(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

those who attend WBB's class, do we need to wear stretching pants for first lesson? I haven't yet to buy my pants. So wondering if can wear my cargo pants.

<font color="0077aa">Paging sweethalo, chidori, bing, Jam75, Ling...
BlueDream, neeciel, Joyce, Dovey, bbPotato...
Serene22, katelee, toffeecat, kikismom
&amp; more...</font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">CENTRAL GATHERING SURVEY VER.2</font>
*Note: This is an OPEN gathering invitation to ALL June MTBs active on this thread.

Pls click on my nick to drop me a PM <blink>in the following format</blink> for my convenience pls.

PM Subject:
Central Gathering Survey Ver.2

1. Nick (if different from your username)
2. Avail April Date(s): Thurs 2nd / 16th / 23rd and/or Fris 3rd / 17th / 24th
3. Preferred Venue(s): Raffles City / Bugis / VivoCity
4. Special Requirements (e.g. No Beef / Budget-conscious)
5. Any other relevant remarks </font>

<font color="0077aa">LFB, What time is your class? sweethalo, bing, chidori and I are in the 7-9pm! I guess if your pants are loose enough tt you feel comfy doing stretching in it, then it's ok ba! A stretchy pair of maternity pants is the ONLY maternity wear I got...

bing &amp; bbPotato, I haven't put on a lot of weight cos physically I cannot afford to!! Family, colleagues and my students' parents have commented tt I seem to look 'slimmer' after pregnancy. So I'm hoping that my post-preg weight can be somewhat healthier than pre-preg.

bing, looking fwd to meeting you tonight! You'll see what I mean when I say I can't afford to put on weight. I mean, if I look 'slimmer' already and am still this size... *sigh*

>>Re: Tubbi-Litis
Multiple award-winning scientist, Cassey, discovered a new disorder - Tubbi-litis
This disorder is christened in honour its first diagnosed sufferer - Tubbymummy.
Symptoms include: a crazed need for shopping and frenzied purchasing, usually followed by a gleeful announcement of bargains procured on the Sg Mother Forum - June MTBs thread.

Sometimes also followed by a heartfelt recommendations for other non-sufferers to contract the same disorder.
Current diagnosed cases include: sweethalo, caramelle and others still being evaluated for confirmation of the disorder.

Tubbym~, are you feeling better now?! Pls keep us posted on the test results! I asked my obgyn abt it and he said since no family history, he'll only get me to do it if there is sugar in my wee. I told him I was concerned cos I'm enjoying my sweets... and he said go ahead and enjoy - but in moderation. "Not a whole sundae at a time la". *OOPS!!!!!!*
I went off and had a Mc.Flurry after that. Heehee! I can polish off a Topless 5 all by myself, or a Swenwen's banana split with no help either neh.

chidori, don't worry... things may start looking up in the coming weeks. Do you empty your bladder frequently or do you end up so carried away with work that you leak cos the bladder is very full? There are sometimes other factors that we don't consider...

Re: Kick Counting
Sis' obgyn also told her needn't count count count. Just track tt movements don't detract greatly from the norm.
Obgyn assured her that usually MTBs feel something isn't quite right even without doing kick counting.
What great intuitions we've got!!

Re: My sis &amp; brand new niece
Sis is having problems breastfeeding.

Baby's mouth doesn't open wide enough to latch on and when she does, she only grabs the nipple - which HURTS.
She'll suck a couple of mouthfuls, then the nipple slips from her mouth. So sad.
Hoping things look up for sis as she prepares for discharge tmr.</font>

Cassey,
I have already PM'ed u leh. U din get it? I am ok for April 17 since it is a popular date. Fine with Raffles City and no food preference/restriction.

Hi Cassey,
I am in the 430pm class. Guess I am the only one.
Thanks. Looks like I will have to look for something stretchy later. SULK!!!

Am doing work now. Just went back for a short meeting as I MIA-ed for the last 3 days. Sigh. Next week got overseas guests coming and I am in charge! Just kana alot from boss cos planning not good. Too bad!

<font color="0077aa">katelee Sorry, I just went thru my inbox realised you shouldn't be in the list... Got your pm!

LFB, I think you're not the only one... Ling or someone else is in that class too... </font>

Cassey,
looks like BF is indeed not easy for many. But I was told that if we persevere, the milk will come. Just be patient! Just console your sis and tell her not to be too frust. Must take care during confinement!

