(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

Have got various maternity wear for sale. Ranging from dressy tops, pants, bermudas, skirts. Most are from THYME MATERNITY, BLOOM or GAP MATERNITY.

Condition: used but VERY NEW!!! No stains or tear!!!

All going at $10 per piece. Kindly email me at [email protected]

bbjun, your mommy so protective of you. But my mommy do remind me if my MIL or SIL too much, no need to give them face!! Of cos i hope there will be no such days. I love PEACE!! haha

createjoy, so the scan you do is it the detail scan?

Anyway, any ppl here do the triple test? My gynae ask me do this blood test, she said it is to double confirm for the down sydrome thru blood test. But she said such test depend on our decision as during NT scan, thru neck measurement, then we can see whether we wanna go for Triple test anot. Anyone here done the test?

bbjun, ur mil is so so over the board. alamak. think she too scared her place will be taken over. that's why wana show her presence and get attention, regardless good or bad ways.

chidori, think 2nd tri, most pple will start to eat more. same here. i can eat 2 slice bread for breakfast, then another 2 slice for tea. my friends telling me to control, dont give in to cravings especially else, after birth, very stressful with the weight gain.

bb gender - i think it's all fated one... girls and boys are equally good i feel... both got their own set of qualities

chidori, my appetite also increases but I try to eat small portions but many meals cos I realise I get nauesues easily if i eat full meal. So I will munch on bread or fruits when I feel hungry. I put on 1 kg at my 13 week, before that maintain.

Shelisa, think first of all, you have to discuss with your hubby what are both your decisions. Before my NT scan, both my hubby and I agreed no matter what, we will keep the bb as long as is not bringing any harm to me. So even if the scan showed high risk, we will not go for the triple test to confirm anything. It was our good fortune that the neck measurement is within the normal range.

Most important thing is what both of you want without unnecessary pressure on yourself after doing the tests.

goldiepooh, yup you are right. no matter what we must keep the baby. As for my NT scan result is normal. Plus im not over 30yrs old so i rejected the test. Most impt, i scare needle!!

lovelytulips, i have same prob with u. i have buy 5 set of maternity clothes. But. . i realise i brought wrongly, as all seem to be can wear till full term. If i wear it now, the tummy is not so obvious yet. Seem like fake pregnancy. But.. if i wear t-shirt, it is so obvious that i have fatty tummy. headache man.

bbPotato, i did my NT scan on week 12. Then triple test gynae ask me on week 16. maybe diff gynae diff pattern.

good morning ladies,

finally, last day of the year, most of you probably on half day ah ? I just got back to work today, so got a lot of work to clear.. have been on and off fever since last week, with green mucus and phlegm too, went to GP, get medication, yesterday morning got nose bleed, quite panic and called my gynae, went there and he changed most of my medication, also I have to take antibiotics for 5 days, only started taking it yesterday.. sian..

wow, this thread goes pretty fast, now gotta read the last few days archive..

Shelisa,

mine was done on the same week, week 12, 1 go take blood test 1st then 2 days later go do e scan, then same day get the results

tink most of u 2dae should b working half day rite...hmm i still hv to tong till 3pm...

wish you'll HAPPY NEW YEAR 1ST!

lovelytulips, u still hv not buy any maternity clothes huh...i bot liow but hv yet to start wearing...will start fm 2009! dat time we mention some shop at beauty world, amk & tpy u can try sourcing there leh!

Ling, take care wor.... think green mucus probably due to heatiness. dont drink too much milo now also. drink more plain water and sleep!!!! that's the best medicine i feel.

last day of 2008. 2009 shall be a challenging and very interesting year for all of us here....

jam75, i only bought a pair of pants and top. was hoping to keep it for cny. haha...thinking of getting more bottoms cos most of the tops i can still wear. will go source soon. think every morning, my hb hear me say no clothes, he also "sian". :p

Hi BbPotato

Have replied your email on the BabyPlus. Just curious, how long will it take for us to receive the parcel after placement of order?

ling, take care wo..

lovelytulips, u so gd most of yr top can still wear huh...mine most of the top can't wear le cos last time mostly bot those tight fitting top onli those bb doll top & dress can wear...tink when our tummy getting bigger my bb doll dress will look shorter & I hv to wear a tight inside le!

last year we still hv countdown party wif few couples at my plc...dis year no more le...cos another fren oso pregnant & we can't tong liow...so juz stay at home!

all take care and Happy 2009 to all.

