Hello mummies! Hope you all had a nice holiday!
I've been down with fever and bad bad flu since Wednesday, managed to pull myself up yesterday for the hospital tour, by the time it's done, my fever is back, worse by the second, so go straight home and just slept thru the day. The tour was so so, I'm a bit disappointed actually, there were a few couples only, the lady who brought us thru, veru rushed and seems to only spoke to the ang-moh couple.. haiz.. and many rooms we're not able to see. Like the suite with jacuzzi, the deluxe room, asked her some questions, she couldn't answer either, just kept saying, check the website.. Helloo if I can find the answer in the website, I wouldn't ask her in the first place
fed up..
Shelisa, it's okie.. I'm getting forgetful of stuff too nowadays
How did ur check go yesterday? Find out the gender liao ?
nozomi, yeah.. on these days, women are smarter, no more slap me-I cry, slap me, I'll kick you back.. hehee..
JessMa, I think shi san tai bao really heaty.. start havin the sore throat after takin it last week.. my advise is that, if you're (planning on) taking it, try to drink more water.. or eat more fruits, I didn't maybe that's why I had bad sore throat with green phlegm..
neeciel, so happy for u.. and ur bb so good, so cooperative..
for me, being first time mum, I'm happy with either boy or girl.. but it's kinda hard and stressful sometimes, knowing that ppl ard might have certain expectation.. like, I know that my mil is hoping for a bb boy.. I just felt it's not fair to my bb if it turns out to be gal.. anyway
will ask my bb to stretch leg oso for next scan.. goin for the detailed one two weeks later..
toffeecat, my blood pressure has always been normal to low, even before pregnant.. yeah, same here, some times I forgot abt it when getting up from bed, etc.. last time still take chicken liver, but now can't take liao.. just be more careful hor.. I went for bird nest hunt the other day, diff shop has diff stuff to tell u.. those that we had to cook, turn out some of them look whiter/cleaner as it was chemically processed.. so still thinking of which one to take.. I got married in March.. can u imagine, married only a few months, mil already gave me bai fong wan to 'speed-up'.. I din take tho, got pregnant b4 taking it..
BlueDream, thanks for updating the list