<font color="0077aa">LFB, it's not easy. Esp when you've a Caesarian wound.
Don't know why bb's mouth can "not be open wide enough". It's such a strange thing.
Maybe lactation consultant will help her ba. Going to see her soon. Enjoy your class!! *bye*</font>

Cassey, tks for the info! Last evening, I had my peach yami yogurt and some granola... Woots, its a perfect match for me hahaha... Does the tub taste as great as those we bought at counter?
Your niece will soon learn how to latch on... Jia You! to your sister!

creamer, oh dear! you must be real tired the next morning right? But its nice to have your hubby to massage for you and of cos it helps alot... Whenever I had my RLS, my hb is sleeping so soundly there so I bu ren xin to wake him up... Usually I just lift up my legs and move a little but our mind and body is so tired to do that right... So overall, the feeling is still very Xin KU! My gynae says that not all pregnant ladies will encounter such symptom hence we happens to fall in that category...

Musicalboxx, I bought my bean husk pillow at Spring Maternity so maybe you can check it out...

chidori, maybe do some keegal exercise may help? Don't get upset over it k...

cassey,
Abt bf, I also face the same problem when latch my girl, my nipple was crack and bleed the 2nd day and worst I need to latch her every 2hr.
Maybe is the position your sis carry the bb is wrong that cause nipple slips from her mouth, is your sis still in hospital? Or she can bring bb to TMC lactation they will observe and teach her the proper way of latching.

I ended up with diarrhoea last night. Thankfully only ran twice, then after had an ok night's sleep.

Glucose tolerance test:
SO HUNGRY. Woke at 7.30, and didn't get to eat until 12+, by which time I was so hungry till I became full again (if u know what I mean). Took 3 pee samples and 3 tubes of blood in total. Stupid sugar solution is so sweet. Yuck. I'll only know test results on Mon or Tue, so will update again.

Baby update:
Baby is now 1.1kg, which according to my obgyn's monitor, should be 27w1d. Based on my EDD, I should be 27w5d today, but he assures me that this is perfectly fine. Doc only took measurement of belly circumference and femur length. I asked how come he's not taking head measurement, he said that head is not really an indication of growth or growth problems, cos if baby is showing signs of deteriorating or not gaining weight, it will be seen in the belly first. By the time u can see it in the head measurement, it would be way too late. So he usually just checks that head looks fine, but doesn't take the measurement to estimate weight. Hmmm... ok.....

Mummy's weight:
Put on 2kg since last visit. CRY!! But nurse consoled me saying that I just drank a whole bottle of sugar solution. Sigh.

Counting kicks:
Obgyn didn't mention it, so i assume no need to count haha. He asked me if baby is doing fine, and I said kicking and bobbling, so he said it's good enough.

Stupid obnoxious man at Coffee Bean:
Encountered a stupid rude man at Coffee Bean. I shouted at him. And after shouting at him, I was really hoping that he would be stupid enough to come and pick another fight with me. I'm pregnant, I'm starving, and I have too much sugar in my system (from glucose test), I was in the mood to kill people. But he didn't come back to me, he just stomped off after being told off by Coffee Bean staff. Hate people like that. Spoil my day.

Hi all MTB,miss you all... long time didn't log in this forum liao.. for those mother to be can read chinese,there are some info to share with you all :

1. 坐月子食材及注意事项: http://bbs.sgchinese.com/viewthread.php?tid=1377215&amp;extra=&amp;highlight=%2B%E8%89%BE%E5%8F%AF%E5%84%BF&amp;page=1

2. 马来人按摩: http://bbs.sgchinese.com/viewthread.php?tid=882353&amp;extra=page%3D2&amp;page=1

3. 产后减肥: http://bbs.sgchinese.com/viewthread.php?tid=1718669&amp;extra=page%3D1

createjoy,i saw the gathering info already ;-) thanks

came back after dinner and coffee. Went for WBB's class. Wah, she really cheong hey! Our session started at 430pm and she ended around 720pm! Those start at 7pm, sure kana finished by 10pm!

Cassey, what time did you finish? Were you dressed in black and blue?

Now I can't eat a full meal, got very back heartburn! Had Korea spicy soup with pork, didn't finish all but now very jer luk! Will ask hubby to try the method WBB showed us.

