(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

lovelytulips, good thing is that my weight has stayed more or less constant for the past two weeks. Not losing any. I may not be eating enuf but will still remind myself to eat at least 3 regular meals. If possible, I try to squeeze wholemeal biscuits in between to top up the smaller quantity I m eating at the three meals, if I rem. I also try to go to my mother's plc to eat twice a week now cos I realize I eat more at her plc! I think I must have missed her cooking.

Shelisa, tried yogurt but not yakult yet. maybe will try yakult if this persist.

lovelytulips,
pm u already..

bbjun,
must try to eat even if u dun feel like eating.. bb needs food to grow..

halo all mummies, been MIA for awhile... just to update u gals, a word of caution. I bled last sat while doing some pelvic floor muscle exercise during parent craft lesson... my gynae suspects i broke my blood vessel cos is definitely not my bb or placenta that was bleeding...luckily everything is fine now =)

so mummies, be very careful with ur movement now...

bbjun, i agreed with chidori. try to eat more or less. den u remind ur mum to cook the food u love den maybe u might eat more of it.

neeciel, u MIA so so long liao. miss u leh.

chidori, received it.

neeciel, omg, glad u are fine now. be very careful ok.... so u'll on mc now?

bbjun, good that u try to eat 3 meals a day. can try to drink milo, milk if possible - that's the next thing that gives nutrients/energy.

btw, anyone thinking of getting thermometer for the infant??? heard raves about braun..

thanks, ladies. Yes, that is what I remind myself everyday to eat for BB's sake. I hope it's a passing phase. Think it may be due to the increased tummy size lately n maybe my body needs some adjustments.

neeciel, didn't know the exercise can cause blood vessels to break! Glad to know u are ok.

lovelytulips, u have link or info on this thermometer u are talking abt?

hi blurmommy, im seeing dr aziz at his clinic in kembangan currently, he delivers at ESH. but im planning to change to dr benjamin tham who delivers at KKH or someone frm TMC - havent decide yet.

lovelytulips, kidzloft items some are very cheap when i saw online. are the deals really that good or too good to be true? otherwise i will go SHOPPING this weekend with them! and do you know the quality of the items?

re maternity clothes, i bought 2nd hand from this really nice mummy who sold me 10 items for $90 which she bought from online spree. she still organising sprees, items are from US called motherhood maternity www.motherhood.com. i want to buy more cos prices are very reasonable but hubby say don't be greedy and use what i have first. if you want to order from the spree, here's the thread: http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/2150619.html?1234353209

Shelisa, ya MIA very long liao, i oso miss u leh hee... how r u doing??

lovelytulips, ya i am fine now, not on MC wor, gynae says everything is ok like nothing happened before. The bleeding was sharp and short, so nt even sure wat realli happened, can only guess i've broken my blood vessel.

bbjun, maybe not the exercise, is pure coincidence i guess... i bled while doing the exercise lor, think mrs wong oso shocked hee

neeciel, im doing fine. only have thunder arm and million outbreak on my face. great to hear you are doing well too.

lovelytulips, kidzloft product can only buy from their warehouse or from any shopping outlet?

ok thanks lovelytulips, maybe i will go to the shop to check it out too. somebody here already went right? who was it? maybe can tell us if items are good condition?

neeciel, glad tat it was jus a scare. didn't know such things will happen. u bled a lot like it flowed out? or jus staining? must b scary.

lovelytulips, yalor, when the tummy is so tight, i hv to hunch. mayb i'll ask my gynae on fri if it's normal. does it come when u din put on stretch mark oil/cream? or it still happens when u do so?