Hope all hv a smooth pregnancy and a healthy bb.

Me going off liao, joining coll for our own NY lunch.

bbPotato, hmm. But i already decided not to go for the Triple Test.
Hope verything is fine.

Ling, is it due to 'shi san tai bao'?? u better rest well. drink more water.

Shelisa & goldiepooh, i did my triple test. it wasn't given as an option to me, it's like SOP with my gynae. it not only confirm more on down syndrome, but also on other sickness (eg. aids, edward's syndrome, spina bifida, etc...) or my own blood count. if blood count is low, i'll be advised to increase my iron tablet dosage. i think it may be good, cos if hv, can start taking extra care during birth or right after delivery.

but yalor, the needle part is a big hurdle. i dun dare to see when the nurse take my blood. i just look away and pray pray it finish faster.

Shelisa, Congrats!!
I'm looking forward for my detailed scan next two weeks, hope to find out whether it's a princess or a boy.. we still haven't decided yet, I really want someone to be around when I'm in hospital, just dun really like the hospital feel.. we'll take single bed if everything goes smooth, but just in case if required to stay longer, maybe bcos of jaundice (it's very common for bb these days with jaundice..) then we might opt for the 2 bedded one lor.. Shelisa, you're so lucky, ur MIL must be soo happy that u're havin a girl.. and yup, you're right, these days son in law also the same like havin a son.. my case a bit tough, hubby is only son with one sister, sister has a daughter and mgirated to aust liao, so naturally my MIL wishing for bb boy from us.. haiz..

chidori/Shelisa, think my bb also in US/Europe timing one.. start getting very active from 10 or 11 pm onwards.. last nite, hubby also felt a bit of the movement on the tummy.. ha

Dovey, you went for the morning tour @Mt A ? Yes, mine was 12 noon one.. Do u rem the name of the lady who brought u thru the tour ? We managed to see a few types of the rooms too, but not all.. However, the lady seems to confuse herself (and us) for the Deluxe and Family suite, she showed us quickly, a room slightly bigger than a single room, and said that it's a Family suite as it has mini hi-fi system.. then she pointed out and told us that the room opposite is a Deluxe, which is occupied, but it's just like two single rooms combined.. it puzzled me, as according to the package price, Family suite is more exp than deluxe, then how come deluxe is bigger than the family suite.. asked her a few things on delivery suite/observation room, childbirth education/parentcraft classes, what's the use of jacuzzi tub, she couldn't answer all of them and told us either to call the hotline or check the website.. haiz.. so disappointed..

I haven't start the bird nest yet.. gonna get this fever and flu to go away first..

Re Stretch Mark: So far I'm using Clarins, beside the oil they also have the Stretch Mark Control (cream), not sticky at all.. but other alternatives, you can buy this cream from Mothercare, nice smell and not too exp.. once I tried my friend's one, and it feels nice, would be my next option when I finished using my Clarins cream..

Mummy_Ash, I also heard abt Mrs Wong from TMC, how many session is the class ?

neeciel, dun think am goin for another tour there.. quite disappointed with the way they respond, it's so difficult to book the tour, called them so many times and nobody answer, until sent email then got someone call back after 3 days, I think the admin/paperwork ppl there (@Mt A) only know one thing, e.g. the booking person, only know how to do booking, ask her something else, she'll ask u to call other hotline or go there, the tour auntie, only know what room called what, ask her anything further (like room function, fee, etc) she also dunno.. but we walked pass a few nurses during the tour, and yes, they are friendly and seems nice..

