im getting sore throat today... wake up and find my throat very painful...
hello blurmommy!
hw i wish i can be like bbjun, one sandwich only and can feel so full. i think i've been eating quite alot recently... die... dun dare to go gynae next month and dun dare to stand on the weighing scale...
wah cool, i din know libs got website. haha. super suaku... yay, i found one nearest to my plc... woodlands!! but i think will only go during wkends wif hubby, cos i dun wish to take mrt or bus from sembawang to woodlands.
must force my hb to go wif me on wkends...
lovelytulips, yeah i staying wif inlaws lor. at sembawang.... wait till 2012 when my punggol flat comes, den im OUTA HERE!! cant wait!! hmm, ok i go check out popular... think popular sell only a few dollars.. dat i can stil afford. haha. if it's more than $5 per book, den i find it expensive le... haha
firstmum, yeah lor, sleeping back to back position doesnt mean couple not loving mah. heehee. i find face-to-face hugging position a bit uncomfortable leh, we already got bump, and i find breathing becomes a bit difficult leh...haha plus if hb snores, den u stil wan to face to face his face meh, like dat i cant sleep wor. and plus hands not long enough to hug too. heehee
firstmum, ur corridor unit room dun haf curtains or blinds? i hate it when ppl kaypoh kaypoh look into the house one, damn irritating one... my hb's room also at the corridor one, den when ppl walk past, i hate the noise.