(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

Now that I hv a mini laptop, i carry it around to wherever fits my comfort... now on my desk since eating noodles, just now on the sofa next to my hb who is also on his laptop... sometimes on my bed when i feel lazy

<font color="0077aa">sweethalo, without partners is prob better, eh? Like LFB observed, we were not even talking yesterday... all "guai guai" with our hubbies. Plus, hubbies just add to the (hopefully) already large number!! They can come pick us up when we're done!

You don't plug in your laptop to electricity?</font>

The battery life is a good 5hrs so most of the time don't really need to plug in... that's the nice thing abt it. plus it doesnt give off alot of heat so can sit nicely on the lap too without getting burnt! hehehe...

Nite nite...

<font color="0077aa">sweethalo, nice! I'd better get off to bed and try to see if I can "dreamy-eye" my man into massaging me again. Keke!</font>

Ladies still haven't sleep?

Welcome Dolly!

morning!!!

the sat classes seem like a small little gathering for June MTBs. ha....

anybody in the sun 12.30 class????

Cassey, that's so sweet of ur hb. think i have forgotten at least 50% of the so-called arm massage. btw, do u remember the chest exercises??

neeciel, u chosen a date in may?

i might be delivering in May as well. cos of my situation, gynae says she will be happy if i can "tong" till 37 weeks. "crossing my fingers" too...

TubbyM, sweethalo, i've already told hb i wana get the 7 pc GAP rompers from Ade. and i'm always at her thread waiting for more updates before i drop by her place to get more.... HB thinks i'm crazy (and i'm supposed to be saving money for what's to come next month onwards.....) ha....

Cassy, it's a boy

TubbyMummy, the EOD is calculated every time my gynae measure the baby... so maybe he's growing a bit faster or I'm simply big size!
Anyone joining Mt A class starting in April?
Going to start work today! see you all again

Went Isetan last saturday for Gap sales and got a few clothes for my kids.

And now I am on 2 weeks leave, my girl got chicken pox yesterday. -.-

I wonder if any of the mummies mind if I bring my girl along for April gathering? Hubby on 24hrs standby in April so I have to bring her along in case he need to go for work in the night. But not sure if I can go or not, hubby hasn't got chickenpox before. Haha..

Glad that you all enjoyed WBB's class. She is really nice and funny.
Cassey, good that your hb has been attentive! Now u can enjoy the massages till delivery.

Have pm u rgd the eatery vote + my contact number.

Welcome Dolly.

Neeciel, woah.. u are really delivery early! Have you picked a date? May is like coming so fast. Already just thinking about Jun, I am already so excited with anticipation of seeing my little one.

Wah, so many mummies encounters those bad experiences with other pple. So fed up with them one rite? Esp when we are preggie wif big belly, it jus seems like they are bullying the big one and the small one inside. Dats wat i felt when i get a shouting from my fren when she had a bad quarrel with her hubby and call me to "shu ku". Felt so disturbed and heartpain for a few days esp for my baby.

Cassey, WBB say walk and shop till give birth, meaning should not be walking for too long and will give birth early? Cos i have been walking alot for my job and it should be a kind of good exercise rite? since we cant do other excercise liao.

chidori, hmm yr gynae actuali asked u to ctrl yr diet...so far i already put on 11kg at wk28 le gynae nv bother abt my wt gain leh! when i hv scan on wk27 bb wt is 1.191kg gynae juz say normal!

cassey, i hv pm u regarding central gathering juz now...pls chk!

so fast some mommy being advice dat they will b delivery in May....dat's v fast leh...i hv yet to start packing f bb &amp; my stuff yet...quite lazy to do so!

Welcome dolly.. i have started Mt A march classes 2nd lesson liao.

Anxious, i have come across nursing bra at $8.80, 'wireless'. But its not those fanciful type. Intend to get them mayb next month when my twin tower growth is stabilised.

Jam75, halo.. didnt hear from u much since the gathering. No hurry la, i oso haven packed. Will wash my baby clothing next month when nearer, so wont collect dust too early.

