good day ladies
wow this thread really moving fast..
Cassey, I told my hb abt the hospital tour, and maybe we'd like to go for another one one of these days.. the lady we had, auntie Betty, speaks with very coarse voice, and rushed everything thru, rather unhappy whenever we asked her questions.. we only managed to see the 2-bedded, single-bed and deluxe (she mistakenly told us it's the suite
) I used to have a black n white british tabby during my uni days overseas, always sleep with her too
but gotta let her go when I graduated, went thru arguments with my mum as well whenever she visited me there.. now married, my hb dun like pets in the house n he's got sinus
most ppl let go of their cats due to fear of toxo, but it's the litter that might pose the danger, so as u said, get someone to deal with the litter, keep the bb cot/pen high enough so cat couldn't jump in, you're right.. de-clawing is cruel, trim is the best way.. love ur cute lovely kitty.. haha.. so adorable with that rompers..
When is the hi-tea and where ?
Shelisa, thanks.. yeah! Hi-five.. so happy! Even the time zone oso the same for our princesses, she slept through during the detailed scan.. cool orange juice is a good idea, I should've tried that.. chocolate doesn't work, but ever now and then I'd take a little bite, I read somewhere that it's good and make a happy bb..
sweethalo/bbjun, thanks!
First_mum, thanks
you're right, once the shopping start, you just can't stop..
hatemenot, thanks.. already started the shopping.. hehehe.. at TMC, the 3D scan is abt $189 I think, and the 4D scan is ard $200 plus..
Jess_Ma, thanks!
I already shopped quite a fair bit over the weekend.. even bought some 6 mths, 1yr & 2 yrs old clothings.. my hb said I'm over-shopped liao.. on my last visit to my gynae, he couldn't see the gender as bb position is not clear.. but he did mention that possibly a girl.. I had all my hopes high liao by then.. so during the detailed scan, although it took much longer than expected, I was really happy that finally we can confirm
sweethalo, do you go for pre-natal massage now ? couldn't lie on my belly anymore since last month, just very uncomfy, and I'm worried if it causes bb to feel uncomfy as well.. I know what u mean.. I dun really like those chinese aunties either.. I went for a massage & body scrub b4 at citi spa, with 2 chinese aunties doing the 2 diff job, I walked out of there with body pain everywhere, a little bruises here and there in fact, felt like calling n scolding them, or even suing them, but dowan to waste my time, just decide I won't ever go back there again..
jam75, thanks hey.. hope u can find out the gender soon.. my gal very very shy.. I had to roll left and right and poke poke her several times b4 we got quite a good view..
Ladies, anyone can help to recommend me a good pre-natal massage ? createjoy, have you found a good one yet ? amk_gal, mind to share with us ?
thanks..