wah mika, ur parents also like bo chap wor. but anyway, my parents arent enjoying the news themselves lor. they jus cldnt be bothered abt it. sad right?
thanks for the concern, dun worry, i think the fall only made my knee and leg painful. so far no other pain le.
bbjun, i see... sunplaza lib dun haf bb books leh... cant find any nursery rhymes books. they only haf books for pre-schoolers and age 6-10 and onwards...y dun haf nursery rhymes one... btw, wat kind of nursery rhymes are there??
dunno which other lib got bb books section...
tubbmummy, hmmm mayb it will only take effect tmr ba...y u scared of tmr, u scare tmr got too much poo is it?
omg i din knw softener is environment unfriendly... i like the way the softener makes the clothes, feel so nice and smell so nice.
guess i wont buy softener for bb clothes den.
dunno if it's the haze or wat, today my nose like super sensitive leh... tot i caught a flu or smth.
anyone tried to take quaker oats? my fren told me to start eating oats cos it helps to enhance milk supply should we decide to breastfeed. and den i went to buy the instant tin one... but still unopened yet... dun dare to eat oats leh...
cassey, haha finally see u after a long day. heehe.. im fine after the fall liao... i also dunno hw i fell leh.. it all happened too suddenly le... but i was glad i only fell on my knee and had my hand supported on a chair... if nt i think i sure will fall badly badly one... i jus hope i din break my knee, cos nw when i touched it, it felt weird and a bit loose like dat. haha