jam75, so good u can still wear ur normal jeans-skirt ah..? all my normal clothes can't wear anymore, 2 wks ago I tried my normal black work-pants, unbutton also cannot cope liao.. so I'm stuck with bbdoll dresses onli, I only have 6, so every week wear the same one
do u wear the maternity pants/skirt yet, my mum bought for me the one with adjustable waist, but just like Shelisa, I oso find it uncomfortable to wear for now..
Shelisa, when it's cooking, I can smell it from outside the house.. but I like the smell of tcm leh
tulips, good idea.. I was ready to give up yu sheng until ur post, suggested it to my hubby liao..
toffeecat, oh no.. really..? I didn't know abt the ingredients tho.. but I was told that at least 4 generations in my family has been taking it when they were pregnant last time, my mum, grandma, great grandma.. think I didn't have jaundice when I was born.. but again, it might differs from one to another.. my sil also took it 2 yrs ago, and her bb boy very fair and healthy
for food, you're rite leh.. I'm trying hard not to have teh o, so took decaf tea.. but yeah, take things in moderation, except for those that's a big no-no, I totally avoid..