Jam75, yah i oso heard walking and swimming is good. Since these are the only 2 excercises we can do. Jus dun know walking too much will induce early birth? And wat is how much? I can walk like 1hrs plus non-stop. u leh?

creamer, jam75 - according to WBB class, before 37 weeks, dont walk too much. walk 1/2 hr, rest 5, 10 mins. cos walking too much and too long can induce labour. so always have a "coffe break" in between.

think for exercises, for preggies - think the guideline should be, should not be breathless after the exercise, body temp should nv exceed 38 degrees, no more than 15 mins for each exercise. if i remember correctly.

jam75, i also haven pack. i haven even buy the bed for the CL. still thinking when to wash the baby stuff.

creamer, cos bz wif work lo but 2dae quite free but seems dat here quite quiet hahaha! now my empty room all stock up wif bb stuff dun bother to pack leh realli lazy..hehhee...hmm tink by end apr hv to start doing packing le juz in case like some mommy here hv early dlvy!

regarding the nursing bra where u saw it?? i tink i happen to come across the brand impression tink can b found in JL or Metro for ard $9.90...i m still looking f front button pajamas!

we are not supposed to walk? *confused*

I have been walking 2 bus stops daily after work, thought it's good for us?

cassey, any place is fine with me.

jam75, i have not buy any of my stuffs to hospital stay yet. Keep thinking it's still too early. Am I too relax now? hmm..

Jam75, I just bought front button pajamas last week at Tiong Bahru Plaza. About $20 plus, short sleeve and long pants. Thinking of going back to buy a couple more.

I am thinking of that too diana. Anyone know about that?

audrey, i oso tot walking is gd f us so everyday i walk 2 bus stop to interchange to take a bus to office...aft work i oso walk fm raffles to chinatown to take bus...aft dinner at my mom plc i oso walk back abt 3 bus stop....i tot since i dun do any exercise at all so muz do abit of walking!

i oso hv not bot stuffs to hospital stay yet but thinking i beter do it fast cos recenlty getting more &amp; more lazy to go out le...every wkend i prefer to juz stay at home...tink when our tummy getting more &amp; more big abit mafan to go shopping...i tink i will b even more lazy to go out lo!

jam75, so true.. I been lazing around at home nowadays and don't really like to go out. And this couple of days when I stand too long, my belly button actually hurt so much that I have to squeeze it tight with my hand and find a place to sit down.

You really can walk jam! I only drop off early if it's not raining or else I alight near my house. -.-

creamer, 1hr plus non stop mayb onli when doing shopping lo! but i now oso lazy to go shopping so the walking is daily when i go office &amp; back office walking to bus stop! hahaha...but i purposely walk to further bus stop cos wanna to hv more chance to get a seat &amp; also add in a form of exercise lo!

lovetulips, tks fyi abt walking! hmm toking abt breathless when i climb staircase up to my plc always got to rest a while will get breathless de!

audrey, u bot pajamas izzit under sorella brand?? cos b4 preggie i already used to walk le so aft preggie i continue lo!

i guess, just dont walk too much, dont stand too long. must remember to rest and not just rest when tired.

jam75, i also breathless when i climb the stairs up my office. used to be able to walk and walk. but now, i dare not walk too much. sometimes when walk too much, the tummy will like harden abit, making it difficult to walk.

nowadays i go shopping, i just go the place i wana get the stuff, then leave. probably within 1/2 to 1 hr. i told hb, first time i go orchard for such short period and parking is still so so ex.

Lovely tulips, huh walk 30mins and rest for 5mins, i walk more than that leh sometimes 1hr+plus non-stop. Ya lor, i also heard will induce labour but my nature of job will need walking to meet clients. As long as we dun feel breathless shld be ok?

Jam75, need to buy front button pyjamas ah? But only for few days stay leh. Was thinking to wear a sweater (front zip) so easy to pull down when BF. Cos quite cold in the hospi room also.

lovelytulips, last time very sat muz go shopping de now hb ask mi to go out i say i tired leh dun feel like going out! even if go shopping i oso choose nearer to my plc wan...hate to purposely go down town area so packed &amp; hv to leave ard 1hr or so...cos i oso dun shop v long

pyjamas- chinatown got sell so cheap wan meh?? where huh?? izzit those front button wan?? actuali tot of going last sat to chk out wan but i too lazy to go out so beter to go chinatown aft work!

jam75, nope. i bought at those cart stores, taiwan brand but quite soft and comfortable.