Re: baby care, I'm staying with my pil, both my mil and mom will help out, my mom will be staying over during my confinement, and my pil are okay with that, we also getting a maid to help, probably a month before my edd to familiarise her with the place.. my mil is working and also have mahjong once a week, but she'll help out with the confinement cooking (hokkien one), my mom insisted I still have to eat the hakka confinement one.. *faint*.. so many nutritious food, can't imagine the weight gain..
was thinkin of infant care before, but Shelisa's right, it's exp, and not all of these child/infant care is eligible to claim..

Wrote so much still only half way thru the archive..

thanks ladies.. *hugzz* I'm feeling better today after taking the antibiotics, the phlegm not so thick anymore, still green, and no more nose bleed, just, remaining blood clots from the nose..

nozomi, so lucky u got no MS, I just told my hubby, I felt lucky to have the MS stopped at wk 15, but just like u, I also eat anything, and the thot or sight of food, gets me hungry easily..

bbpotato, I think it's all in, the weather, got caught in the rain last wk, shi san tai bao, and.. er.. I ate a bit of durian too *pai seh*.. feel a bit guilty now..

amk_gal, yeah.. that's fetal movement, not necessarily very strong, sometimes quite mild too, after the NT scan, we realized that bb not always kick us, like ours, bb seems like stretching her/his leg out to the womb.. feel so cute and out of this world..

goldiepooh, congrats and welcome! I know what you mean, 'duty'.. and my hubby also said the same thing abt us worry over nothing, although MIL never point blank said that she wishes for a bb boy, but she did hint a few times.. I'm glad to find this forum too, learn a lot of things I din' know before

chidori, we're in the same boat.. bb very shy, but gynae guessing it's a princess.. my detailed scan is on 16th
appetite sure does increase.. ha, ate dinner at 8, took supper at 11
but both small portion lor, I'm not tall, so I think the tummy got less space as the womb grow bigger..

jam75, thanks
haven't buy much clothes yet, dun see much that I like so far le..
gotta find one for CNY and got friend wedding next month too.. um.. can we go for wedding ?

tulips, thanks.. I haven't take the vitamins for a week now, scared become more heaty.. I also skip the calcium pill and the milk.. this antibiotic makes me feel weak and a bit blur.. better dun go for countdown party.. if I can go home early, I'd rather go back and not fighting with the crowds.. would be staying at home too
for maternity clothes, still too big for me now.. old clothes, getting too tight.. *stress*

Shelisa, thanks..
not sure if it's shi san tai bao, when I took it last month it was ok le.. but this time, maybe also due to other stuff lor.. thot my mum just nag abt pregnant mother not to caught cold wind, but our body react really different from when we're not pregnant..

bbjun, actually if MIL can help out, would be good, u think can talk her out (or anyone she listens to), who knows with bb coming, can get some sense into her head ? *cross finger* um.. but lookin at ur posts again.. maybe less talk to her is better ? for ur sake n bb sake..? leave the talkin to ur hubby how..? aiyoh, until ur mum has to tell her (ur mil) off.. she so stubborn ah..? try not to have ur mind occupied by ur mil too much ah.. if u're stress, bb also feel it le.. and my mum very cute, she told me pregnant mother a lot of ban-dang, cannot hate ppl one..

Thanks for all the replies regading the appetite growth.. me also need to cut dowon on carbo.. now only 16 weeks again 6 kg liao.. going to ae difficulties losing these weight later on..

hi jam75,
me also bought some maternity wear from shops.. but some are too big for me.. maybe I kaisu wan to wear til last trimester then buy one size bigger.. end up now sitting in my wardrobe..

ling,
wow.. you so long never log in liao.. thanks for the rec on stretchmark cream, think i try the mothercare one.. the palmer one too greasy for me..

chidori, I all the way planned to use Clarins as I bought quite a few big tubes before my wedding (kiasu lor..), I never use the Palmers one, my sil used it and she said very itchy and she got rashes instead, I guess it depends from one to another, how sensitive our skin are, my skin also quite sensitive like my sil, our skin very fair/pale one.. so I'll stick to Clarins, until I finished it, then maybe I'll buy Mothercare one, quite like it actually.. I only gained 0.3 kg since last month, but from the rate I'm eating now, I think next month would be a bomb.. hehee..

