Hello babes!
I ate durian crepe last night, bought from 717 Trading! Remember the link I posted, to the blog that had very NICE pictures of the yummy stuff? The durian crepe was very yummy!! I also bought 1 cup of durian pudding, but last night after eating the durian wrapped in the thin crepe, the pudding was quite anticlimax, cos flavour not as strong, so I saved it for eating today instead. Hehe... Happiness...
ahnet, we go kpo the books at Bras Basah, then let u know how it is, ok? Sounds good hor, hard cover, glossy pictures... Eh, I also not much mood, didn't even check forum whole day till now ;P
Blurmom, you also very quiet today hor?
Shelisa, Yesterday I pick birds nest until arms want to drop off. I pick 5-10min, stop, then later come back pick 5-10min again, then stop. In total I think I spent 1-2hrs. I think I managed to pick 90-95% clean, but I'm sure I'm half blind by now. Then, I think I OVERCOOKED it!
I don't understand why also, cos I put in slow cooker for less than 1.5hrs. Thankfully I went to check. It didn't become water lah, but it became too soft that got nothing to "bite", everything just slide down my throat haha... But it was quite yummy leh, agree with you! I made my mum bring home 2pcs to help me do the picking/cleaning hehe...
creamer, baby sounds big and healthy!
I also got problems with finding comfortable seats. And I still keep bumping my bump against the table whenever I sit or stand. I just can't seem to get used to the size. I also wanna see my baby in 3D.... Oh, and my gynae doesn't even measure baby's head at all. Think every gynae does things differently?
Cassey, sorry lah, don't remember who posted the info what. If I had been sure it was you, then I would have been sure it's scientific as well hehe...