Jess_Ma, I think you're right, it's too heaty liao.. all antibiotics and all meds finish and still got green mucus/phlegm
I supposed to take shi san tai bao end of this mth, I'll see how lor.. I haven't take my vitamins yet.. worried it'll make more heaty, but I take calcium pills at nite, it should help with our joint pains I heard.. thanks for the info
taking ur advise, I just bought a box of chocolates to seduce bb next week.. hee..
Jackie, congrats 2 u n ur lil prince
bbpotato/jam75, the movement is not like obvious kicking or so.. it's more like butterfly in the tummy.. or like some fish is moving inside..
got certain timing too.. usually got more at night.. I'm 19 wk 5 days.. have been feel some slight movement since wk 18..
by wk 20 should be more..
jam75, the aqua aerobics is $111.30 on Saturday, I saw it in this site
http://www.kkh.com.sg/SharedCMS/Templates/Singhealth%20Generic%20Template.aspx?NRMODE=Published&NRORIGINALURL=%2fForPatientsnVisitors%2fClassesforWomenandParents%2f&NRNODEGUID=%7b30C61E66-E542-4CD1-B28C-17AEE2A7EC98%7d&NRCACHEHINT=Guest#2
createjoy, thanks for explainin abt piles, think what I have is tear.. skin too dry.. but no constipation so far.. I'm considering btwn kkh antenatal class & tmc now.. both are equally far from my place.. hmm..
toffeecat, yah lor.. went to those shops like mothercare, kiddy plc, can only drool looking at the bb clothes.. hand itchy to buy liao..
little nyonya ending not as great as the whole story plot.. very funny, if an qi father n brothers oredi know, she so naive still dunno meh..? haiz.. it's a hao xin mei hao bao story? she so nice yet can't be with the man she love, has no children n miscarriage some more..
I started on the bird nest too, will take it every two weeks, I bought the premium single bottled one, bought 6 of them.. will take young coconut when I'm 28 wks, mum said will make bb hair glowing n nice, but some ppl said also it'll help with labour, that's why must take only in 3rd trimester..