<font color="0050b3">Yuhoo Ladies, Today my baby touch 28 weeks! *dancing around with joy*
kikismom, Firstmum, Cassey <font face="symbol">®</font> Heehee its my pleasure! Some of it are not really necessary however it still serve as a good guide, isn't it
Enjoy shopping! *thats what my gynae told when she hand me the list! hahaha then my HB cracked a weird smile...*
kikismom <font face="symbol">®</font> Apart from expensive, my gynae is pretty good in general. Well, at least she manage to guide me (blur MTB)! Kekeke
Shelisa <font face="symbol">®</font> Wow! good grab leh! So nice to have hand-down clothes as you really can save alot alot alot leh! Too bad, I got nobody to hand me any clothes. Then both me and HB very suah ku! We went to buy all baby clothes from Mothercare! After I join this forum, then I start to realise that we are spending way too much for a few set of baby clothings!
Why didn't you get those "wireless" bra? Those metal wires will cause discomfort... Poor girl, it must be painful for you.
Dolly2009 <font face="symbol">®</font> Do you have water retention? Get your HB to massage abit, heehee...
Jam75 <font face="symbol">®</font> Not really that boy can save money leh... Its freaking hard to find nice clothings for boys, most of them carries sweet pinky items. The only place that carries nice boy clothings is - GAP, Fox, Carter, Polo Ralph... So ended up, we will tends to spend more and with less items...
Fifi <font face="symbol">®</font> 2.5kg isn't small, bb estimated weight is from 2.2kg & above... My mum told me that during the older days, most babies only weigh about 2.2 - 3 kg... Now all the woman very "Hao Ming", eat until baby Bui Bui then give birth...
I starting to have freaking thoughts about baby poping! Just wonder if I can manage everything! With my fingers cross - I hope that I will be a great mommy!
Hey your friend's bb very cute leh! Xander - Nice name
bbPotato, Audreyaw <font face="symbol">®</font> Hahaha, you started Tubbilies spread to Audrewaw liao!
11_Beans <font face="symbol">®</font> I'm taking DHAXTRA 1000MG (prescribe by gynae).
It contents 430mg DHA, 90mg EPA, 18mg Arachidonic Acid, 94mg Olive oil, 70mg Equiv Oleic Acid, 4mg D-alpha-tocopherol. This fish oil softgel pill is very very big for me swollow! Slightly bigger than 10 cent coin! Haiz!
Ahnetsan <font face="symbol">®</font> Tk god that nobody is hurt in the accident! Wah! Your HB can get GT wings free? But hor, the car boot need to drill holes for those "Chicken Wings" leh... Hahaha...
36 weeks should be pre-term, After 37 weeks then consider full-term. Its not advisable to wear wired bra during pregnancy, I usually "bra-free and Knicker-free" when I'm at home... *liang liang de*
Advise taken from Mothercare sales person - Buy nursing bra after 8 mths as our breast are still blossoming...
Audreyaw <font face="symbol">®</font> I got bad experience on the road too! Last few years, My HB siam at taxi then bang into a salon car and the impact was big! Our car front was badly dented and everyone suffer from backache! After this incident, I dare not drive around myself! I hate to see taxi in front of us, cos they love to jam brake to pick up passenger.
Btw, how's your princess doing?
Caramelle <font face="symbol">®</font> Where did you went lately? Busy arh? Didn't see your post lately, misses you liao
RE: Caps/Hat
Got a query... Do we need to bring baby cap to hospital?
RE: Offering Seats
Till-to-date, Nobody ever offers me a seat! Yet, commuters just brushed, pushed or even stared at me thoughout the journey... Therefore I will keep looking at my bump, wondering if my bump is too small to notice (41 inch bump)? My friends will usually joked - "Aiyah, next time better wear P-plate lah! So people will notice you are pregnant."
Sorry for such a long-winded post!