Hi TubbyMummy,you must be very excited after you noe your baby's update from gynae right.. I haven't know my baby's weight yet,as gynae said now a bit too early.How is your placenta position?move up already?

Counting kicks:
I counting my baby's kicks and movement everyday,but gynae said can start counting from 7-8 mths..

Busy busy day today... tired... hb already zzz ...

WBB's class was quite fun, even my hb enjoyed it! hhee...

TubbyM - hope u are better already.. .what did the stupid man at coffee bean do to u??

<font color="0077aa">Re: My sis &amp; niece
As you ppl have encouraged, the little girl is 3 days old and feeding better today and she already looks different from day 1. More settled and less chubby! Sis has been breastfeeding her exclusively since last night and she's doing well. *phew*
Pain from Caesarian seems manageable as sis was able to walk about completely upright today and. Thank God!

Blurmom, Yami take home tub tastes the same! But must be mindful to get it into freezer within 45-60min of purchase though.

Tubbym~, the sugar solution sounds like an absolute waste of calories. Can't you opt to gobble up a sundae (or two) instead?! *heehee* What happened with the rude CoffeeBean man to get you so worked up?!

LFB, EH?!?!?!? HOW WOULD YOU HAVE KNOWN IT WAS ME?! I was thinking to myself.. aiya, could have seen LFB neh. Didn't think abt tt earlier or would have gotten your contact. Did you know the elusive katelee was in your class?! I was surprised to see her.

>> There were SO many couples waiting outside though. And there were quite a few other MTBs who were dressed in black and blue so maybe you got the wrong blue-black pregger woman..?
Our class only finished about quarter to 10pm! It was interesting but I was getting sleepy after a long day.

katelee, isn't it amazing how we keep bumping into each other ever since we met at the West'ies meetup?

BlueDream, was surprised to see you at the class... you never mentioned it. I hope you had fun!

bing, sorry didn't really get to catch up. I hope I recognise u at the next lesson.. Next time we can all chope mats near each other!

sweethalo, chidori, bing, sorry didn't say goodbye. Hadn't had dinner and was SO SO SO HUNGRY I wolfed down the crackers. Hubby promised me durians after dinner so we zipped right off after class. So full now *burp burp funky durian smell*</font>

couldn't sleep, so came in.

Cassey,
I have six sense! Wo ha ha ha! I am quite sure it was you! Before going out of class, I actually made a point to eyeball the next batch participants! Hee hee. Then I saw you. Dunno why. Anyway, I was actually looking for 4 or 5 preggies talking away, but everyone so guai, just stood by hubbies. So I anyhow guess lor! Ok, see whether I got you correctly. You had long,loosly tied up hair, in glasses, wore a cardigan sort of outer clothing, with blue top and black pants. Did I get you right?

Kate lee,
Which is you? I was in blue t shirt, with pink wordings. Size, short and fat! Think you can't miss me! ;p

Re WBB class
Wow, lots to digest! Hubby mentioned that she should give notes! Alamak, occupation hazard! Anyway, wanted to ask her can change to weekday for next week cos we need to attend some urgent business next Sat. Wanted to ask after class, but saw so late already and so many pple outside waiting! Ya, I was hungry too! Went Sqaure 2 for dinner and gobbled the soup fast, thus getting heartburn! Greedy me! Didn't sleep until 1130pm!

didn't noe so many of u were in WBB class..i also signed up for her class n yest was my 1st lesson..i'm in the 7-9pm class...i tink i saw u cassey if u were the one in blue n black n in glasses...u sitting directly opp mi i tink....i was against the mirror...

Wah, the evening WBB class is like a June MTB gathering already!
Hope everyone enjoyed themselves...

JessMa, I forgot to ask about placenta! Haiyoh. Very forgetful, even if write down will also forget to take out list to go thru haha. But he scanned all around the belly, and he said water bag fine, this fine, that fine, so I guess everything should be ok now?? He's the sort where if he sees something, he'll surely say, even if it's not a cause for concern right now. When's your next check up?