lovelytulip, nowadays i don't even want to go shopping. I am getting so lazy...
I also want to get those cheap cheap ones, don't want spend so much on it. Hee..

creamer, i tot is like more advisable to get front button wan f easy nursing purpose NO HUH?? then u mean u dun wear any pyjamas? juz wear a jacket niah?? or u will still wear pyjamas but not front button wif a jacket??

creamer, think easier to wear thoe front button pyjamas leh. then when at home, can wear that too.

jam75, i got it at the 2nd or 3rd floor of the hawker - the one beside OG that sells alot of toiletries also. therre are 2 shops. 1 is near the staircase to the public carpark - more ex, but material better. i bought the pants set at 15. the other is the one near the lift, cheap at 8 for the front button long dress, but i feel the material not too gd.

heard that pasar malam also have. so can try if ur hse got any pasar malam. there is another place to get which is the newer market, also in chinatown, near those shophouses.... but i lazy to walk til there cos car park at the OG public carpark area.

at the same time, can go grab toiletries. their pigeon wipes is selling at 9.30 for 3 packs x 82 wipes. cheaper than the 10.50 at dept stores. expiry when i last checked will be in 2011.

Jam75, tot jus wear a sweater over our bare body in hospi. saw my fren jus gave birth oso like dat cos the room is quite cold so she did it this way. But if goin home need BF, we jus pull up our shirt up with do, if not we need to buy many pyjamas for daily BF??

lovelytulips, so how many pyjamas u have bought? Cos June month when we give birth is very hot and may need to change clothing everyday or even twice?? So we need about 5sets?

I have a set of MEdela Swing used only 2times with cooler carrier(brand new) bought on 19march. To let go Bought at $469 willing to let go at $380.
Warranty card still with me can fill up with ur own name.

Will include
-3 medela bottle
-1medela nipple cream 37g(Brand New)

http://www.medela.com/ISBD/breastfeeding/products/purelan.php

http://www.medela.com/ISBD/breastfeeding/products/swing.php

http://www.medela.com/ISBD/breastfeeding/products/advanced.php (*Onli the cooler bag)

<font color="119911">Kindly contact me at [email protected] or PM me thanks</font>

Lovelytulips, haha.. ya, we dun neglect seducing our hb when baby is born. U know hah, my current sexy satin dress cant wear liao cos its so tight at the belly area, the dress barely can move!

lovelytulips, tks fyi will go &amp; chk it out! yr pigeons wipe is cheaper compared to wat i bot at taka bb fair...tink 6pac of 82 is $19.90

creamer, realli wear sweater over bare body?? i nv tot of dat leh...hee hee...tot i will get ard 3 set of button pyjamas so at least at home still can wear lo...cos my mom wash clothes everyday so should be able to reuse the pyjamas...if at home u wear t-shirt pull up to breast feed like abit mafan like dat leH!

creamer, i bought 4 (2 dresses, 2 long pants). actually i like to wear those oversize tees, so probably wun mind getting more if need be.

jam75, no prob. they also sell the pigeon detergent, but nv check the price cos i got it at taka bb fair... btw, can get ur pads there also. definitely cheaper! actually, was thinking how many of those long pads do we need???

creamer, i m still wearing those satin dress leh but 1 or 2 pc can't fit in leh cos is abit fitting wan! hmm dunno aft birth still will wear those sexy satin nitedress ma! hahaha...hmm if still hv flabby tummy mayb won't dare to wear le!

lovelytulips, i don't to buy from pasar malam cause they usually shrink for me and some really feel very warm.
Hahaha... that's a good idea.

creamer, depends how frequent you are going to wash your clothes. For me I am washing daily so I think 3-4 sets are enough for me to change.
you still can wear your satin dress, mine can't long ago. Haha..

Jam75, hmm.. mayb will get couple of sets if chance upon cheap and nice ones.. cos spend alot on baby stuff liao, so tot can save den save lor. If not, after close door, jus take off my shirt to BF. hahaha..

Lovely tulips, heard from my fren depending how heavy is the blood flow and how long the period. My fren has it continuous for 6 weeks and a few hours will need to change one. So think will need a few packs to standby and recommend me not to buy wings cos it may "cut" our delicate area after birth and feel uncomfortable even though wings is better to prevent side leakage.