Happy New Year to all mummies to be!

ling, i completed buying f cny clothing le...refer to wedding hor...i oso attend 1 when mi in 1st tri...later i hv bleeding lo...so now my mom dun allow mi to go wedding liow...tink bleeding juz conincidence ba....but my appetite f dinner oso no gd so last sun hv 1 wedding dinner i oso rejected liow!

chidori, hee i oso bot 2 bottom 1 size bigger...another 2 bottom juz nice so dat i can wear now....the sales gal say we will still expand so beter get 1 size bigger if not later hv to buy again....which i tink oso logic so i bot 2 bottom 1 size bigger....but still can wear juz dat not dat nice la cos fitting wan look nicer hahaha

hmm do u hv any idea wat is the ave kg f us to put on throghout the whole pregnancy?? i m now ard 17wk so far put on ard 2kg le...scared later put on alot v diff to reduce!

Happy New Year everyone!

ling, must take good care... rest well over these couple of days... if i m not wrong, her name is nancy tay... jacuzzi tub is for water birth i think... i thot someone asked her tis qtn tat day too...

i went shopping for CNY clothes yday, bought quite a few pieces at the maternity shop @ amara hotel... v nice and moden, unlike the typical maternity wear... can check it out!

No countdown for me and hb tis year too... we're going to places which is not crowded, makan, walk walk then go back for little nyonya... have fun mummies!! enjoy the last new year of 二人世界 with your hubby!

bbPotato, hmm. But i already decided not to go for the Triple Test.
Hope verything is fine.

Ling, is it due to 'shi san tai bao'?? u better rest well. drink more water.

Ling, i had signed up for Mrs Wong's class at TMC. The earliest available class is in Mar 09. 6 lessons. heard she is good, so i just ask for her time slots when I called to enquire.

Advance Happy New Year to all mommy here. Enjoy your night. Take care and rem to drink more water.. Cheers for 2008 & welcome 2009!!

Welcome all the new mommies,

Here are the updates!
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Estimated Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Del Hospital</TD><TD>Expecting #</TD><TD>Current child</TD><TD>Month/Year </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mainemum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Assof Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Idyll</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovelle (Claire)</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Apr-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>oscarsem</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawerence Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Feb-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly Ng</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kikismom</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rosel</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dalandcrystal</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Feb-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chidori</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Kee W.H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernie</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Henry Chen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Tan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Low Tech Siew</TD><TD>Kluang Specialist Maternity Center</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Apr-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxious</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jam75</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mika Rei</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>stickymouse</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>split</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>msn_queen</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jan-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dorcas/Lim Jamie</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Phua S M</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Apr-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Ma</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette S C</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christina Lin</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>toffeecat</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Tan Yew Ghee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy SAHM</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigletgirl1</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dec-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlaine</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>hatemenot</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilim</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krissie</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Aug-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Ash/shvanne</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mt E/ Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Koh</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr is Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Chee</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>May-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>yukiee</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dec-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>doglefox</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lavendor_lover</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Oct-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dyva</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poulinea</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene22</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veronica Scalea</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamitoh</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Mr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jun-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>styliciously</TD><TD>13-17 Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dec-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cystal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ileinaheng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veronica Scalea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>First mum</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daffodils</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>cincin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>milky</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jun-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>newbie mom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>chew geng ling/janellechew</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dyva/cranky</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharon/twinsmtb</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>goldiepooh</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Regarding on baby kicks,
I kind of feel lots of gases moving around my lower stomach. Wondering whether this is baby kicks :p

Gynae confirmed that I am having a baby boy. Hope to have a gal next round.

Thanks Bluedream for updating the table.

