ask u all smth, are you all more afraid or concerned abt breasts sagging or nipples becoming bigger (due to bf)?
argh, i still craving for cakes leh....
createjoy, yah lor, i also hate it when ppl comment i eat alot... machiam their business like dat, i happy i eat alot also cannot meh... so kaypoh one...
haha, you also went to check whether u can still see ur knees or not.
oh ya hor, so when the ntuc sale end? can tel my hb, mayb we go check out this wkend.
heehee i jus bathed and tried to shave again...nw i realise i cant even lift the tummy up liao, i leaned backwards as far as i can and shave the bottom... but can only shave the top part... tried to shave a little way downwards based on 'feel' , but still cannot...
in the end i gave up, so only managed to shave the top part only... sian lah...
talking abt 'cross over physically over men', i remb last yr when i married, i made sure i had my foot in mil's house first before my hubby.... it was supposed to mean dat i haf control over my hb next time, and everything he will listen to me. heehee
wah bing, i also wan chipsmore cookies... argh...
eh y nt gg to expo fair? got leaflet meh? wat stuff are they having at the fair?