Whoa ladies, so many post since ytd I left office.. thot u gals having gathering tmr, still so late never sleep one..? Enjoy ur meet-up hey.. remember, no coffee and share with us some pictures of pretty mothers ok
Cassey, try.. try.. fish skin is very rich of collagen my dear
abt this Khatijah, hmm.. she doesn't do east ? But from what I heard, she's got extra transport charges if we stay at boonlay/jurong west leh.. not sure how much tho.. abt the pre-natal massage, wellness village oso have, its $120 per session.. quite ex huh..
JessMa, I haven't check with gynae abt the coconut.. but my gynae from beginning doesn't have any food restrictions for me, everything I asked before he said can eat, even sashimi he never said cannot one.. the only thing he always says not to take is caffein.. anyway, the coconut, I'll not take it so much either.. either once a week or every two weeks lor.. I din' know the green & botak coconut is diff actually, I always thot the botal coconut is also the green one, but after peeled.. all coconut on its tree are green colour ma..
Tubbymummy, you went to Tangs..? I went to Vivo ytd evening, but couldn't find the children dept..
yeah, chicken wings is very very nice.. I love peking duck's skin too.. they said, pregnancy will drained most of the collagen from our skin, so you're right, it's a good excuse to eat.. hehee.. btw.. my friends & SILs said we gonna needs mittens, lots of them, babies tends to bite it.. so need to change quite often.. Re. confinement food: ginger & red-rice wine with chicken rite..? my mum said have to eat it everyday le..
Shelisa, guess I might see you there then.. I applied for leave liao for Friday..
bbjun, yippee.. so many skin-lover here..
LFB, expo fair is 27 Feb - 1 Mar.. you going ?
Re. Massage - I saw this masseuse name Ida in some other thread, anyone has used her before ?
For those lucky mummies who's not chained to their office desk today, John Little is having sale for Robinson cardmembers.. on top of their sales, there's 20% more disc..