everyday just beg my mom to let me wash hair

Spilt: yes he will sit down and be good. with or without daddy. Because I seldom bring him out and his favourite is MRT/buses so he have so sit obediently otherwise I'll threaten not to bring him out anymore.

My kiddo is turning 3years old tomorrow. He's born on 2006 mothers day. The nurses called him: the perfect mother's day present. hhahahahahah! I'll just buy a simple strawberry cake tomorrow and celebrate at home. Nothing special.

RE: Wash hair during confinement

I wash my hair using the herb water to rinse then normal shampoo then finally rinse off with water... washed my hair about twice a week, everyday just beg my mom to let me wash hair

Spilt: yes he will sit down and be good. with or without daddy. Because I seldom bring him out and his favourite is MRT/buses so he have so sit obediently otherwise I'll threaten not to bring him out anymore.

My kiddo is turning 3years old tomorrow. He's born on 2006 mothers day. The nurses called him: the perfect mother's day present. hhahahahahah! I'll just buy a simple strawberry cake tomorrow and celebrate at home. Nothing special.

split.. me have tons of inlaw problem too. but my mom very good to me.. she very tired and stretch .. yet she will help me with 2 ... I love my mama! our own mother still the best

qi7- twice a week.. oh no i thought can wash hair everyday like normal.. then eveing time pour the dry shampoo over my head.. & send my birthday regards to yr boy too...

deerdeer: The honeypot is at Taka

bing: My boss just advised me not to waste my ML and start taking it when I give birth. Since you've nothing much at work might as well work! You can give birth between 38 to 42 weeks leh, though my gynae says by 41 should give birth cos our placenta will be getting old though. If you take leave now, you might waste upto 3 weeks precious time w your baby.

deerdeer: The honeypot is at Taka

bing: My boss just advised me not to waste my ML and start taking it when I give birth. Since you've nothing much at work might as well work! You can give birth between 38 to 42 weeks leh, though my gynae says by 41 should give birth cos our placenta will be getting old though. If you take leave now, you might waste upto 3 weeks precious time w your baby.