I am expecting a girl and my gynae's name is Dr Henry Cheng, not Chen.

Thanks &amp; Happy New Year to all!

jam75,
avg weight gain is 12 to 15kg.. you only put on 2 kg so far ah? so envious.. me already 6kg heavier so you dun worry lah..

bluedream,

me just watch the cartoon ponyo.. quite cute.. no horror movies for me.. nua ing at home tonight coz want to avoid crowded places..

happy new year mommies! Ling, can share with me your gynae charges? what's his delivery charge and price package prior to birth? i thinking of switch gynae &amp; choosing gynae delivering at MT A... how are you feeling? hope 2009 you feeling good already.

shelisa, my NT test same as bb potato. got detail scan blood test.

me gain almost 1.5 kg too haha. now i countdown alone with laptop and tv.. hb working MIL out... so kelian.. oh ya i still got my bb! cheers!

Happy New Year to all mummies, may we all have a safe and smooth pregnancies throughout, blessed with beautiful and healthy babies!

jam75, go wedding so coincidence ah..? me a bit kiasu lor.. think better ask my mum n mil.. some more my mum said next yr a bit clash with my chinese horoscope.. also ok to miss I think, altho appetite is good, but still can't take much at one go now, only small portions at a time..

Dovey, thanks, I think the antibiotic is working, mucus is not so thick anymore.. Hmm... we've got diff lady for the tour leh.. aftn one is Betty I think, urs is better, mine only tok to ang moh couple, and rushed us thru every rooms, when asked questions, she doesn't seems happy and only said to call the hotline.. I'm interested to know abt he jacuzzi, as I read in some magz that it might help us mothers during labour..

Mika, I discussed with my hb abt the classes, he also suggested us to check Mrs Wong's class since it's so popular, her earliest class in March, any idea if there's still any slot..?

createjoy, my gynae package is $550 inclusive of vitamins (prenavit &amp; folic acid) &amp; ultrasounds, can start anytime from first visit, I can't rem his delivery charges, gotta search the papers n receipts.. I'll let u know once I found them

Happy New Year, everybody!!!!

Ling, there should still be slots. Tue or Thurs evenings or Sat. Since it's so popular, I think it's good to start calling now. Lessons on weekends cost slightly more.

Hello all MTBs! Im also June09 MTB and would like to join you gals in this discussion forum.

Hi BlueDream, wow! saw your consolidation of the mummies details and hope to get mine included too. Thanks!
Nick: Creamer
EDD Estimated: 12 June
Gynae: Dr. Koh Cheng Huat
Del Hospital: Mt A
Expecting #: 1

Btw, anyone know of the link for maternity wear purchases?

i am delivering at Gleneagles but going for the antenatal class in TMC conducted by Mrs Wong after hearing so many reviews that her classes are good. Have just managed to call to sign up. Costs me $235.40 since I am not delivering at TMC and it's the Saturday class. Starting on March 21 since my edd is June 7.
Just learnt that they have a 1/2 day class for Infant Training lesson. This is actually included in the antenatal sessions but thought of sending my maid whom will be the primary caregiver to my baby after my maternity leave for this class. It costs about $150 for just one lesson. Has anyone sent their maid for this class before? Is it useful?

Good noon mummies,
hope you had a great holiday rest. seems that alot of mummies are going for the antenatal classes.

Creamer,
Welcome

Chidori,
I also want to watch ponyo..my hubby &amp; friends prefer other movies. i must roll down to catch it one of these days. hehe

Little nyonya ending soon.. sob sob..

Nozomi,
Thks for the welcome note.

Little Nyonya is a great show that i dun miss any episode. But the ending is a disappointment, the last ep is not as fantastic as the rest of the ep..i watch thru mobtv..

Welcome, Creamer.

I guess this show really has Singapore glued to the TV every weekday. I read some TV spoilers online and still can't find out whether Anqi is Yuzhu's grand daughter after having read almost everything till the ending.

Can't wait for the day to end soon. office so quiet until I feel like sleeping all the time.