thanks ladies.. *hugzz* I'm feeling better today after taking the antibiotics, the phlegm not so thick anymore, still green, and no more nose bleed, just, remaining blood clots from the nose..
nozomi, so lucky u got no MS, I just told my hubby, I felt lucky to have the MS stopped at wk 15, but just like u, I also eat anything, and the thot or sight of food, gets me hungry easily..
bbpotato, I think it's all in, the weather, got caught in the rain last wk, shi san tai bao, and.. er.. I ate a bit of durian too *pai seh*.. feel a bit guilty now..
amk_gal, yeah.. that's fetal movement, not necessarily very strong, sometimes quite mild too, after the NT scan, we realized that bb not always kick us, like ours, bb seems like stretching her/his leg out to the womb.. feel so cute and out of this world..
goldiepooh, congrats and welcome! I know what you mean, 'duty'.. and my hubby also said the same thing abt us worry over nothing, although MIL never point blank said that she wishes for a bb boy, but she did hint a few times.. I'm glad to find this forum too, learn a lot of things I din' know before
chidori, we're in the same boat.. bb very shy, but gynae guessing it's a princess.. my detailed scan is on 16th
appetite sure does increase.. ha, ate dinner at 8, took supper at 11
but both small portion lor, I'm not tall, so I think the tummy got less space as the womb grow bigger..
jam75, thanks
haven't buy much clothes yet, dun see much that I like so far le..
gotta find one for CNY and got friend wedding next month too.. um.. can we go for wedding ?
tulips, thanks.. I haven't take the vitamins for a week now, scared become more heaty.. I also skip the calcium pill and the milk.. this antibiotic makes me feel weak and a bit blur.. better dun go for countdown party.. if I can go home early, I'd rather go back and not fighting with the crowds.. would be staying at home too
for maternity clothes, still too big for me now.. old clothes, getting too tight.. *stress*
Shelisa, thanks..
not sure if it's shi san tai bao, when I took it last month it was ok le.. but this time, maybe also due to other stuff lor.. thot my mum just nag abt pregnant mother not to caught cold wind, but our body react really different from when we're not pregnant..
bbjun, actually if MIL can help out, would be good, u think can talk her out (or anyone she listens to), who knows with bb coming, can get some sense into her head ? *cross finger* um.. but lookin at ur posts again.. maybe less talk to her is better ? for ur sake n bb sake..? leave the talkin to ur hubby how..? aiyoh, until ur mum has to tell her (ur mil) off.. she so stubborn ah..? try not to have ur mind occupied by ur mil too much ah.. if u're stress, bb also feel it le.. and my mum very cute, she told me pregnant mother a lot of ban-dang, cannot hate ppl one..