wah piang, dunno wat happen today... whole day i can only see blank page for 2009 thread.... sian... finally can read thread...stupid system, dunno wat's wrong today.
but heng ar, no need to read archive... heehee
lovelytulips, how are you feeling now? stil got vomitting mah? still shitting after the 2x?
bbjun, wat kinda books you went to borrow to read to tummy? dat day i went to lib, but dunno choose wat books to read to bb leh... den ended up buying junk food back. heehee
shelisa, i see....tot ur grandma will peep at u bathing...heehee... sianz right, old ppl like dat one, cannot bathe during confinement...it's crazy lor... how can dat be tolerable lor... disgusting and sweaty and smelly maybe...heeehee
yeah i also think drinking more water will help in constipation, can help smoother trips to toilet.
jam75, hw's ur diarrhoea now?
haha, you very cute leh, wanted to hide somewhere to avoid bumping into frens... i guess bo bian one lor, now dat we preggie, we sure put on weight one mah... dun care wat others say lor... they are jus jealous dat you are preggie.
btw, normally piles will appear at which week of pregnancy? since i read dunno who say it's common to haf piles during pregnancy. and is it true dat we will kenna piles more easily if we constipate more?
bbjun, u very funny leh, too engrossed in looking at ur nose until u forgot to apply stretchmark cream....
tubbymummy, wah u steady la, one time try so many things, den in the end, got go shit or not?
shelisa, i had that 'something-stuck-in-throat' feeling during 1st trimester. mine also felt like got phlegm stuck like dat, but it's actually not phlegm.
eh wat MIM fair ar? when and where ar?
mika, sometimes i feel the same way too, so now i jus go toilet pee whenever i think i wan to go... sometimes it's only a bit. esp in the middle of the night i will suddenly wake up, but dun really haf full bladder feeling, but i jus go toilet and pee, jus to play safe.
and it's weird cos i read in books dat 2nd trimester the urge to pee is not as often as 1st trimester... but for me, it's like not much difference leh.
fish oil rocks man!! i love my fish oil. cos i cannot swallow any pill bigger than the yellow flu pill, i bite the fish oil and let the oil seep out and i jus sucked it dry... haha. sounds gross for some right, im sure? but i like the fish oil taste, very yummy leh... a bit like the cods liver oil taste like dat.... heehee. and when burp dun haf fish oil taste leh.
but i hate the pink multivits, my hb always cut into pieces for me and i haf to chew them and swallow wif water... dat pill smells like antibiotics for me sia... disgusting one...
is swaddle blanket really necessary for bb?
chidori, i also heard cannot eat too many oranges cos bb might haf phlegm next time when born and it's gg to be very uncomfortable for the bb. but i guess as long as dun eat more than one orange per day, it's ok ba.
wah i din knw eating apples help to reduce the risk of asthma for bb. will tell my hb and ask him buy some back for me. red apples or green apples ar?
hmmm i think i not eating enough fruits... it's been dunno hw long since i last ate fruits le...
think soon not enough fibre le...
btw, anyone experience this? when wan to shit, exert too much strength, den somehw the pee will be out too??