Here is the updates.
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Estimated Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Del Hospital</TD><TD>Expecting #</TD><TD>Current child</TD><TD>Month/Year </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mainemum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Assof Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Idyll</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovelle (Claire)</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Apr-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bing/gloobgold</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>oscarsem</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawerence Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Feb-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly Ng</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee Hwee Ling</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kikismom</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rosel</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dalandcrystal</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Feb-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chidori</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Kee W.H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>katelee</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Tan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Low Tech Siew</TD><TD>Kluang Specialist Maternity Center</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Apr-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxious</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jam75</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mika Rei</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ade_sourz</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1G1B</TD><TD>2003,2000 </TD></TR><TR><TD>creamer</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>stickymouse</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>split</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mooch</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1B1G</TD><TD>May-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>msn_queen</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jan-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dorcas/Lim Jamie</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Phua S M</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Apr-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Ma</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christina Lin</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>toffeecat</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Tan Yew Ghee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy SAHM</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigletgirl1</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Bishan)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernie</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dec-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>junies</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlaine</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>hatemenot</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilim</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krissie</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Aug-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Ash/shvanne</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mt E/ Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>goldiepooh</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Koh</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr is Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Chee</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>First mum</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>May-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurmommy</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>yukiee</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dec-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>doglefox</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lavendor_lover</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Oct-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dyva</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymycomfort</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poulinea</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene22</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xuan</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vibe</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veronica Scalea</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamitoh</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Mr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jun-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr CW Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Low</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>styliciously</TD><TD>13-17 Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dec-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cystal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ileinaheng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veronica Scalea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daffodils</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>cincin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>milky</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jun-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>newbie mom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>chew geng ling/janellechew</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dyva/cranky</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharon/twinsmtb</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>PrincessZ</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janet Tan</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>LFB</TD><TD>mid Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
No.of Jun 09 MTBs: 97
No. of MTBs expecting Boys 35
No. of MTBs expecting Girls 19
Gender TBA 43

Shelissa, kidzloft is just like baby hypermart, baby kingdom and carries some brands which can be found outside also (e.g. annaku, cheeky bon bon etc). what they carry can be found outside also.

im getting sore throat today... wake up and find my throat very painful...

hello blurmommy!

hw i wish i can be like bbjun, one sandwich only and can feel so full. i think i've been eating quite alot recently... die... dun dare to go gynae next month and dun dare to stand on the weighing scale...

wah cool, i din know libs got website. haha. super suaku... yay, i found one nearest to my plc... woodlands!! but i think will only go during wkends wif hubby, cos i dun wish to take mrt or bus from sembawang to woodlands.
must force my hb to go wif me on wkends...

lovelytulips, yeah i staying wif inlaws lor. at sembawang.... wait till 2012 when my punggol flat comes, den im OUTA HERE!! cant wait!! hmm, ok i go check out popular... think popular sell only a few dollars.. dat i can stil afford. haha. if it's more than $5 per book, den i find it expensive le... haha

firstmum, yeah lor, sleeping back to back position doesnt mean couple not loving mah. heehee. i find face-to-face hugging position a bit uncomfortable leh, we already got bump, and i find breathing becomes a bit difficult leh...haha plus if hb snores, den u stil wan to face to face his face meh, like dat i cant sleep wor. and plus hands not long enough to hug too. heehee

firstmum, ur corridor unit room dun haf curtains or blinds? i hate it when ppl kaypoh kaypoh look into the house one, damn irritating one... my hb's room also at the corridor one, den when ppl walk past, i hate the noise.

Firstmum, ok... jus went to my gp n she also say it's fine as long as e pain doesn't go on for too long... guess i'm jus a lil paranoid! haha!

Hi ahnetsan, me too having sore throat! gp gave me lozenges but i dun tink i wanna take any medicine.. Drink more water=)

Bluedream, thanks! for your next update, i'm expecting #01=)

bbjun, TMC got give swaddle blanket? dat's good... i can save buying swaddle blanket then. hahahaha... but TMC doesnt give bathtub, i know Mt A gives bathtub...

how can we control putting weight on every part of the body???

omg, neeciel, dat's scary... ur gynae suspects u broke ur blood vessel??? den how's everything now? luckily everything's fine.

bbjun, yeah lor, u must try to eat leh... go back to ur mum's plc often ba, since u seem to haf a better appetite there...

bluedream, you can delete the 'janet tan' in ur table.. cos dat's me...ahnetsan.

sian leh, sore throat and running nose...

yeah will drink lots of water today ... but scare i leak when i wan to sneeze.
super annoying one.

huh.. so jialut ah... we're having the same thing ahnetsat... my nose like loose tap ytd morning... den today i cant breathe thru my nose cos super blocked

i think it's the air or the haze or the weather... my nose also blocked, yet it's running too. dunno why and dunno how.

i got a few frens on mc today... running nose and sore throat too... luckily im nt wrking.