Caseey, I know! There must be better ways for me to ingest sugars right?? Like 2-3 cups of bubble tea! Hrmph.

sweethalo/Cassey, stupid Coffee Bean man raised his voice at me accusing me of pushing him. Which I did haha... But cos I said excuse me first time, he barely moved, I said excuse me loudly twice more, he didn't move at all, I nudged him a bit on the arm, he stood like statue, so finally I pushed him harder. I just wanted to get past him to sit down. But because of my small push (I really don't think I pushed hard, cos he's easily double my pregnant weight, and lots taller, and I was pushing him with my sore/weak arm where blood was drawn from) he stumbled forward a bit, and banged into 2 ladies, who turned around to scold him, so he told them it's my fault cos I pushed him. He turned around and started raising voice at me, so I shouted back at him, telling him he was inconsiderate and in the way. He said he already moved (about 2cm forward), and I said "I have a belly! How did u think I could have squeezed through??" so he shouted "You could have said excused me". Ok, I don't take well to being shouted at, so i shouted louder back "I DID, THREE TIMES!!!". So the 2 women decided that it's not my fault, they went back to scolding him, and he actually told them "Well you can f*** off"! He was trying to cut Q, that's why he's standing in the middle of a narrow passageway where no one should be Q-ing anyway, so Coffee Bean staff stepped in to tell him "Sir, please Q up over there where the line starts" and cos he must have been really embarrassed by then, he also told the staff "F*** you too, screw this I'm getting out of here!". He was so rude to everyone!

Cassey, yeah we have been bumping into each other quite a lot har lately.
LFB, I was in a black shirt top/dress with black leggings seated on the last few rows for the lecture and middle of the room while doing the floor exercise.
The 430 class was big and a little too crowded. Thinking of calling up to see if i can change to the 2pm class since WBB said that's the smaller class. Can't imagine how we are all going to fit into the AMK venue which is only 1/2 the size of yesterday's.

Hi Cassey, thanks for the reminder, so busy until no time to come in and read the thread. Just dropped you a PM =)

btw ladies, just a pc of info to share, my fren told me cocoa and chocolate will reduce milk supply, so we better cut down on milo and and all coco drinks in case we cant produce enough milk for our babies!!

Re : baby kicking
How come my gynae didnt advise me to count??

Mummies, I will be delivering in May which means i got less than 10 weeks to go weeks before i see my little darling prince =) kan cheong and scare leh at the same time!!

tubbym,
wa, cnt believe there are such obnoxious pple in this world. what gives these idiots the right to use swear words at stangers so freely. so uncouth! if i were u, i also buay tahan, but i dont think i wld be so gungho like u. u so gutsy, i like!

u noe there was once i was at borders, pregnant and pushing my girl in a pram. there was this ah pek, reading in the couch but slouching and stretching his legs all the way out so that they take up the whole aisle. i said excuse me but he didnt budge. after like the 3rd excuse me, he glared at me through his glasses and said "there are so many aisles around here, why cant u just use the next one? if everybody is like u, how many times i have to get up, u know?" i was dumbstruck for a mmt, why got pple like that one??! so i just said "well this is a public place, if u wana read in absolute comfort, maybe u shd buy the book and go home and read!" so pissed!

First Mum, ya, I was at first angry that he told me off when he was the one who was being one kind, but then after that I was angry that he is so rude to everyone, swearing at women/strangers! Wah that Borders uncle that you encountered is super buay tahan! Good thing u told him off, otherwise he thinks he's very great. He must really think that's his house, so rude!

neeciel, didn't realise u were delivering so early?? excited and scared at same time right?

Tubbymummy, gynae keeps saying my bb is on the bigger side, so wants me to deliver in end May instead of my EDD cos she says by June, my bb will be too big for me to delivery naturally. I'm ok with whichever month since a EDD is oso an estimated date, is our bb who call the shot when they want to come out, not us afterall hee...

ya lah very kan cheong cos dunno wat to expect. My fren just delivered at week 36 and can u imagine we can deliver anytime one leh...cannot predict.

Hello kate,
think I know who you are. You shifted your seat after excercise, right? Sat in front of me! Ya lor, so crowded!Hubby was thinking why so packed? I cannot change cos Sat is in-law's visit, we usually leave home around 12pm to their place for lunch. Not very nice to run off at 1pm! Will have to stick to 430pm! Sigh....

first mum, tubbymummy,
wow, cannot imagine how rude can some pple be! If it happens to me, I dunno I can react so fast or not man! Just ignore these idiots!

neeciel,
ya, agreed that it's baby who call the shot. I have been going to obgyn but he didn't mention anything abt the size of the bb. No comments whether small or big leh. Sigh, will ask him next appt! Just get stuff prepared and be ready for it!

