Good morning ladies
Shelisa, I'm getting confused with all the things to take now, can ask your opinion on the frequency and timing of intake ? I usually take vitamins (folic acid & irons) + fish oil in the morning after breakfast, then pre-natal milk (half a cup) before sleep, dunno where to squeeze in the daily calcium pill, chicken essence & bird nest (6 bottle-pack & concentrated one).. is it okay to mix and match them ? (E.g. vitamins & chicken essence in the morning, milk & bird nest at night)
Ur neighbour live at 3rd floor ah, why they cannot go to the playground instead ? haiz.. ren until the school holiday over lor.. or since we're in our 2nd trimester, maybe can think or plan of a quick holiday somewhere near (but far from those neighbour) ?
Next Sat, I'll be going with hubby.. gotta be at the Front Desk by 12 noon for the tour.. should be quite easy to spot me, chubby, long hair
Jess_Ma, if I dun get the cook-birdnest, buy concentrated one can..? I got no time to clean & cook, and nobody can help me either.. I'm trying Yakult daily after lunch now, and still taking the suspension, I'm keeping record of list of food that makes the gastric worse (oranges, watermelon, peanut, soup..) hah.. ur work 80% to 2 new gals & 20% to another ? means u were doin 3 person's job leh, so stingy that boss.. important is now you can relax & prepare the most for bb, and when bb arrives, u can spend more time with him/her too, by the time you're ready to make a come back, job market should be better liao.. so.. be happy, counting down to 25th, take it as a beautiful xmas present for urself
amk_gal, if buy bottled bird nest, still need to add gao li shen ? Mine is at orchard, winsland house, no dermabrasion, hmm.. better check if they can customized other facial for me then, got a few breakouts this week..
toffeecat, thanks.. I took teh-o twice the other day, yup, it's quite bad.. will try to take it once every two days max then.. I feel my tummy got very selective with food since pregnant.. this dun like, that dun like.. eyes want to eat, but tummy can't take..