Hi MTBs,
Here is the updates.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Estimated Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Del Hospital</TD><TD>Expecting #</TD><TD>Current child</TD><TD>Month/Year </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mainemum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Assof Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Idyll</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovelle (Claire)</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Apr-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bing/gloobgold</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>oscarsem</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawerence Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Feb-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly Ng</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee Hwee Ling</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kikismom</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rosel</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr YF Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dalandcrystal</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Feb-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chidori</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Kee W.H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>katelee</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Tan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Low Tech Siew</TD><TD>Kluang Specialist Maternity Center</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Apr-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxious</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jam75</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tiny bubu</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Benedict Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mika Rei</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ade_sourz</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1G1B</TD><TD>2003,2000 </TD></TR><TR><TD>creamer</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>musicalboxx</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Limb</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>stickymouse</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>split</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mooch</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1B1G</TD><TD>May-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>panda</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jun-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Ng</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>msn_queen</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jan-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dorcas/Lim Jamie</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Phua S M</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Apr-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Ma</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christina Lin</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>toffeecat</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Tan Yew Ghee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fat Mom</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy SAHM</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigletgirl1</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Bishan)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernie</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dec-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>junies</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkiez</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlaine</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>hatemenot</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilim</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krissie</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Aug-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Ash/shvanne</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mt E/ Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>goldiepooh</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>LFB</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Koh</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr is Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Chee</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>First mum</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Jan-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>T_Teo</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>May-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurmommy</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>yukiee</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dec-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SamSam</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lavender_lover</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Oct-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dyva</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymycomfort</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>doglefox</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poulinea</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene22</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xuan</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vibe</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veronica Scalea</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamitoh</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Mr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jun-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr CW Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Low</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyEthan</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jan-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>styliciously</TD><TD>13-17 Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dec-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cystal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ileinaheng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veronica Scalea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daffodils</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>cincin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>milky</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jun-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>newbie mom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>chew geng ling/janellechew</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharon/twinsmtb</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>PrincessZ</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ho Yam Chiew</TD><TD>mid Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolly.200906</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
No.of Jun 09 MTBs: 109
No. of MTBs expecting Boys 40
No. of MTBs expecting Girls 27
Gender TBA 42

Good afternoon ladies,

Havent' been here for quite a while, I've been having lotsa heartburns and bouts of vomitting since last week, so mostly rest at home..

Only went out to mrs.wong's class last Sat.. wow.. so many of us in there hey..?

Yo Cassey, LFB has the eye of a detective.. she can spotted you so detailed, and can even guessed which one is Kate.. brr.. I saw lotsa mummies queueing outside, but I was so hungry by then so we just rushed off, didn't realized the class would end that late either.. hey.. I noticed that yummy mummy too, bob hair, with white top, very very cute hey, she was the model of the nite.. btw did any of us realized that when wbb showing the slides, she stood on a chair, and at times, one of her feet is up on the table

LFB, from what you've described, I think I was also quite near you then.. um.. was I in between u n Kate during exercise ? I also wearin blue top leh.. but I'm not one of those slender babes mentioned by Cassey, think I'm the shortest in the class, chubby with long hair.. I read ur post to Cassey ".. Did you see one short but obese gal, walking like penguin.." -- for a moment I thot u were talkin abt me..

tinybubu, Sengkang clinic is opened Monday morning, you're very brave to take a flight at this stage.. please take care and dun carry heavy stuff..

tulips, you also earlier edd now..?

hi dolly2009 welcome..

Re. Central gathering: thanks to Cassey for organizing it *hugzz*..
Raffles city is fine..

Re. breast pump: hey, someone selling medela swing, it's diff from the medela mini electric rite..? I think someone posted before that the medela electric is very noisy.. I haven't got the pump yet, still considering btwn medela, ameda or avent isis.. anyone can help to advise me ? thankss..

<font color="aa00aa">Re: baby's everyday clothes

Should not be a new thing, but at bugis si ma lu the guan yin temple there, there is a corner shop selling wholesale baby stuff.. towels, rompers, clothes..

actually i cant remember the prices, but really cheap. for at home wear, shd consider - anyway go out clothes pple will usually give as gifts.. eventually..</font>