Today I packed the stuff I bought and was given! Wow, I have more gai gai clothings than home clothings man! Hubby mentioned that his son has more outfits than him! I packed them according to type and will wash them in May. Then have to sort out by sizes. Don't want to miss wearing any, esp those I bought!

LFB, can't recall seeing anyone in blue t-shirt leh. if we happen to be in the same class next time, please say hi so I know who u are.

<font color="0077aa">LFB, I CAN'T BELIEVE IT BUT YOU'RE ACTUALLY SPOT ON! Are you a prophetess? HOW ON EARTH...?!?! There must have been about 15-20 couples hanging around waiting by the time your class ended! *baffled* I take my hat off to you. One glance and you can describe in such detail some more. I didn't even see anyone staring at me... *faint* What? My hair very messy meh?!

>> It must be cos I'm an honest &amp; good describer *puffs out chest smugly* so I really look like whatever I've described here
Not one of those who keep complaining abt being fat &amp; putting on lotsa weight... then u see them and they're slender babes. Chey!!

doglefox, hey, interesting nick. "Smelly" LFB describe with such detail... I DON'T HAVE ANY PRIVACY ANYMORE!!! *growl* Maybe I should declare what everyone was wearing too *chuckle* I'm the tall, large &amp; noisy one. Haha... (Actually, the MTB next to me also v. tall) Were you wearing a white tee/top with hair tied up? Next lesson pls come say hi and intro! I'll intro u to the others too (provided I recognise bing, that is.)

Tubbym~, yeah! It's kinda like a gathering already. Ok la. Central gathering cancel liao, WBB gathering is sufficient! *chuckle* Including those I've paged, should be 30 plus MTBs. But to date, only about 20 responses

neeciel, oooh! EXCITING!! Must meet fast or else you might pop while we're out! Heehee...
Abt kick count - a number of our obgyn's said it isn't needful. I wouldn't worry abt it.

First mum, WHOA! What a horrid man!! You should have just flattened his feet with your stroller. *humph*

katelee, the 7pm was pretty crowded too... All the seats were taken up. Is the 4pm abt the same?

Sis has brought niece home today!! I hope they do ok cos she has a young BIG doggie abt a year old.
Snoopy seems to think she's a tiny pup &amp; has absolutely NO INKLING that she's HUGE and can do a lot of damage.
The silly girl gets all excited and prances all around and when she steps on your feet, OUCH! Boy, does it hurt!
Plus, she's very possessive and attention seeking so we're all hoping she copes well and will also sayang sayang the new born princess.</font>

wah TubbyM the guy is so vulgar. I wld hv shouted back at him too. Sicko!

But these days, I think lots of men are in a bad mood ba.. maybe economic crisis or lost job?? I find that there are more mentally disturbed ppl in the public these days. The other day was at VIVO city with hb and we encountered a man who was very disturbed. He was shouting at the top of his voice at nobody. My hb thot he was speaking into a earpc and tried to confirm later, but nope, he was just talking to himself in a very upset tone.

Cassey, Chidori, Bluemoon, Bing - sorry we also rushed off cos also didnt makan dinner cos i had the timing of the class wrong and thot it was 7.30pm. Hb asked in the car abt the timing again, and only then did I double chk the letter and realised it was 7pm!! haha plus we were not familiar with the place somemore... we chabot off and had our yummy BTK chicken rice!! hehe

<font color="0077aa">sweethalo, funny la you... once in a blue moon is it?! It's Blue DREAM!!! *laugh*
You're better than me. I only waved a quick goodbye to u before dashing off. *heehee*</font>

heheh.. oops! BlueDream.. hehee..sorli!

Cassey- i'm easy on the dates for the gatherings if it's still on. prefer Raffles City though.

Cassey, yup i'm the one in white tee n hair tied up..
see ya nxt lesson hope i rem hw u look like..my memory seems to be getting from bad to worst these days...

BTW gals, went to Isetan to collect my gift set on Sat and found that they are having a very good sale on Gap kids... lotsa lovely girly baby stuff at 50% off and if u buy 3-4pcs, get further 10% and 5pcs and more another 20% off!