For those who will be delivering at Mt A, they will give you a yellow color backpack and inside there're few items including one green color swaddle blanket (this's what I got when delivery my son in 2007). Not sure if they still have

blurmommy, actually my initial EDD is 25 Jun but shifted to 21 Jun after DS. I just treat the whole week as my EDD week cos if I count from date of conception, the original one is more accurate la. In any case, gynae expects me to deliver earlier. Wt gained - 5kg. I didn't lose wt initially cos I had a relatively easy first trimester with only some discomforts on some days. So I guess it's a blessing since I can't eat that much now. I just had wanton noodles that usually only fills half of my stomach but now, I m super uncomfortable cos I feel so stuffed!! Regret trying to finish that serving even though it's small cos it means I need to fidget at my desk for the next one hour till I feel more comfortable.
Ahnetsan, I dun think u shd envy me la. I m worrying about not giving enuf nutrients to my boy leh.

Yes, TMC gives one swaddle blanket. My fren said dun need to bring anything for BB when gg for delivery at TMC including the clothes for BB when discharged from hospital. She said unless you want BB to be dressed in the clothes you bought, then u have to pass to the nurse to dress BB up before discharge.

neeciel,
Yr experience sound scary, heng everything is fine.

bbjun,
U take care ya, if long term still cant eat hor maybe shld check with gyane liao.

The haze is making everyone sick. Do take care and drink more water.

wah i din knw TMC even provide bb's clothes when discharged from hospital...

wah piang, im feeling terrible now... keep sneezing and running nose...and when sneeze, i must make sure my legs are crossed so i wont leak... and when i sneeze, my throat feels even more painful... argh........

damn, my mil jus came in my room and ask me go see doctor... say i keep sneezing... but i dun wan to eat medicine leh....

diao... my stupid hb jus sms me tell me dun sneeze too loud lor, so dat my mil cant hear me sneezing and den wont ask me go see doctor again...

bbjun, my only discomfort is heartburn and insomnia but tentatively controlled by medication.. Oh gosh! I put on 15kgs already leh! first trimester already shoot up 10kgs

Shelisa, thats part of the pregnancy package i guess haha... no choice the breakout and thunder arms =)

Mika, i think some preg ladies got bleeding as well due to expansion of blood vessel. The blood flow is like having menses, fresh blood and the stain can fill a panty liner.

blurmommy, thanks =)

ahnetsan, yes she suspects i broke blood vessel cos there is no other obvious cause to it...ya luckily my baby is still kicking and active back then...hee

Jackie, ya was quite shocked but not very scare back then cos i know the bleeding has stopped but then still need to check thoroughly, was pretty relief once i am allowed to go home cos intially gynae wants me to admit hospital and under observation.

Bluedream, thanks for the update... so many baby boys!!

my initial weight is 55kg nia! then now 70kg liao.. My gynae ask me exercise abit.. then last week I go exercise, ended up in hospital cos got cramps.

aiyo.. how to sneeze soft soft!!! Also not healthy to contain a sneeze leh.

Blurmommy, 10KG in first trimester!? Were u underwt before pregnancy?

bbjun, I'm slightly underweight before pregnancy but consider normal frame.. I eat and slp thru out my first trimester then balloon up pretty badly...

Last wk had my full bb scan and my bb weighs 369g at week 21... Consider normal so far...

ahnestan, go see doc if u really having a flu. think the flu med called propxxxx is ok cos i had that too prevsiously. dont let it become heatiness with green phelgm - then it is worse cos need antibiotics.

drink more water ladies... the haze and weather is making everyone crazy....

wah, mt a give bath tub?? serious?? so gd??

i know tmc got a diaper bag (the yellowish green one), some wipes, diapers, and the receiving blanket.

anybody having fingers that cramps easily?? now i'm having that. argh. makes me keep stretching them......

blurmommy, what type of exercises u do?? dont over exert urself. i've not been exercising and saying that shopping is part of exercising... making my hb go "ya ya ya" everytime....