TubbyMummy,as long as your gynae said everything fine then i think should be ok liao.. happy for you and your baby!!my next check up is on 1st Apr.Hope mine is also ok liao ..

Cassey,
wah, I can go buy 4D already man! Actually, I wasn't looking out for size. But somehow I just look around and saw you and thought,"hey, that could be cassey!" So that's it! Really! Moreover, sorry to say, I think you not qualify to say you big lor! Did you see one short but obese gal, walking like penguine passing by you? That's me!

Kate, you would remember. I wore this "One swoosh is better than 3____" T-shirt. Short hair. My hubby was the one WBB said, "didi, bu shi zhe yang.....",whatever, that sent me to laugh hysterically! I was opp you when doing exercise!

Hi mummies, anybody know if Dr Woodworth's clinic at SengKang is open tomorrow?

I need to take a flight with Singapore Airlines this weekend and apparently they need a gynae referral letter.sigh....

got two pigeon nursing bras for 9.90 at taka baby fair over the weekend when i happen to walk by.. didn't have this deal on the first day. it's quite comfortable and hence a good deal!

went for a one night hotel stay with hubby. since cannot travel he say can stay in hotel. end up resting and watching tv. =P

neeciel, how big is your baby now? My friend induced 1 month earlier, baby was already 3.9kg I think. Can't imagine what size her kid would be if she went all the way! She induced and did natural birth. Your gynae will be inducing you is it? You'll have to pack hospital bag and get everything earlier then. Are you going for central gathering? Must come ok, cos you'll be giving birth very soon after already, not much chance to come out anymore after that...

JessMa, good luck for 1 Apr, also hope yours is all ok now. Update here ok?
I shall try my best to remember to ask my doc at my next visit, just to be sure. I am going for c-sec anyway, but if the placenta is in the wrong place, I will need to be cut open in a different way also, so I don't want...

sweethalo, I think that man u saw at Vivo prob lost his job or something, and went 1 screw loose... The one I encountered looks like some big fat sweaty expat type who thinks he's better than all the locals and can get everything done his way. Yuck. No offense to other expats, just that THIS one looks like a complete idiot. He also looks like the kind hanging around Orchard Towers picking up "girls". Wahahaha

Cassey, your sis' dog sounds so cute! What breed is she? I love big dogs, pity I can't have them cos I live in apartment. I think it shouldn't be much of a problem to get the dog to behave around the baby, but may take a bit of time to train.

LFB, I forgot to mention that I asked my obgyn about the arm being numb. He said that if hands are numb, it's ok and common, usually will feel the worst in the morning, but by afternoon, the sensation should wear off a bit. Just need to move fingers around, open and close hands etc to improve circulation. BUT he said that if the numbness and soreness is throughout the whole arm, that's not very common. I mentioned that sometimes the arms are really quite sore, and I have problems scratching my back or hooking my bra. He told me to monitor closely, and if this stiffness in the shoulder becomes a continuous daily thing, then must tell him, cos it could be that something is hitting the nerves at the back of the neck, must go see different specialist. So far mine is usually in the hands, up to the elbows. The shoulder thing is off and on. So you better monitor also hor.

Now I'm very itchy backside wanna go Gap tomorrow haha... The baby gap u mentioned is in Isetan itself? I don't remember seeing it... Where har?

It's like all in 3 carts - not in a Gap store. They placed the 3 carts right in between the porcelain cups section and the Ralph Lauren Kids.

the WBB classs sounds fun with so many of u in it. i wish i can also go there and kaypo haha. but i attended her class during my 1st pregnancy liao...

sweethalo/ tubbym,
'Nuff! u must stop u must stop!!

neeciel,
so excited for u! rembr u were the one with the "big baby" at the start of this thread.

Oh ok. I think I know where. If I go town tomorrow, I'll go and check it out
If end up not going town, then it's probably a good thing also hehe... save money...

hehehe... *spreading the Tubbilitis flu virus*

I wish they had more baby boy's stuff there... quite upset that there was nothing much for me but still bought 5 pcs (with my HB's encourgemnet)... oops! *run n hide*

I'm considered not working for now
But sadly not rich taitai wahahaha... Hubby already panicking over the money I'm spending on baby haha, I'm put on "restraining order" for rest of this month liao.